Early Detection Clearblue?

BabyDustToAll

Has anyone used the Clearblue early detection kit? It says it can detect as low as 10mui and ive actually tried using them and got faint lines. I will be testing again tho to see if it is progressing or until a missed period. Those are my 6 and 8 dpo lines. Do you see any progress. Its more bluer off cam. I will be re-testing at 10dpo next!
9A03706E-FA2A-49E9-822D-75B3365F5EEC.jpeg

Has anyone used the Clearblue early detection kit? It says it can detect as low as 10mui and ive actually tried using them and got faint lines. I will be testing again tho to see if it is progressing or until a missed period. Those are my 6 and 8 dpo lines. Do you see any progress. Its more bluer off cam. I will be re-testing at 10dpo next!View attachment 727121
Do you have any symptoms that make you want to test?

Do you have any symptoms that make you want to test?
Just cramping? And also i have been charting my ovulation and TTC for 7 months now using FRER but im out of the FRER so I was only able to get a hold of the CB early detection ones online. Ive tested at 10Dpo with a standard CB though. What you think? The one below is at 10dpo

Attachments

• 34B264B5-CC6F-436E-B844-769866D07808.jpeg
    34B264B5-CC6F-436E-B844-769866D07808.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 3,230
  • B5324D13-6BE5-4DC5-BAC8-442E4629F343.jpeg
    B5324D13-6BE5-4DC5-BAC8-442E4629F343.jpeg
    1.8 MB · Views: 2,558
Just cramping? And also i have been charting my ovulation and TTC for 7 months now using FRER but im out of the FRER so I was only able to get a hold of the CB early detection ones online. Ive tested at 10Dpo with a standard CB though. What you think? The one below is at 10dpo
From photo the bottom one can see very very faint line, the top one cannot see any line.

Maybe you wait two more days later then test. By then should have clearer line since hcg will double every 48 hours.