BP Shopper

Hi Janeh,

Yah, very quiet recently. Was on mc again last fri n on leave last thur n this mon. Been sick the entire mth... hopefully this time round will recover fully. This is the 3rd round of flu in a mth liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Have been quiet recently cos busy selling my pre-loved bags online, hee...

Hi MoXuyue

Oh dear, pls take care ya.

Hi Janeh

Have you receive the portable sewing machine?

Hi Janeh,

This time round don't need antibiotic. My boy last wk fever with cough n flu. Sigh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Like never ending story...

Hi Andver,

Where u selling your bags? WTS in SMF or other pl? Me still waiting for access to WTS n Spree sites.

Hi xuyue.. do take care oh. drink more water, nowadays weather very unpredictable.

andver,

how's the response of you pre loved items? wah.. u sure got lots of things oh.

hmm.. i wonder how is vivien. long time didnt c her here.

Hi Janeh

Response so far so good except for the shoes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Still got alot more leh but lazy to take pics. Feel like holding a garage sales at home to clear the items, hee...

Hi Andver,

Your bags are selling like hotcakes!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me KPO n go look see look see liao...

Looks fun selling things online.

Garage sales sounds good oso, my friend always does that n business very good but she say most of pre-loved things/toys bought by neighbour's maids so cannot price too high oso.

Hi Janeh,

Thanks!! Me drinking lots of water liao... Now like starting sore throat... sigh...

Yah, no news from Vivien for very long liao...

Hi MoXuYue

Hee.. the bags are selling good but not for the shoes lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Bought too many soft sole shoes for my gal and never wear at all, so wasted.

Actually its not fun to sell online, alot of work to do, like taking photos and etc. Then some buyers will ask the price to test market. But luckily, the buyers i meet so far are quiet genuine, hee... Told my hubby abt the garage sales but he said no leh cos he don't want too many outsiders to come to our plc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi Andver,

My friend's garage sales is a whole neighbourhood kind of thing so they bring out their stuff in their carparks n sell. Don't go into the house. She stay at terrace so all neighbours join in the garage sales. Maybe you can organise one in your neighbourhood? ;)

I think shoes really difficult to sell cause many selling too...

Hi MoXuyue

Hmm.. i don't know my neighbours well leh, hee....

Saw your orders for the pillow storybook, the titles i want OOS, sob sob

Hi Andver,

I'm too late so didn't order. The titles i want oso OOS liao. Wanna order Disney princess n Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. It is cheaper than Amazon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Me now thinking of getting Toy Story 3 toys for my boy. He sat through Toy Story2 when it was on TV, first time he didn't run around and sit still to watch the whole cartoon!! I'm amazed!

Hi Andver,

Just ordered! Same as yours... waiting for pic of Three Little Pigs now.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi MoXuyue

Ya i wanna order mickey mouse and princess too but oos. Saw your new orders too, hee...

I bgt the funatainer bottle from Kidzogalore at S$37.50. The bottle looks good but i hvn't use it leh.

Hi Andver,

Oh.. then the current BP very expensive liao. It is $36.10 for mickey mouse design and must add shipment of $13.80! I think getting from Spree will be cheaper.

Hi Moxuyue

The current bp is by which organiser? If i'm not wrong, i think i'm given 5 or 10% discount cos i'm her regular. I bought the miffy thermos from lowfamily, looks nice too leh.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4254523.jpg]

Hi MoXuyue

Tks for the link.

Wow, you boy so cute leh, hee.....

My gal will show the punch sign when she saw donald duck now cos when we watched the 3D movie in disneyland, donald duck same punching on our face and she cried ha....

Hi Andver,

I headache ah...

Btw, I registered my boy at another childcare center liao. Right beside my mother's block. New management, i talked to the principle who is the owner and she seems quite good. Hopefully she can improve the childcare center. Used to have lousy teachers, the new owner say she changed all the teachers. Fingers crossed!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi MoXuyue

Oh if its beside ur mother's block, it'll be good cos she can help out abit. I haven't let my gal go to class yet, hopefully there's vacancy in Term 4.

Hi Andver,

Yah, I'm keeping my fingers crossed!! I hope the principle can make it a good CC center! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi xuyue

which center did u register?

dear all

i am very very angry these two days coz of something happens to my girl at the center. anyone can lend a ear for me to PM? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi Janeh,

Most welcome!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My sister-in-law n sis joined in to meet $200 for free delivery from this BP. My sis bought Nan HA1 from them(from Switzerland). Looks ok. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Janeh

No leh, i tot it'll be troublesome to meet up for collection so i'd rather buy in supermarkets.

Hi Moxuyue

I checked the Nan HA just now again, all from switzerland, except the Nan Pro.

Hi Andver,

Will the Nan HA be eventually manufactured in Phillipines? I'm wondering is the Nan HA from Switzerland old stock and the newer one will be from phillipine. I think I'll let my next bb try S26 first. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Andver,

Think will not try liao... Got a lot of ppl complaining about Nan now. Actually Nestle oso got manufacturing plant in Singapore. I know Milo got Made in Singapore one. Wonder why they don't wannt make Nan in Singapore...

Btw, I went to Isetan yesterday and saw Thermos there. Quite expensive. The king food jar selling at $65 n 470ml hot water flask at $51. There is 20% discount but still more expensive than BP. ;)

Hi Moxuyue

I'm left with a new tin of Nan Pro3 and HA3, will switch to S26 after this. Hopefully my gal will love S26.

Aiyo, didn't know the retail price is so ex. Did you buy in BP?

Hi Andver,

I got about 18 tins of Nan Pro3. Found most of it at those ulu place in Woodlands n Yishun's Shop n Save n Guardian. I think can last till my boy 2yr old then change to S26 too. My storeroom full of milk powder n diapers liao... kakaka...

Yah! Didn't know so expensive oso. I bought all my Thermos from Low Family's BP. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi MoXuYue

Wow 18 tins, thats alot leh, hee....

Yup, i also bought most of my Thermos from Low Family, some from KidzoGalore.

Hi Andver,

Heehee... everywhere me n hubby go we'll just check if there is Nan3 manufactured in Switzerland. If have we buy all... Didn't expect to find so many... heehee...

Hi Moxuyue

Saw ur order again, hee.... I'm ordering as xmas gift now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Andver,

Not in the list but same cartoon so just to be careful lor. There is one ball that looks very similar to the one my dad bought, coulour n design n packaging similar so i guess same manufacturer, that one i throw!