Comics: Braun Thermoscan 5 Ear Thermometer (SGD61.00 incl Reg post)

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Batch 31 - Open for orders</font>

Chin (squarebox)

Total will be S$113.62 for ur 2 thermometers. Thanks.

Hi Comics,

Just transferred you $10.98.
Ref: 7444117785 on 11 Feb 2012 08:43 PM
to POSB Savings 284-31309-7

Kindly confirm. Will PM you my mailing address. Thanks!

Hi Comics

would like to get 1 thermometer and 20 filters.
is your posb savings a/c no.284-31309-7 as stated in kimmy's email? let me know bfore i transfer. thanks!

<font color="119911">kimmy (mikela)
Yes, has also replied you.

blueroti,
Bingo.
That is correct.

Cherdav,
Please proceed with transfer and advise mailing address urgently. Thanks.

Hi comics

have transfered the money to you at 11.11pm. details as follows, let me know if you've received the money. thanks!

To Account POSB Savings
284-31309-7 comics
Amount S$56.91
Transaction Reference 7444372261

<font color="119911">blueroti (blueroti)
Yes yes.
Thank you. I have received your payment.

Wynne (starzz)
Total cost before shipping will be S$113.62. Thanks.

Hi, transferred payment. will pm u address details

To Account POSB Savings
284-31309-7 Comics
Amount S$10.98
Transaction Reference 7446564690

Have trf the payment n pm u the addy.
To Account POSB Savings
284-31309-7 comics 
Amount S$10.98 
Transaction Reference 7447136182 

Hi Comics,

I have transferred $10.98 to your account and have pm you my address separately. Pls check, thanks.

To Account POSB Savings
284-93042-8 comics
Amount S$10.98
Transaction Reference 7447460174

Batch 30:

Payment made:
To Account POSB Savings
284-31309-7 Comics - SMH
Amount S$10.98
Transaction Reference 7447466061

Will PM you the address.

Hi Comics,

I have transferred payment to your account and have pm you my address separately. Please check and revert. thanks.

To Account POSB Savings
284-31309-7 Comics
Amount S$13.23
Transaction Reference 7447471489

how much is one thermometer by registered mail? I am in a rush now so din have chance to stroll up your posting.. PM me pls.. thanks.

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Batch 30</font>
Thank you for your prompt payment. I have mailed your thermometers today.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilyan (Jj_jj)</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 (RR628252414SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>lusciousash (lusciousash)</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 (RR628252415SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>my_mum (my_mum) </TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious~baby (ewcfashion)</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurftie (gohwf)</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 (RR628252417SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>leiasolo</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 (RR628252419SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiwichoc (kiwichoc</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sephirias</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pryde</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 (RR628252416SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimmy (mikela)</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_paix (la_paix)</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chia</TD><TD>Mailed - 13/1 (RR628252418SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Step</TD><TD> Mailed - 13/1 (Filters) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Please check your mailbox or lookout for your Postman / Postlady.

i have juz trf $13.23 to your posb saving for reg mail.
pls check.
trans ref 7448873741.
i will pm u my address.
ariund when you be mailing out?

Hi Comics, done the transfer of $21.11 to your POSB Savings 284-31309-7 for 2 x Thermoscan for regular mail. I will pm you my address.

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Batch 29
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherdav</TD><TD>Mailed - 14/2 (RR628914395SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Batch 30</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBong (bong7171)</TD><TD>Posted - 14/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meiqi (meiqi09)</TD><TD>Mailed - 14/2 (RR628914396SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claire (claireboey) </TD><TD>Mailed - 14/2 (RR628914397SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Oetemeteo</TD><TD>Mailed - 14/2 (RR628914398SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>ni (ninilicious)</TD><TD>Mailed - 14/2 (RR628914399SG) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepyzzz</TD><TD>Posted - 14/1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Batch 31 - Open for orders</font>
- Estimate to arrive in 2-3 weeks time.

Hi comics, I hv tt as below. pls check if have received. i will pm you my address. this is my email address if you did not received my pm. thanks.

To Account POSB Savings
284-31309-7 comics
Amount S$10.98
ref: 7455351623

<font color="119911">skyblue
Cos ur payment was after 2pm which I have already left. So have to wait for next week.

Miss_Iv / dreamy
Thanks. Will check when I am back.</font>

<font color="119911">bloob
Thank you. Please transfer SGD69.41. Thanks.

Batch 31
- Shipment reached VpostUSA
- Still open for orders.

Hi Comics,

I have transferred $10.98 postage fee to you.

To Account POSB Savings
284-93042-8 Comics braun
Amount S$10.98
Transaction Reference 7460310040

Will PM you my address, thanks!

<font color="119911">Win (win_mum)
Morning.
At this point, I cant advise the total cost as I have not received the thermometer. Pls proceed with transfer of SGD52.62 for the initial cost first. Thank you.

comics, thks for the reply. my hubby just rush down to get a braun irt 4020 @ $134 as the old one spoilt and my gal is unwell. so thinking to get an extra.

is IRT4520 newer?

<font color="119911">Win (win_mum)
Actually not too sure which version is newer.

bbd
No, dun have. But Batch 31 expected to reach in 1-2 weeks time.

<font color="119911">(*o*) (akoyo)
Your nick so cute. Received your payment with thanks.

LT (lovelybun)
No problem. Thanks.

Win
Sure. Take your time.

bloob (jllcpkh)
Can you advise the nick you used cos I cant find bloob or kllcpkh leh.

bbd
Hope you manage to get one liao.

Can reserved one set for me?
Is the total cost around 65( including the shipping n local posting).
Just need estimated amt and do we need any settings or can use right away?

Joanne

<font color="119911">AhJo77 (ahjo77)
Hmm… I suspect less than S$65 for Batch 31 base on the shipment on way to SIN. But jus in case not all are shipped together, the amount should be ard S$62.61 to S$66.61 (Including normal post). See below:-
Initial amt is S$52.61
Est shipping is ard S$8 to S$12
Normal post is $2

If you are transferring, please transfer S$52.61 first hor.

For setting, you need to switch to degree celeus by hold on to the switch button. But to confirm, please read the instruction lah cos I don’t open the package to check.

Thanks.</font>

Hi Comics

Transfer made

To Account POSB Savings
284-31309-7 Comics-Braun
Amount S$52.61
Transaction Reference 7467875915

will pm u my details