Cup cakes for birthday

Peng
wah is that ice jelly? i love it! and the matcha konnyaku, what u use to make? green tea powder?

LIM
i will be staying in club med but that doesnt mean i cant go out to shop mah! its my first time to bintan even though im an indo!!

Eileen
maybe you try to heat up the mould first and then make sure you put it over low low fire. hope it will help with the uneven colour.

Shers
no problem. the last time i had to order a fair bit to hit the local free shipping.

Catika
when we meeting?

Ling, I'm thinking of at least 20cm in length. Abt the size of a 1kg cake sold at the bakery. You knw where to buy?

some ppl really read with their eyes closed hor. or never use wisdom to judge others. so scary leh u cant say anything wrong or sensitive in this forum.

Kathy..i bought the heart shape pan from Phoon huat at Hougang branch 8" one

BM...i bought ice jelly powder from cold storage just melt with hot water then put in fridge...the GT konnyaku i add green tea powder :p

I have checked the fellow who complained pink one always go to that forum to complain. So pink is not the only she complained n I think she is too free. Why don't spend some time on baking?

That person is mean. Trying to spoil the fun. So how, i was going to post my white elephants...still can or not. Also, i bought agar2 powder from golden mile "pearl mermaid" brand - can post? hehehe

keng: pearl mermaid brand can be found in sg ar? WOW good eh.... is it someone told me her mum got from somewhere... i oso wan try tat brand eh

Ling,
I boey tahan, went to put in my 2cents worth abt "the complain".

back to pearl mermaid. yeah, found it in golden mile complex. cost $3.00 for 25g/pkt.

Eileen,
U by any chance know why my agar2 always becomes watery after removing from mould?

keng: pm u alrdy

I still struck with the agar agar i made... HB forgotten to bring to work... now really got to eat till i puke liao

WOW..Great Job Baking Mummies!!
I was shocked to see all the "stand out" post for Pink in that post. I was very pissed off when I read that thread. I happened to click on LAST 3 HRS post when in office and saw this on the top. And was shocked that someone actually posted there. I just reach home and went back that thread to see, was so surprised with the response. Hope Pink will not be suspended.

That mummy really got nothing better to do. No contribution still complain. Think she can be detective or policewoman already. Humph!!

Pink,
Are u able to login?

CL,
I agree with u, maybe this ppl is a baker so she red eyes when she saw pink fruits all are so nice.

Pink,
Jangan susah hati ya, kita pasti "Support" lu.

BM,
The problem is Bintan island only hv hotels/resorts dun hv shopping centre. if u wan to shopping u need to go to Tg pinang but need to take another ferry from bintan to tg pinang.
Hei , u oso Indo huh? you from which area of Indo huh?

keng
I have just answer u about agar agar but why my posting not shown. Die, maybe I post to the wrong thread like yesterday.
Normally agar agar will be watery 1 or 2 days after remove from mould. Yours is watery when just remove from the mould? Then I have no idea n have to seek the advice from the expert lor!

wow,
only 24hrs didn't login, hit 2 archived for 16 apr? so happening!

ling,
hahaha! long time i never heard abt : PUKE.....
hahaha! you really remind me to "SHARK TALE" movie....

mommies,
i'm not good in word......
well....i'm so touch! it's really a comfort to know you all stand beside me....
hope u all didn't "risk" your SMH life by supporting me

thanks for the calls, sms, e-mails, thanks for the encouraging words!..... from the bottom of my heart !

not to worry, my baking passion is greater than anything....
i will not let her spoiled my baking mood, i'll continue to share with all of you!

keng,
why not? i'll still post my white elephants, not for sale, but to share how is it looks like...
and believe me, even from those funny funny tins/pans, you'll learn and know something new!
till now, i'm still like sponge, absorbing everything about baking etc.... we learn from each other...

kendy,
u fly me kite leh..... u promised we hand in hand share baking tips, "fruits", coz our office same building... then now u tender liao

btw... happy belated b'day!
u mean 26apr meet for lunch? is saturday wor....
and too long lah... wanted to celebrate your b'day leh........

Maybe pink is busy? anyone got her no.? drop her a sms to check with her. If she know this, she sure be very upset... but pls tell her, we are all behind her...

eileen,
tks. not immediate but something like 1 day+ so i think it is normal. at first i thought my fridge not cold enough.

Ling,Eileen,
Pai seah, i a bit blur la, i very interesting to noe wat "elephant" you r talk abt. and the Lee Bee shop it's near to jurong west Spring CC?

WOW pink, u bery long life eh... just toking abt u and you appeared... hehe i always puke here n there... weak stomach lo... sianz...

lim, yap yap that's the one... near to the cc side...

the white elephants are our baking stuffs.. bought and didn't use or only use once and its leave there untouched!

May,
yes, thks!

mommies,
me still able to login, no worries....

eileen,
haha ! lucky i never buy the rice mould.....
hvn't got chance to try the egg mould..

starlight,
be prepared, 2moro morning i'll post many recipes in bahasa, then need your help to translate....

hehehe suddenly i am singing this song...

Barney song

I love u, u love me
we are happy family
with a great big hug and a kiss from me to u
won't u said u love me to...

hehe

I really enjoy this big family here. Its so fun.

the next one kena comprang might be me... i post too much bo-liow posts in the middle of the night.. hogging the server... all the pictures taking up loading time to hinder his/her time to go kaypo into MORE threads to look for more accounts to be suspended... @@#$^@%^@#$%$%^#$^

nothing better to do... like what my Secondary school teacher says... Leir Ker Cua Gou Woon Ngiao Ka Ceng ... (translated: go find earthworm to tickle ur ass!)

oh god...

Lim
Actually we want to post some baking stuff we bought n never use or use only once or twice. But scare people complain we are selling baking stuff.
The Lee Bee is at blk 501? not too sure the actual address & there is a CC there but I don't know the name. I am not familar the place in jurong even I stay here, hehe!

Pink,
Glad u r back in the "Pink of Baking Health". Tmr i show steam-fish warmer, half broken ladle from Thailand. Agar2 moulds of animals (doesn't work). Don't know why on earth I bought these.

Baking wares, gave good part of it away thinking i hang up my 'baking boots' already. But still got some collectors' item hahaha.

Ling... u always puke here and there... sure weak stomach or not... or u need to prepare Ang Gu Kueh liow? ... hahahah *gong si gong si* :p

Ling,
Noted & thank you.
Tat shop last time my hb always go there buy plastic bags & we oso like go to the hawker eat fishball noodles,steam rice & wanton mee. Next time if go will go to the shop to c c & look look.

wow, last time i always sing this Barney song with my girl. Now the song can use for our baker family, he he

cat....
sssshhh.....
dun angry... not worth....
if angry toward her can make me as skinny as SHERS or dearie, or have a "girl-next-door" looks like kendy or school girl like niko, then i'll consider... hahaha!

btw, niko, where are u? missed u so much leh!
we go anchor point with hammie & kendy? i guarantee u'll reach office by 1:45Pm lah...

lim: hehe the plastic bag shop is olso belonging to lee bee if i am not wrong... their things quite cheap oso.

Hehe watch too much barney with my nephew.. nw ths song kept swimming ard in my head...

finally tonite is not a quiet nite... everynite i like siow-lang like that... talk into space... heheheheh...

so thanks to the komprang-ner lah...
one good side !!! every cloud oso got silver lining one...