Comics: Braun Thermoscan 5 Ear Thermometer (SGD61.00 incl Reg post)

ok ok will do now - thks

hi comics - pymt made:

To Account POSB Savings
284-93042-8 comics-braun
Amount S$63.20
Transaction Reference 6782519183

pls check

will pm u with my add now ya

Hi Commics,

I've reserved 2 thermometers under ur ready stock. Are they still available? If yes, i'll do the transfer now. Was not able to transfer earlier on cos I've no internet access. Thanks

hi comics, pls reply to me regarding the courier arrangement as i need to know ur details as well as which day u want for the courier to come to ur plc to pick up
thks ya

Hi Comics,

I've transferred the amt of $127.80 to you. Trans ref: 6783108426.
Registered mail pls. I'll PM you my mailing address. Thanks

Hi comics

To Account POSB Savings
284-93042-8 Comics 
Amount S$63.20 
Transaction Reference 6785258309 

Let me know when u post out. Thanks.

<font color="119911">littleabby (littleabby)
Self courier is the same as self collection. So, no courier due to my timing is very inflexible, usually after 11pm. Plus, had few very very bad experience when the courier never on time. Thus, please let me know if r ok to go by registered post. Sorry abt that.

Oink1526,
All details posted on the thread. Me now bz wrapping for posting. ;p Please check on your own as cant remember oredi lah. Y u asking leh?

Karen,
Actually I have already wrapped for u liao. But thot u dont want, so did not reserved for u... Will run through again. Grrr.... my token not with me... Can only reply you on Tue nite.

I need to check if there is anymore left cos I have received few transfer before I confirm their orders. Please allow me to check first. Thanks.

And if you have paid, please do let me know if you need your thermometers urgently so that i will try to post yours first.

Alternatively, we can place a new order since the exchange rate now is lower bah. Thk u.

<font color="0000ff">On 30 May 11, I have posted a total of 11 thermometers. Below are the details:-

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Batch 24 - Pending payment of shipping &amp; postage</font></font>
1. Min (munky), Reg Post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981790SG)</font>
2. Stila, Reg Post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981791SG)</font>
4. Marico, Reg post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981792SG)</font>
5. esthersg, Reg Post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981793SG)</font>
6 Vanessa, Reg Post - Paid - pending mailing address
7 Liquidskycc - pending payment
8 pebbs (pebbs), Reg Post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981794SG)</font>
9 Apple (actually), Reg Post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981795SG)</font>
10 dolly23, Reg Post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981796SG)</font>
12 Vicl, Reg post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981797SG)</font>
13 wongly_esther, Reg Post - Paid - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981798SG)</font>
14 Happyfun, Reg Post - Paid - pending mailing address
-------------------

Readystock available due to excess order - Available @ S$63.20 (including normal post, add another $2.25 if you opt for registered post)
1 Shin24, Reg post - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981799SG)</font>
2 Alicia (blurgal_79), Reg Post - <font color="ff0000">Posted on 30/5 (RR627981800SG)</font>
3 vyn_leen (vyn_leen), Reg Post - 25 May 2011 ATR S$65.45
4 BBdust (bb_dust_to_all), reg post - 25 May 2011 ITR I-BANK bbdust S$65.45
5 Surf (clouds_54)
6 Karen Law (karenlaw)
7 littleabby (littleabby)

---------------

Please look out for them. Should receive either today or tmr. Thank you.

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">
Batch 24 - Pending payment of shipping &amp; postage</font>

14 Happyfun, Reg Post - Paid

-------------------

<font size="+2">
Readystock available due to excess order - Available @ S$63.20 (including normal post, add another $2.25 if you opt for registered post) </font>

1 vyn_leen (vyn_leen), Reg Post - 25 May 2011 ATR S$65.45
2 BBdust (bb_dust_to_all), reg post - 25 May 2011 ITR I-BANK bbdust S$65.45
3 Surf (clouds_54), normal post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK Surf S$63.20
4 Karen Law (karenlaw), Reg Post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK karenlaw S$127.80
5 Muachi, Reg post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK Muachi S$65.45
5 littleabby (littleabby), normal post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK littleabby S$63.20 - Pending confirmation of mailing address.
5. Sourlove35
6. kelly
7. Myen
8. Reserved
---------------

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Batch 24 - Pending payment of shipping &amp; postage </font>
14 Happyfun, Reg Post -<font color="ff0000">Posted on 01/06 (RR627984154SG)</font>
-------------------

<font size="+2">Readystock available due to excess order - Available @ S$63.20 (including normal post, add another $2.25 if you opt for registered post)</font>
1 vyn_leen (vyn_leen), Reg Post - 25 May 2011 ATR S$65.45 -<font color="ff0000">Posted on 01/06 (RR627984155SG)</font>
2 BBdust (bb_dust_to_all), reg post - 25 May 2011 ITR I-BANK bbdust S$65.45 -<font color="ff0000">Posted on 01/06 (RR627984156SG)</font>
3 Surf (clouds_54), normal post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK Surf S$63.20 -<font color="ff0000">Posted on 01/06 via normal post</font>
4 Karen Law (karenlaw), Reg Post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK karenlaw S$127.80 -<font color="ff0000">Posted on 01/06 (RR627984157SG)</font>
5 Muachi, Reg post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK Muachi S$65.45 -<font color="ff0000">Posted on 01/06 (RR627984158SG)</font>
5 littleabby (littleabby), normal post - 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK littleabby S$63.20 - Pending confirmation of mailing address.
5. Sourlove35
6. kelly
7. Myen
8. Reserved
--------------- </font>

<font color="119911">Dear All
Please let me check the balance stock, if any. For new orders, it would take abt 4 weeks after orders placed if everything ok.

Shall update again. Thanks.

Dolly
Thanks. Happy to know tat.

hi comics,

mine is <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">registered mail</font></font> - paid the $2.25 on 31 May - detail pymt in the email, i copy paste here:

Subject: Re: Details for purchase of Braun thermometer (instock)
To: "Comics" <[email protected]>
Date: Tuesday, 31 May, 2011, 7:47 AM

hi comics tt u the reg mail fee = $2.25

To Account POSB Savings
284-93042-8 comics-braun
Amount S$2.25
Transaction Reference 6787375574

and i also have given u my mailing add ley, i pm-ed u on 30may...pls check ur email again

<font color="119911">littleabby (littleabby)
As your option was previously courier, and I do not have such options, it was updated as <font color="ff0000">Pending for mailing address</font> since I am not sure if u will change cos the address given was previously for courier.

As my token are not with me, and since I am only going post office next week, I have yet to check your reg post payment. Will update the records accordingly. Thanks.

Pebbs
Thanks. Happy to learn that.

comics,

Yes i did opt for courier in the first place, but u mentioned here in the earlier posting that u can't accomodate courier option, u did email me also about that
And i replied ur that email, i replied 2 times, first to let u know that reg mail is fine to me, and second is the reg mail fee pymt details
And for my mailing add, my email is even bfore the 2 emails i mentioned above

So i guess u did ur update above, b4 u checked ur email

For postage, next week is fine, just let me know when u have posted out, perhaps just update here, not email anymore

<font color="0077aa">Batch 24 - Pending payment of shipping &amp; postage
6. Vanessa, Reg Post - Paid
7. Liquidskycc - Paid
------------------- </font>

<font color="119911">Readystock available due to excess order - Available @ S$63.20 (including normal post, add another $2.25 if you opt for registered post)
A. littleabby (littleabby), Reg Post- 30 May 2011 ITR I-BANK littleabby S$63.20 - 31 May 2011 ITR I-BANK littleabby S$2.25
B. Claire - 31 May 2011 ITR I-BANK Claire Ng S$65.45
--------------- </font>

<font color="0077aa">littleabby (littleabby)
Jus found a total 3 emails dated 31 May and 1 email yesterday was in my spam box. I only check spam mail once a week. So, was not aware payment for reg mail was made. Thks. Will post next week.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">For ready stock, I have 3 available and just pm/reply their email.

I will update if still available. Thks

Transferred $63.20 for ready stock if there is one.

If not, add my order in batch 25. Normal postage.

Transaction Reference: 6801485883

<font color="119911">Batch 24
I have posted out 4 thermometers on Mon but forgot to bring my list home.

Shall update the details tomorrow.

As I have received payment for 2 of the thermometers, I need to check if I still have any stock available. Cos I need to verify that the payment against you to ensure all thermometers are accounted for.

So, tentatively, I will only be replying you if I do have the stock. So sorry about it.

However, if you like to pre-order, please let me know too. Thanks.</font>

Hi Hi, i paid for the thermo including registered post on Fri night, can you pls confirm if my payment was received and mail?

Hi, can you pls reply my email?
I have done the transfer since Friday night to secure the thermometer and it has been close to a week yet i do not have any replies from you despite sending you emails.

<font color="119911">Elise31
Sorry, I was last minute outstation to replace my collegue. So did not have chance to login again even to update those thermometers already posted.

As of 8 June 2011, I mentioned that I have 2 payment unaccounted for. But din have chance to check further.

And I only found 1 email from you in my spam box today and replied u. Let me check and I guess if you have tt last Friday, it mus be frustrating cos you din received any reply from me. I will feel tat way too... Sorry about that.

Let me run through my records. The earliest date to mail will be on Mon. Thanks.</font>

<font color="119911">Batch 24 - All posted
6. Vanessa, Reg Post - Paid - Posted on 07/06
7. Liquidskycc, Reg post - Posted on 07/06
-------------------

Readystock available due to excess order - Available @ S$63.20 (including normal post, add another $2.25 if you opt for registered post)
A. littleabby (littleabby), Reg post - Posted on 07/06
B. Claire, Reg post - 31 May 2011 ITR I-BANK Claire Ng S$65.45 - Posted on 07/06

hi, can i get a ready stock from you? I have pm you the reason for my request. Pls reserve one for me? I can make immediate payment. thanks.

<font color="119911">Dear All,
Sorry, I have no more ready stock available. The next stock available is estimated to arrive 3-4 weeks time. Let me know if you want to order.

Thanks.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Thermometer posted today
1. Elsie31 - RR626299768SG
2. Titini - RR626299767SG</font>