Clomid Chicks Support Group

sweets

Any ladies currently undergoing Clomid treatment to get pregnant? Will love to hook up since it can be such a trying journey

Hi Furryfurry

I am on clomid for this cycle.It's my first time taking clomid.
I am on DPO 8 already...but still no preggie symptoms yet.

What about you??

Hi Lucky Clover, I'm starting my 2nd round today, CD3 (well, later today I guess since its wee early hours now).

All the best to you...read that some people can test on DP11 at the very earliest
happy.gif

Hi Furryfurry
what's ur dosage like??
I think its going to be another failed cycle this mth...will probably wana try IUI...
Seeing my gyn on wed...

Hi..

I am on clomid too, currently juz done with the 2 cycle, left with one more cycle oly. now @ my 20th CD..

to complicate matter, my hubby sperm count is also low. so i dun dare to pin my hopes too hi..

Hi cloudpearl

I think you need a prescription for the clomid.
Anyway, its better to see your gyn before starting on clomid cos your gyn will be able to monitor if Clomid helps and how much dosage to increase accordingly...

Thanks lucky clover.

Actually i have been seeing a chinese sinseh for the past 3 months and she suggests that i take clomid so that i can calculate my ovaluation date more accurately.

I went to Thomson Clinic for PCOS treatment....was unable to concieve after 3 rounds of clomid.
Any good doctor in Singapore who can treat PCOS patients and help them concieve?? Please provide the name and phone # of the doctor.

hi ladies, my gynea diagnosed me with PCOS few yrs back. been TTC since last feb with clomid 150mg. actually got preggie on two occasions but lost the bb at wk8+ and wk7+. i tried clomid again (same dosage) in jan tis yr, but tink i nv ovulated coz my period nv come after 2.5mths. tested with HPT but not preggie. i took medication n my period finally came today, am starting clomid tml again. really hope will ovulate tis cycle. btw, i'm seeing tcm sinseh also..