Discount Codes for US stores

hi tasblue, thanks

BabyGap Home: $20 off $100 (valid till Nov 17)
Each code is for 1 time use only:
BZ3798T8ZQZT
PQL8QYV6V7Y3
MKQR7Z4ZQGDY

babyapples,

<u>iherb:</u> HIN619. Save $5 on your first order!

<u>Vitacost: Choose one.</u>

PD98FB
7 day vitamin case. While supplies last.

WD94BB
Get a free Mediterranean Diet Mouse Pad with your purchase of $50 or more. While supplies last.

WE91TEN
Extra 10% on 32 Overstocked Items

want to ask - i tried ordering from Children's place twice but credit card rejected cos it is an international credit card.

mummies who have ordered - which credit card did you use?

i actually called them twice to try to get credit card verified but cannot. sigh. spend so much $ on international call

1. www.iherb.com - <font color="0000ff">LUB266</font> for USD5 off.
- additional 5% off for >USD60 worth of purchase

2. www.ralphlauren.com - <font color="ff0000">Pink</font> / <font color="0000ff">RLCCP</font> for 25% off till 13 Oct 2009 SGP time

3. www.maidenform.com - 20% for USD50 purchase
25% for USD75 purchase
30% for USD100 purchase till 13 Oct 2009 (SGP time)

4. www.gap.com - <font color="ff0000">GAPSHIP</font> for free shipping for USD75 &amp; above purchases.

5. www.oldnavy.com - <font color="0000ff">ONEDAY15</font> - 15% off all purchases till 15 Oct.

Anyone game to ride on my maidenform spree? short of USD50 for 30% off. Pte drugstore spree too to ride on Vpost purchases. Doing another www.mariobadescu.com spree. Very good for acne or cystic acne-prone skin. Tried and tested.

www.iherb.com - PUR375 for US$5 off, PM me if you may need help with placing order.
Currently having a spree with 5% off;
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?590029/2427694

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Victoria's Secret</font></font>
SPECIAL OFFER DETAILS:
$20 OFF YOUR ORDER
Add merchandise totaling $20 or more to your shopping bag. <font color="ff0000">Enter offer code GIFT20VS and the certificate number 869218274 at checkout.</font> $20 will be deducted from your order after offer code and certificate number are applied. Limit one $20 offer per customer. Offer valid through 11:59pm EST on October 11, 2009. Purchase total must be equal to or greater than $20. Offer's value will not be refunded on a merchandise return. Gift Cards, gift wrap and kits, shipping, handling and taxes do not qualify toward the offer. Offer subject to adjustment due to returns, cancellations and exchanges. Discount cannot be redeemed for cash or used as payment towards Angel Credit Card. Not valid on clearance merchandise, UGG® Australia, Frye®, previous purchases, store purchases or with offers that provide discounts to your entire order. For orders outside the U.S., taxes and duties may apply. Offer may be modified or discontinued at any time without notice.

FREE SHIPPING &amp; HANDLING ON U.S. ORDERS OF $100 OR MORE
Place an online order of $100 or more. Enter offer code FREE100 at checkout. Shipping and Handling charges will automatically be deducted after offer code is applied. Valid through 11:59pm EST on October 20, 2009. Not valid with any other offers that provide discounts on your entire order. Valid for free standard shipping and handling anywhere in the 48 contiguous United States. Standard shipping and handling to Alaska, Hawaii and the U.S. Territories only $4.99. Gift Cards, gift wrap and kits, shipping, handling and taxes do not qualify toward the offer. Offer subject to adjustment due to returns, cancellations and exchanges. Not valid on previous purchases or store purchases. Offer may be modified or discontinued at any time without notice.

<font color="ff0000">Victoria's Secret</font>
Another code;
Enter offer code GIFT20VS and the certificate number 133602022 at checkout.

I have 20% off vpostUSA off,
non-transferable till end of the year only,
anyone wants to send to my vpost,
pls PM me.

30% off if more than 30KG in weight.

<font color="ff0000">Get Up to $25 Off Select Outerwear‏ at GAP.com + Free Shipping</font>
Enter "GAPSHIP75" at checkout.

From this page only;
http://gap.r.delivery.net/r/r?2.1.3.2Vh.1gtDND.E_oFhk..H.EJUC.2_Lk.bXAyNDI5MT0zMTY2MTgyMyZrPTEwOTIwMDlfTl9HQlkmbW89MSZtcDI0Mjg3PUdOQyZtcDMwNzQwPUdQUg__YIeLfO00

*Offer valid October 9, 2009 at 12:00 a.m. ET through October 12, 2009 at 11:59 p.m. ET in the US only (including Puerto Rico) online only on Gap purchases of $75 or more in the same order. Not valid at Gap, GapKids, babyGap, or Gap Outlet stores. Qualifying amount applies to Gap merchandise only, not value of GiftCards purchased, packaging, applicable taxes and shipping &amp; handling charges. Offer valid only on standard shipping to your order's first "ship to" address anywhere in the US (including Puerto Rico). If you choose express or next day shipping options, additional charges will apply. Offer valid for one time use only. Not valid for cash or cash equivalent. No adjustments on previous purchases. Offer is non-transferable and subject to change without notice.

D6DQRNMVD1BD 20% piperlime

Offer valid online on Piperlime shoe and handbag merchandise from 12:01am PT October 11, 2009 through 11:59pm PT October 13, 2009 in the US only. Offer not valid on apparel, jewelry, final sale items or the following select brands: Belle by Sigerson Morrison, Frye, Donald J Pliner and Brooks. Discount applies to merchandise only, not value of Giftcards purchased, packaging, applicable taxes, or shipping and handling charges. No adjustments on previous purchases. Not valid for cash or cash equivalent. Cannot be combined with other offers or discounts including Gap Inc. employee discount.

Anyone has borderlinx discount code to share cos I need to shipped in some personal items. Thanks in advance.

can i check??
does vpost do repacking ??
what can i do if i am charged wif closed to 10KG more of shipping cost?

Hi Elicia Mum,
me too..
Vpost doesn't do repacking..

My LeapFrog Spree, shipping fee (VPOST) was so expensive..

Here's the details :

Volmetric Weight : 12.49 kg
Actual Weight : 3.2 kg

They charge on the volumetric weight.
I call and make noise also no use.

Then i ask them to open the package and give me every single item packing measurement and weight..

Haha, muz give them something to do.

That's why if

Thinking of changing to CGW, but only big orders use them more worth.

cpchua

ya lor.. i super sianz lor..
but i guess i know what went wrong la..
gt one mummy order potty from babymall
the most gt to charge her more than half for the potty liao lor..
no choice

Elicia,
No choice, share with you what i do..

I take the volumetric weight of every single item.

then divide by the shipping cost.

This will be more fair.
Some mummy buy 1 toy, the shipping charge about $30+.

Really bo bian..
Not i want but VPOST really charge too ex.

cpchua
take volumetric weight as in u wt the items then measure ar??
i am going mad manz..
headache as to what to do..
then cos of that sure kana gst de...

Elicia,
i get Vpost to do it for me.

When item reach me i take the measurement again to double confirm.

My orders not much so is ok.

But i believe Babymall spree will not be easy if you wanna take every item out to measure.

Call up Vpost and tell them that the shipping charge is too ex, any other alternative?

Let them know you have est. the cost to avoid gst, but turn out to be different.

Maybe they can give you a better offer.

Mine case is different, even they charge me so high also wouldn't kana GST.
Cause shipping cost $80+ (aft. 10% Discount) + Cost of Items, less than $400.

Give it a try, there is hope..

Elicia_mum:
I have ever gotten boxes that are more than 10kg from Babymall. A few times already so I think its not uncommon. And the boxes are still full. So even if Vpost is willing to take the vol weight for each item, I dun think it will make that much diff. I would suggest asking them for some discounts and help.

The alternative is to use their re-direction service, direct the package to a friend to see if they can help repack the item into smaller boxes. That said, ensure that the redirection costs are not more than what you would pay in GST.

Dear mummies, anyone purchased from OTC before?

Did you receive statements that contain transactions to EZ Saver?

I have been charged 4x by EZ Saver (total amounting to about SGD70) and when i called up the credit card company, they googled on EZ Saver and found out that this is imposed on people who buy online. When i trace back my records according to the transacted dates, they actually matched with my transactions at OTC (OrientalTrading.com). And when i googled on this name, i found out that a lot of people had suffered from this scam as well by purchasing at a few online sites.

Hence i would like to raise this up as a warning to all of you, especially those who organize sprees, to NOT store your credit card info online.

Now i'm trying to dispute with the bank and OTC to get my money refunded. *Keeping my fingers crossed*

Lincray, happened to me as well, thank goodness only charged for 2 months. You must have filled up a pop up window after placing your order on OTC offering discount codes for OTC. If you google EZ Saver, you will see that it's a company with loads of complaints against it. You unwittingly sign up and they start charging monthly amounts to the credit card that you used for your transaction.

You need to call EZ Saver in USA to cancel your subsciption. OTC is not involved and probably cannot give you back any money. Check your emails, you probably got an email from EZ Saver in your scam folder saying that if you do not call to cancel your subscription, then your credit card will be charged every month. I don't think you can do anything legally to get your money back. I tried and couldn't cos a confirmation email was indeed sent.

Good luck anyway!

cpchua &amp; babyfifi

will try to calculate if the total cost exceed $400 anot..
if it doesnt then will call vpost and see hw best they can help lor..
super sianz manz

Marie, do you have the contact for EZ Saver? I don't remember filling up any forms bec i am very careful about filling up forms from a pop-up window. But i guess i might have been careless while making purchases online that very one time at OTC

lincray, no was so pissed I deleted the email straight after I got the subsctiption cancelled. I think you need to look for that email becos it has your unique reference number. Or you can quote your credit card reference.
I am sure when you google you can get to the site. But I think they don't list their phone number, they are very sneaky...

<font color="aa00aa">Victoria's Secret:

FA919333 - 15% off 150
FA919345 - free ship for over $100.
Stackable!

OR

FA918913 - $15 OFF $100, $30 OFF $150, $75 OFF $250, $150 OFF $500
Valid till 13 Nov 09</font>