Cup cakes for birthday

augustmum,
PHEW!!!

Vanessa,
yrs arrived??

Ling
the cola chicken, taste like wat?? ha haa.. sweet? salty? sounds interesting.. tmrw hv to cook for hb.. hiya.. headache.. dunno wat to cook

ep: It tasted like lor bak that kind of gravy but no herb added but in different taste. Abit swt taste but no worry no coke smell de. Hehehe. Can put pork as well.

Xiau Ling
See already still feel very pain ful for you. Hope you will recover well soon.

Ling
I can marinate the chicken in the morning then cook at nite or not huh ? Hope can just cook it up once i reach home

Ling,
I oso hv one cola chicken recipe but use bake.
tis morning go market buy chicken wing liao, intend to cook this cola chicken for tomorr dinner, he he

me same with cat:
I love you... You love me... *wet wet muaks* to all...
hahaha!

xiau ling,
glad that your leg is better. i think now is time to use the contractubex, unfortunetly didn't sell in singapore wor... come to my place and i'll give it to u.

CL,
a very healthy meal wor........
tis week i got so many lunch appt...... everyday ! SIGH !

hello HONG
welcome to tis addicted thread

do visit us regulary ya? and do not hesitate to share your "fruits" or baking tips.....

Ling,
Thanks for the recipe!
i ate cola chick before... and i like it

PENG,
is tat savory chiffon? or still the sweet type? looks very interesting !!

blessed mom,
how is your leg now? still visit chinese "tui na" ?

Hehehe welcome welcome...
Hopefully u all will like it
For a lazy day... a 1 pot with everythings work best for me...
I will dump into meat, mushrm, veg and boiled egg....

Shitake Mushrooms ( this one can be eaten @ mushroom pot)

1373881.jpg

This is very easy and yummy

Just wash and dry the mushroom.

Powdered it with some corn flour. Then egg wash it.

Lastly coat it with breadcrumb and deep fried it.

Serve with mayo.

Hehehe Sinful but hor.. very addictive wor...

mummies... JUST TO SHARE...

disclaimer: I'm not owner nor wife nor dotter-in-law of this warehouse nor a biz partner!

opposite my place got this warehouse sale... Fragrances and Cosmetics. If you interested, can take a look. I'll be going on the first day! Heard that there are more things as compared to later timings as this is an 'office' area.

From my friend's experience, the Paul and Joe things are cheap, eg. lipsticks for about S$10 only; and their packaging is cool. Also you can get to buy bags that were once freebies with purchases by cosmetic brands cheaply. Hmm... gift sets are cheaper by about 20 - 30 dollars. Worth it if you need it for a gift!

1373909.jpg

Morning Ladies

CL,
your dinner look gd.. How I wish can take it out from the computer.

Xiau Ling, after peeling off the skin, it look a bit raw lor.. must take good care or else later got scar.

Another simple dish.... hehe i dun have hotplate so use my non stick pan to do it...

1373900.jpg

I just the frozen slice meat

Marinate it with black pepper sauce ( optional), seseme oil, pepper, salt, oyster sauce, cooking wine

Leave in fridge for 1hr.

Cut one big onion to srir fry and add in the meat to stir fry till cook. Can add in some water.

Tada.... its done.

as i promised, the below is madeira cake recipe & chocolate cake recipe which is suitable for fondant, less crumb and easier to shape it.
the scanned files are too big, i gotta resize it so tat can post it here, and u know the forum only allow us to 50kb only... SIGH !
hope u all can see it clearly.
have fun!
1373963.jpg

1373964.jpg

1373965.jpg

1373966.jpg

I've uploaded the above recipes in my blog, the files size is much more bigger, juz click it and you will see the very clear table.
http://myhumblearts.blogspot.com

CL
wow! super healthy lei! i wan i wan! i had so much for dinner last night..... :p

Ling
you really can cook! lucky hubby!
and you can also invite us over also ok?

peng
you say pumpkin but the green one is?

Xiau Ling
better take care. dun scratch it further. go and get the ointment from pink.

Hwee
Healthy hor. Even avocado is good fats ha ha. Ha ha next time I make, at nite you come and take for tomorrow morning or lunch ha ha. But Avocado and cumcumber you cut yourself if not turn black black

Ling
Dinner very nice hor.

Pink
Can ask moderator to change title liao. Baking and Cooking Club

Hwee
I almost wanted to ask Peng. Ha ha the pumpkin no need to peel skin ah ? The green green look like the skin ha ha

The salad for lunch is good. You know after lunch about 3 I always like want to koon. Whenever I do salad or fruits lunch, i dun koon

Ling,
u gud chef leh! thumbs up!

xiau ling,
bot it at hongkong wor..... made in germany.

CL,
when can make salad for me & hwee leh? next week?

Pooh
Of course can help you buy man. sat pass you since you coming to teach me how to cook. IF you need me to get other ingredients like the Ebiko - Fish roe which normal supermarket dun sell. Let me know on Friday. I buy then pass to you on Sat

CL
oh, Lot 1 NTUC got sell. I can go there to buy. Then you just get me the sauce for the salad, other than cumcumber, tomato, lettuce, avocado, crabstick and Ebiko what else you put? Maybe you can get the seed for me.

Ling
Yes from Sunlik. I work nearby niah

Pooh,
Ingredients : I got Sunflower seed oso but it is optional. can add hard boil egg if you want or crotons oso can

hi CL,
thks! hv u try baked donuts? if not, then next week when i meet u, i bring?
me so thick skin hor? dare to ask salad from u... :p

Ha ha Pink
No problem about your salad lah. I oso got eat your fruits for free one mah.

Next week when you wan to meet must be 28 - 30 Apr liao because i taking leave on 2May. Meet at cityhal can ?

pink
leg ok oredy leh. still can go aerobics somemore haha.

wah ur donuts look so tempting lah! i been trying to get the donut tray cant find anywhere leh

peng
yah whats that green green thing huh

CL
wah ur dinner so healthy one leh! no wonder can lose so much weight!

just back from JW Lee Bee, manage to get the plain cup. They have different sizes, the one 6cm is $2.80 for 50pcs & $10.50 for 250pcs. The brand is Solo if it is the same with sunlik, then it is cheaper.