Yoz ladies,
Haven log on for 1 wk. My CL left on Monday. Last week been so busy with the baby shower arrangements and bb. I super sad to see my CL leave. This whole mth she's been more than a CL to me, she's like my mother, my friend. All e unhappy things I can just confine in her. I cried e nite she left. I know I'm being silly lah, cos she's juz doing her job. But suddenly once she is gone, I feel like so lonely, n the house like something missing like tt. Even my mum also felt e same way cos she's really good. Even before she left, she gave my bb an ang pow. If I have my next child, I'll definetely want her back...
Now no more CL so tired. These 2 nites hubby was e one who woke up to feed my gal. I totally nv hear bb cry, guess I'm too tired liao. Wonder how long my hubby can wake up? I also worried he not enough sleep.
Sandy,
How are you already? Your cough better now? I also miss cold drinks. Haha, my hubby let me drink abit on bb shower, so shoik!
Will have chance leh. Since u are expecting #2, they said should be out earlier. See she's out on 9th or not? That should be your 38 week rite?
Hehe...
Lbt,
Hehe, congrates! Rianne is on her way to meet u!
I also dun think Dr Fong is out to cheat. But just that his words dun telly u see. Like before tt he told us bb will be out, high chance of natural. Den during the op, he told my hubby it's impossible for me to give birth to my bb for my size. That's why hubby felt tt he's not very professional enough to twist e word, esp with his yrs of experiences, he shouldn't said tt.
Well, I dunno lah. Leave it to my hubby to think. Next one den we decide. Meanwhile our job now is to get e hang of erica first. My hubby is more patient towards her than me. Dunno why. I get frustrated with her crying but hubby can still smile at her. Dunno how he did it...