Best is at least 6 weeks then do ultrasound. Better chance of seeing the bb.Hi Michelle. Congrats. Actually not to worry. U can call up a gynae they can calculate for u.
Hihi..me too sound like high sia.. which hospital u with? I got about 818. Anyway i pm u to add me in the dec 19 mummies chat too.I did 5 day embryo transfer. Did beta test on 15 days after transfer. Beta reading was 3212
I'm with KKh now. My friend says my beta very high, worry I get twins.Hihi..me too sound like high sia.. which hospital u with? I got about 818. Anyway i pm u to add me in the dec 19 mummies chat too.
Go and see a gynae to check.Hi, I tested positive on Monday 08 April but started spotting yesterday. Anyone has experience with this and how to cope with it? Am worried and stressed. Gg to doctor today.
I tested positive on Sat, 6 April 2019. Already seen my gynae on same day. He gave me 2 types of jabs to stablised my pregnancy.Hi, I tested positive on Monday 08 April but started spotting yesterday. Anyone has experience with this and how to cope with it? Am worried and stressed. Gg to doctor today.
I tested positive on Sat, 6 April 2019. Already seen my gynae on same day. He gave me 2 types of jabs to stablised my pregnancy.
My light brown spotting for 5 days liao. Emailed my gynae last night. He said its not uncommon & there are many reasons for spotting. He said to monitor 1st & if feel unwell, I will go & see him before my next appt is on Sat, 20 April 2019
What colour is ur spotting?
Sweetie, thankfully u seek help from Doctor fast. At least put ur mind on ease. My spotting is very minimal of light brown thats dry & observed from panty linear. Its similar to implanation bleeding that I experience. I experienced 2 days of implanation bleeding: CD 23 (very light pinkish) & CD24 (light brown). Tested positive on CD28.It started yesterday morning and was red which scares me. Then it became brown pinkish spotting until now. Just got jab from doctor too. How much is ur spotting? Doctor told me also many reasons for spotting and bleeding. Just have to monitor and rest. Can’t help but worry. Did you do hcg test?
Yes i started my sickness since wk4. There is no meds to ease this unless u headache u can take panadol, and i suggest u drink more and more water, rest more, on diet balance dont skip meal, continues your vitamin supplements... the more strong sickness means ur pregnancy more stablised as what i heard, my doc always very happy to see this.Hello. Can I check if any of you started feeling queasy already? I feel very bloated and I cant sit still.. sometimes no appetite and feel like throwing up. My gynae visit will not happen until end of the month which is like week 8. Will going to a normal GP help? Will they prescribe any meds to ease this morning (full day actually) sickness?
Mango, yes there is medicine to help to ease the bad morning sickness according to my gynae. If its too bad that u cant handle, try to bring forth your mth-end appt. I am not sure abt normal GP perscription.Hello. Can I check if any of you started feeling queasy already? I feel very bloated and I cant sit still.. sometimes no appetite and feel like throwing up. My gynae visit will not happen until end of the month which is like week 8. Will going to a normal GP help? Will they prescribe any meds to ease this morning (full day actually) sickness?
Isit? Whats the medicine?Mango, yes there is medicine to help to ease the bad morning sickness according to my gynae. If its too bad that u cant handle, try to bring forth your mth-end appt. I am not sure abt normal GP perscription.
I am not experiencing morning sickness yet as its still early now (4wks 4days). Every pregancy is different & for different women. I have friends with no morning sickness at all & have their full terms served. Their kids are already 2 - 5 yo liao. Heard women with no morning sickness is said to have stronger body constitution (in TMC theory).
Yes I have same feeling since week 4 also.Hello. Can I check if any of you started feeling queasy already? I feel very bloated and I cant sit still.. sometimes no appetite and feel like throwing up. My gynae visit will not happen until end of the month which is like week 8. Will going to a normal GP help? Will they prescribe any meds to ease this morning (full day actually) sickness?
I am not too sure the name of the medicine. But once I overheard the clinic manager at my gynae clinic saying their folic acid is special to help overcome bad morning sickness (if I rem correctly).Isit? Whats the medicine?
Ya sometimes the sickness are on off... did he do a scan for u?anyone experience fluctuating symptoms? yesterday i was nausea all day and today i wake up feeling fine. last week i went to doctor and he mentioned i am about 5 weeks.
Sweetie, thankfully u seek help from Doctor fast. At least put ur mind on ease. My spotting is very minimal of light brown thats dry & observed from panty linear. Its similar to implanation bleeding that I experience. I experienced 2 days of implanation bleeding: CD 23 (very light pinkish) & CD24 (light brown). Tested positive on CD28.
I know abt ur worry. Do u experience any other cramps / abdominal / pelvic pain / vomitting?
1 of my injections influenced hcg. So its not accurate to test it now. I have to wait 10 days after injection. So will monitor for signs 1st. May consider to go polyclinic to do 2 blood tests on 16/4 & 18/4 to check on hcg level.
I am experiencing the same. The tugs been 6 days are primarily at left side. Dull lower backpain too. The tugs can move from lower back from left & then to right. 2 nights ago, I felt a small movement at my lower abdominal area (near uterus). I also dun noe whats gg on. I wanted to do blood work to test hcg but the hormones injection pregnyl 5000 iu that I was given 6 April 2019 would give me inacurrate hcg results if I test now.I did have intermittent cramps or tugs and pulls which are predominantly left side and sometimes right. No vomiting. The spotting stopped yesterday morning. But my hcg test didn’t seem to double between 08 April (cd28) and 10 April (cd 30) although still increasing. Worrying..
I am experiencing the same. The tugs been 6 days are primarily at left side. Dull lower backpain too. The tugs can move from lower back from left & then to right. 2 nights ago, I felt a small movement at my lower abdominal area (near uterus). I also dun noe whats gg on. I wanted to do blood work to test hcg but the hormones injection pregnyl 5000 iu that I was given 6 April 2019 would give me inacurrate hcg results if I test now.
My dry light brown spotting this morning is like half of 5cents coin. Already reduced.
Can I know what injection ur gynae gave u? I did google research one of the side efftcts pregnyl injection which I was given is pelvic pain.
I have attached standard hcg guide for u. U take a look. You are not alone. View attachment 710995
One more jab is proluton depot. Gynae said both jabs are meant to 安胎 stabilising pregnancy. He mentioned he also used for his ivf patients. My pregnancy is natural (not ivf) but he administer the jabs for me on the day of bfp (cd 28).Am just given progesterone support jab. Praying hard and trying to stay positive. Also had some dull backache and intermittent headache. Feeling hot constantly and perspiring when in non air con environment. which other jab did you take beside pregnyl?
Pls PM me your name and mobileHow do I join the WhatsApp group?
Hi Damahome, I PM-ed you my number, thank you!Pls PM me your name and mobile
Hello, congrats. Its normal. Different women have different pregnancy. Hence dun worry too much abt lack of symptoms now. Most impt, can confirm viable pregnancy in ur next Gynae appt!Hello, I'm new to this and just tested positive not too long ago, likely in my 6th-7th week now... Gonna see gynae next week, hoping everything will be okay!
Currently I have not much symptoms, just very very tired and some cramping once in awhile.. Is this normal? A bit worried about the lack of symptoms!
i went to a polyclinic to get a referral to NUH.
My very first appointment will be on my week 14. Is that quite late?
Hi same for me too get referred to NUH at 12 weeks! Ya quite late though. I would also like to try to book for the antenatal care at poly alsoHi whitecolour! I tested positive on 1st April and I also went to polyclinic to get referral to NUH. My first appt is on my week 12, which I also feel is quite late! They sald that's the earliest appointment date they have for me. :/
I'm thinking to book an antenatal appointment at the polyclinic before my appt at NUH. Has anyone done that before?
Congrats to all! So excited! ❤
Hi i would like to join if u create a dec mummy groupI think there is no WhatsApp group created yet. I can help to create 1. Maybe you all send me your mobile then I can add to the group.
Hi same for me too get referred to NUH at 12 weeks! Ya quite late though. I would also like to try to book for the antenatal care at poly also
Pls PM your name and mobile. Thanks.Hi i would like to join if u create a dec mummy group
Pls PM your name and mobile. Thanks.Any Whatsapp Group ?
Week 5 pregnant, EDD should be 12/12/19. ( from app )
Pm donePls PM your name and mobile. Thanks.