Yo ladies,
Haiz, after seeing dr fong on tue, I was down with fever the past 2 days. So tough to look after bb while sick. Now I praying tt my reward for this is to lose weight. LOl. I lose another 0.5kg when I weigh myself at Dr Fong's clinic until Eileen was like so envious. Then I told them I still have 3.5kg to go and they all say very gd liao. But I see my May thread mummies, some of them already back to weight or even slimmer. Why not me????
Joy,
Bo leh, Dr Fong asked me how long I wanna breastfeed my gal. Then he told me, Bfing can prolong my menses coming back, so if I don't wanna have it back so soon, ask me to bf for 1 yr.
IUD is a form of contraception. To be inserted inside us for up to 5 yrs to prevent us from getting pregnant. Since my case might not be ovulating every mth, if I use IUD, if next time I run out of luck and wanna have another one, I try 3 yrs also no baby then sian liao loh. Age gap will be so big. Plus IUD more ex. Seems like condoms makes more sense. But I hate condoms cos very painful for me.
No lah, I nv ask him tt qn leh. He rushing to cut another bb out, n there's one more patient behind me, so I nv ask him any more qns.
Lbt,
No lah, my lochia lasted for 8 wks. But that time Erica was ill, den postpone to last wk, who knows last wk Dr Fong had to deliver baby so only tue den I gotta see him loh.
I 2 mths plus nv see Dr Fong I found his face rounder liao. Haha... Of cos he good life lah. I tell u hor, tt time when I deliver Erica, I told him I must have a buffet before I go into pain. Then when I told him e next morning where I had e buffet, he can even tell me that Royalpark buffet is open by who and who. Means what? He frequents good food so often lah! Until the founder n history he also know sia~
I nv tried clomid or anything lah, cos u already know Erica is an "accident". Even Dr Fong also know Erica is an accident. Haha... That's why he told me to be careful with my family planning process since my menses is so irregular.
Heh, I think most of us here in this thread like got similar fate one. All got problem with our menses cycles.
LOL, you so innocent ah! Another term I learnt from Money not enough 2 for tt is call helmet. Haha...
Hazeline,
Don't be sad lah, Joy and a few mummies here also been TTC for awhile liao. MAyb God has a plan for his own timing. I ever TTC for a few mths before but also no luck. Then when I decided to move on and do other stuff, then I strike lottery and messed up my plans. So don't give up ok? Jia you...
Joy,
Haha, tt day u talk abt your MIL in front of my hubby really saved my life man! Haha. My hubby said we hor, really typical women. Gossip and gossip. Then I said he also KPO mah, cos tt time he also got comment on Mrs Fong's dressing.