BP Shopper

Hi Mo_xuyue

I think c-section also can leh.. i also saved the cord blood with cordlife.

I think i saw the placenta too.. looks quite scary to me leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

My hubby bought camera but he's quite lost and don't know what to shoot

until the delivery nurse told him to shoot here and there, ha...

Then my gynae joke and said first time daddy is like that, hee...

Its my hubby's birthday on the day when bb came home, hubby said she's the

best birthday gift he ever received, i so happy to hear this, hee...

Wow,you only gain 5kg ah? I heard can shed off the weights very fast if you're

breastfeeding leh.

Ha.. rite lor.. our families also waited for so long for bb to come out. When i

finally delivered and nurses push out the bb, they keep guessing which one

is our bb... My mum more smart, one look and she know which one. She asked

the nurse and the nurse shocked too.. said how come she knows. She said cos

the bb got my dimples, hee...

Hi Janeh

I used the babycubes since bb is 6mths. Very convenient and easy to use. I used it to store stocks and puree.

Hi Janeh

I made vege, potato, pear, sweet potato, pumpkin, carrot, honeydew, rock melon, apple puree.. put them in the cubes, let them cool down, close tight and put in freezer. Usually i'll use it within 7 days although some cookbooks mentioned that some puree can be stored for 1-3 mths. As for stocks, i'll do vegetable stocks, chicken stocks, pork stock.. same method of storing and will use within 3-4 days.

Hi Andver,

Saw your order & Janeh's. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me got a set of cherry romper n shoe for my sis's bb's first birthday. My son will wear the Lion set for his first birthday. Hee hee... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I was so tired that once bb out i felt asleep... Didn't get to see anything... So after giving birth still don't get to see the real thing... sigh...

Hopefully next bb can natural n daddy can cut the cord... but must pray he don't faint... hahaha...

Wah your girl same birthday as daddy... Very special!! Your hubby must be very happy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I gain 12kg during pregnancy but 5kg still left on me now... sob sob...

Your mum very choon leh. Got strike 4D or not? heehee.... My bb come out like ah peh... :p

morning everyone!

hi moxuyue,

same as u,5kg remained on me till now.. wonder how do i shed off this 5 kg. but skali by the time i manage to shed off then pregnant again.. hahaha

wa. the shoes cheap ler and leather somemore.. so worth it.. too bad i bought shoo shoos liao.. design similar to the latter .. regret.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

when is ur boys birtday? should be this mth right? cause i remember ur boy is one mth older than mine.. how u plan to celebrate? i bought the superman romper for his birthday.. ur lion set also very cute. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

during delivery i kept pushing and told myself quick quick quick cause very painful liao.. think because of the pain my delivery was a fast one for me.. the doctor also surprised and said i have high threshold of pain. i totally forgot about epidural and my doctor also never mention anything about it.

hehehe i think boys come out mostly like ah peh huh.. mine also like ah peh ler.. hehehe

hi andver,

ur mum really good ler... even when i saw my baby i had to see which one is him.. hehehe...but when i gave birth only 2 boys and many girls so quite easy to spot.. hehehe

wa ur hubby brave ler somemore brought camera in. next time can show ur ger di.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so sweet...

btw may i ask wats the reason u kept stocks? i donno how to cook with stocks ler.. can teach how u use it pls?

hi janeh

i didnt use the bb cubes. instead i pour it in the konyaku jelly mould.. cool it, freeze it, pop everything out and put into a container. when i need to use it i just use warmer and add a little milk to warm it up.

Hi Vivien,

Yah lor so i don't care about the weight liao... wait till stop production then work hard at loosing weight! Hopefully still can lah... :p

I oso bought a pair at $29.90 liao... heart pain... can buy 2 pairs from this one...

My boy 1stNov08 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I not really celebrating cause my mum not in Singapore so just get a cake to cut lor. Will go to in-law place cause they got to do some ceremony for bb to choose some things... also don't know means wat... haven't find out... :p

Wah he'll be a superbb on his birthday! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Me get the lion set cause got matching shoe... heehee...

Aiyo... i hope to be able to do it leh... next one must pray hard hard!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ei mo xuyue.. ur baby is 1st nov? my gal is next tuesday! dunno how to celebrate yet coz on monday she will have vaccination.

wow.. andver u r a good mum.. how do u prepare the stocks? how to cook?

vivien

u used the mould for food or milk?

Hi Janeh,

Yap! 1st nov. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

What vaccination? I tot the next one(MMR) is at 15mth?

Hi Andver,

I sms the guy who wanna transfer his maid but he didn't reply... think should have found a new employer liao... Sorry... :p

hi moxuyue

oh cool.. let us know wats the ceremony about yea.. very curious ler.. hehehe.. :p

ur boy is 26 days older than mine. mine nov 26 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yealor.. i bought 2 pair of shooshoos.. means 4 pairs liao. sianz hehehe

i think next vaccination is 12mths ler.. maybe moxuyue u can go check it out cos mine also 12 mths old.

hi jane h

wow ur girl birthday also so close. so how u plan to celebrate?

i put food into the mould.. since its in frozen form, wat i do is put the frozen meal in a glass then pour in 2 oz of milk and put in the warmer to warm it up. because i add milk to warm, so when i cooked it, i cook until very starchy form. then blend it. then for fruits i steam it. eg 3 apples with 4 tbs of water only. then put into the tray to cool, freeze, pop it out, store. then when need to use only take one out into a glass add 2 oz of milk and warm it up in the warmer. i use the avent warmer to warm.

last time when i freeze milk i use those glass btls which i think mummies got from hospital. i bought from mummies in this forum along with the cap.

hi moxuyue

i dunno what is the vaccination about.. cant remember liao.. will go next monday and let u know hah..

vivien

u mean u put the cooked food into the mould and freeze it? eg: i can cook porridge with vege or fish then freeze it?? so u mix milk with fruits and food?? aiya.. cham lo.. i really dunno how to prepare food for my gal ler.. my poor gal, she only have one meal from infant care.. at night i have no time to cook porridge so only give her cereal...

can cook porridge and freeze it??

hi jane h

yeap cooked food into the mould and freeze. my boy dont like to drink milk. so one way to make sure tat he gets more milk is to add it to his food.

for porridge also can freeze but i didnt cause his lunch is porridge in which i'll cook fresh. then at nite only i use the frozen food. porridge i dont add milk but only dinner with frozen food i use milk to add in. my breakfast already cereal liao so i didnt give it at nite.

so once a week i'll prepare... eg ikan bilis/ pork ribs/ chicken with water, bring to boil then simmer till left wif little amt of water but enough to cover the vege, and have to remove oil also. so i'll add in brocolli+potatoes or any vege or starch tat i want, eg peas, corns, pumpkin or sweet potatoes also can be added.. so depends on wat type i wanna cook. so up to you to mix and match.

like andver, my supply is only for one week. by right if u want, meat can last one mth, vege can last 3 mths.

Hi Janeh & Vivien,

Just bring bb to see doc for his checkup and he say next one is 15mth(MMR). But that one can take between 1-2yr old so maybe the same one?

Vivien,

Okie will let you know what is the ceremony like. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Andver,

You got receive the bowl set? Me got it yesterday but the bowl don't stick to my table well leh... Yours ok? The fork n spoon is ok... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

dear all..

my baby got ear infection.. sob sob.... brought her to c doc this morning, is due to her blocked nose.. yday nite saw some liquid coming out from her ear.. so worry... doc gave her antibiotic so will review again after 10 days.. sigh..

also realise my bb very small while comparing her to other babies in the centre.. guess i got to prepare lots of food for her liao..

can you all share with me ur daily menu?

hi mo xuyue..

hmmm i think its the same one .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I am suppose to receive the bowl too but my friend havent bring it back to me. i'll try it out when i get it and upddate u too.

have u feedback about the bowl to the seller yet? if its faulty i guess she can change for u.

hi jane h,

just went to the pd yest nite too, my boy viral infection so throat reddish and high fever since yest.. not as severe as urs though. praying hard tat it wont turn for the worse. hope ur bb gets well soon too.

my bb pattern is as such

8am - 8oz milk

9am - bath

10.30am - 5 oz milk + 5 tbs cereals

11 am - nap

1pm - lunch (porridge)

4.30pm/5pm - 8 oz milk

7pm - dinner which is the frozen meal + 2oz milk

10.30pm -sleep

my boy funny. he dont wanna take milk before sleep so no choice i had to put the milk in cereals and his food to make sure he at least gets the minimum amt of milk recommended.

for daily menu

lunch - porridge (3/4 to 1 chinese bowl)

i mix anything between fish, chicken, ji zi(donno wat its called in english but its the red color small small one tat we use for herbs soup), scallops, egg yolk(hard boil first then remove egg white and mash the yolk to add in the porridge last), vege (assorted)

eg today is chicken + ji zi + spinach

add in vege 5-10 mins before porridge is ready to avoid overcook.

yesterday was fish + porridge + carrots (can put in straight to cook so tat the texture will turn soft)

dinner - this week is ikan bilis stock + spinach + pumpkin + sweet potatoes (frozen meal + 2 oz milk is about 3/4 chinese bowl)

last week was chicken stock + potatoes + green peas + corns

for fruits, if bb soft stool i feed banana/ apple

if bb tool is hard i avoid the above instead go for pears/ prunes.

these few days my bb stool very soft i think due to the infection so i feed him banana. and i also made apple puree + apricot. noon time i also give grapes/raisins. sometimes made watermelon juice for him too.

i try to serve 2 servings of vege and fruits each day. each serving is about 3tbs for me.

tats me boys menu

Hi Janeh & Vivien,

Hope both your bb will be alright soon.

My bb pattern is

8am 8oz milk

9am bath

11am porridge (brown rice, slow cooker)

nap(no fixed timing)

2pm 8oz milk

3pm apple or papaya or watermelon

5pm porridge (white rice, over stove)

7pm bath

8pm 8oz milk

9pm sleep... if day time he nap longer then will take milk again at 10pm then sleep.

lunch & dinner- porridge (1 chinese bowl)

Either fish, chicken, pork or dried scallop with spinach, pumpkin, sweet potatoes, brocoli, carrot or potato. He'll only have one meat n one vege in the porrige. If with fish then will add ikan bilis.

The ikan bilis will be in powder form so add 1 teaspoon. I'll remove head n stomach then wash n dry in the sun(a bit) then fry without oil till crispy then cool it and then use electric blender to make it into powder. Will keep in fridge for about a mth.

Meal is cooked everyday cause my mum at home. I don't give cereals but got give some bb biscuits when he wants.

Hi Vivien,

I haven't feedback yet... wanna see if you all same same or only mine like that... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi vivien

thanks a lot for the details!! wah.. sure it's lotz of work... so paiseh that me as mummy didnt do that.. my gal's menu is as follows:

7am: 180ml milk

10am: 180ml milk

1pm : porridge frm infant care

4pm : 180ml milk

7pm : 180ml milk

9pm : a bowl of cereal (nestle or frisocrem), or sometimes i will cook porridge (fish + pumpkin) if manage to do it before she sleeps

she eats very little right? my mum always say i didnt give enough food to her that is y she is small. she is 8.2kg and next week will be one year old.

Hi Mo_xuyue

Wow so your sis's bb's first birthday is very close to your bb too ya?

Oh no na.. not same birthday, my gal is 3 days earlier than my hubby..

he super happy, hee...

Wow, you only gain 12kg during pregnancy ah? Good leh, unlike me.

But alot of ppl said must tried to shack off the weights within the 1st 3mths after

giving birth leh, otherwise that'll be the future weight liao.

Ha.. my mum very good in guessing, don't know how she combine the nos. and

strike consolation prize [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Why you say your bb come out like ah peh???

Hi Vivien

Ya lor, my mum got very sharp eyes.. When the delivery nurse pushed my bb out to the

nursery room, my mum quickly stopped the nurse and ask is that my bb.. my mum said

my bb was turning here and there so curiously, hee...

Right lor, when i show it to my ger now, she keep pointing at the pic and then herself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh i keep stocks to use it for porridge and soups. Its very easy to use... when you are

cooking porridge/soup, you can just warm up the stock (like how janeh did it) and then add it to

the porridge/soup while cooking it. Cos we don't add in soya sauce, salt, sugar and etc to bb's

food, so the stock will help to sweeten the porridge/soup.

Hi Janeh

You made me guilty leh.. i only prepared the stocks few times only, most of the time

is my helper who's doing it. I will give her the recipe to follow and will just guide her only.

So my job is to do research and buy cook books, hee... I very jiat luck type, until now i still

don't know how to cook porridge for my bb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Actually for stocks, just need to mix the ingredients and boiled only. I learnt alot from this blog.

Hope it benefits you too ya. Let me know if you need other stock info, hee....

http://littlegastronomy.blogspot.com/2007/07/vegetable-stock.html

Hi Mo_xuyue

Its ok, thanks for your help leh.. I just confirmed a new helper and agency will

apply tomorrow and get her to come asap. Then i will release my existing helper

for 2 wks home leave. Don't know will she come back after the home leave or not, hee..

Hi Vivien

The ceremony is ... adults will put calculators, books and etc on a tray and let bb

choose and pick to see what he'll be in future (but don't know how true and accurate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

Yup, must jab when bb is 12mths, something like booster jab.. den also got chickenpox jab

and etc.

Hi Janeh

Oh no na.. don't freeze porridge, no good for bb leh and they'll have WIND in stomach too.

Actually you can use slow cooker to cook porridge, let it cook before u go off to work.

Or maybe can use Thermos Mini Shuttle Chef Pot (RPF-20).

Just 10-15 mins on the stove, leave for work or play and return home to a delicious meal!

Great for preparing baby porridge, soft rice, stews, pasta, noodles & soups for 1-2 toddlers!

I bought this in BP too from Lowfamily. Her bp closed liao but don't know still can order anot

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3051854.html?1255589509

hi jane h.

since she's coming 1 soon, then u can try feeding her rice or food that u eat but less sugar,salt and avoid msg if possible.

even for me, when i have dinner i let him eat my rice to let him adapt to it slowly. he likes rice more than his own food ler. then morning when i have bread and cheese also he like to take bites from me.

but ur ger drinks a lot of milk.. envy

8.2kg is alright for girls right? think most impt is she is healthy.

Hi Mo_xuyue

Alot of jabs for bb hor till i blurred. My bb's next jab is end of this mth.

Ya i received the bowl set on Tuesday but haven't try it yet. Huh.. the bowl

don't stick ah? I better go home and try. I just read the thread and there's another

mummy oso facing this problem leh. Cutiesjuniors suggested to moisture the bowl

suction with water then stick it on the table. Try and see it works or not.

hi andver,

welcome back.. u are back in action liao.. hehehe

oh cant freeze porridge ah.. thanks for the infor.. jane h, better to be safe than sorry.. btw sorry cause i've never freeze porridge before so donno but read from ang moh books its ok .. but u know for ang moh,everything also can.. hehehe

oh tat is how u use the stocks ah... thanks.

so u also had the ceremony for ur girl ah??

Hi Janeh & Vivien

Hope your bb get well soon leh... I very scare when bb fall sick cos always lost and don't know what to do.

If i'm not wrong, i think ji zi is wolfberry.

Hi Janeh, Vivien & Mo_xuyue

My bb's timing not fixed cos have to depend on what time she wake up. Then this 2 days, once she wake up, she'll want to go to the park

to play the swing. But on average its something like that.

Wake up - milk (5 - 6 oz)

Morning Bath

Gripe water

Cod liver oil

1 slice white bread with thin spread of jam

Playtime

Nap (30mins - 1hr)

Lunch is either Mee Sua Soup/Macaroni Soup/Porridge/Multi-grain ceral

Fruits or yogurt

Play & study time

Nap (30mins - 1 hr)

Milk & biscuit

Afternoon bath before 6pm

(Will give her 4-5oz milk after 2-3 hrs in the afternoon)

Dinner is either brown/white rice with soup or porridge/congee

Fruits

Playtime

Night wipe & changed to pyjamas

Milk 5-6oz

Sleep

Hi Janeh

No na.. your gal is not so small na.. mine lagi jiat luck leh..

At least your gal is 8.2kg now before 1 yr old..

My gal was 7.665kg when she's 1 yr old leh..

don't know what's her weight now...

Hi Vivien

Hee.. ya lor, busy with my helper's case lor... Finally confirmed a new helper

and will release the existing one for homeleave once the new one comes in.

Ya ya.. my mum and mil said bb will have stomach wind if they eat freezed

porridge. Also if the porridge becomes watery, don't feed bb liao, will cause

WIND too.. Ya lor, ang mo everything ok.. thats why i switched to Asian

cookbooks now, hee....

Yeah yeah.. that's how i use the stocks but recently i have stopped making

stocks liao. Will get helper to do instant stock before cooking soup/porridge.

Mum said more fresh and tastier....

Hee.. ya lor, we had the ceremony too.. we put calculator, book, pen, a toy

aeroplane any my siao hubby put mahjong.. my gal fickleminded leh, she choose

aeroplane and than change to calculator, ha... Luckily she never choose

the mahjong, ha...

Thanks for all the information.

hi vivien

hope ur bb get well soon. my bb easily get sick coz she is in infant care.. sigh... just went to c doc two weeks ago, today went again... sigh

guilty coz i m too busy with work that neglect her liao..

really hope can b a good mother whereby can balance between family n career.. not sure can do it or not... hehehee

ei andver.. at least u made effort to look for cook book.. so no need to feel bad..heheee

instant stock? what is that? use ready made cubes??

wah..ur gal chosen aeroplane.. female pilot huh.... calculator=accountant?? or tao ge nioh like u heeeehhee

Hi Janeh

Actually its hard to balance family & career, somehow i think have to give up abit in either one but definately not the family lor.

Thanks thanks, at least i feel better now hee... I always think that i'm not a good mummy cos i only showered bb 2x after confinement nanny left. Didn't even cook a proper meal for her too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I think i must really put in an effort to learn cooking liao.

Oops.. not really instant stock.. i mean i'll ask my helper to prepare and boil the stock 1-2 hrs before she prepare porridge/soup for my bb. So will use the stock immediately instead of freezing it.

Ya lor, she chosen aeroplane.. Er..female pilot didn't come to my mind but air-stewardess.. only think that families will have concession tickets if she work as air-stewardess, ha....

Calculator=accountant, ya maybe hor.. Err..better don't be like me.. spent so much time in work and so stressed... luckily i can give up part of my work after giving birth to my gal, otherwise i'll work like a lao niu :p

Saw this bp on anti-mosquito patch, take a look if you need it ya.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3099779.html?1255628641

Hi Andver

good that u hav helper to assist u. well.. do agree that sometimes it is hard to have a balance between family and career, i m struggling to balance it everyday.. when think abt it, feel that i hav neglected my family [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] nowadays.. my baby is closer to my hubby than to me... every time want to go back early to be spend time with her.. cant do so due to my heavy workload....

at least u can give up part of ur work.. me.. very hard lo....

Hi Andver,

Yah my sis's bb 2 mths younger than mine. Last night she got fever so quickly rush to see doc... Poor thing leh... cried n cried n my sis didn't know she fever... luckily my mum noticed... Doc say virus infection so fever with flu and may start sore throat in 2 days time...

Yah only 12kg but then 5kg still with me now n bb coming to 1 yr... sob... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

My bb come out looking like ah peh work wor... got the old old look leh... My bro say look like my FIL when he come out... :p

Wah, your mother lucky... no one strike 4D when my bb born... :p

U got a new helper liao then your old one come back then got 2?

Hi Janeh,

Don't feel bad lah... we all have to work to provide for our kids n parents too... Weekends spend quality time with bb lor. At least bb is close to your hubby n not maid... think of the bright side. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I tried putting some water and let the bowl stick to glass but don't work oso leh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi Janeh

Ya i understand how you feel... sometimes you really wanted to go back early but cos of work

you can't.. thats why sometimes its no good to be too responsible, hee....

I can give up part of my work mainly because i'm getting lazy and tired of the heavy workload.

Like now, sometimes got to finish some urgent work so i'll go back late. So i'll drive fast all

the way home to see my bb and at least carry her for an hour or so and put her to bed.

There're few times i went back too late, after seeing me for a while and less than half an hr, she

fell asleep and i'm so guilty abt it. So from then onwards, i gave myself a time limit to reach

home.

Hi Mo_xuyue

Oh i hvn't try out mine cos reach home late last nite. Will try either tonite or tomorrow and then update you ya.

Saw ur postings in the thread abt this, so is cutiesjuniors going to do a 1 to 1 exchange for u?

Hi Andver,

Cutiesjuniors called me just now n she'll come over my pl tonight to see first n if really don't work then she say she'll do a 1 to 1 exchange for me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Its good that they're so responsive. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dear mummies

hav a good weekeend!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hope i can go back earlier to hug my baby today!

Hi Mo_xuyue

Mm.. ya its a good that they're responsive and react fast too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Janeh

Hope you can knock off early today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Happy deepavali & have a nice wkends too (^_^)

hi mo xuyue,

wow they are fast. good service...

hi jane h,

u are not a bad mummy, a lot of mummies are in ur situation too. if i wasn't retrenched, probably i would be in the same shoes too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi andver,

hope you get a good helper. my pt helper went back to indon for raya since last mth and will be back only next tuesday. i'm already like juggling with housework di..

happy deepavali!!!

Hi Vivien

Thanks thanks... confirmed a helper yesterday and the agency doing the paperwork now. Hope she'll be good. My existing helper go back to her hometown for 2 wks home leave once my new helper come, hope everything goes smoothly [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Janeh

Saw this link last nite, tried posting my order but can't. Finally posted it today, hee...

hi andver,

so is ur old maid coming back to work for you after 2 weeks?

hi jane h,

saw the link di. so cute.. for my boy's i've already got one set which my cousin bought from china. btw i think they have 2 types of material, one is the cotton typed and the other is like faux silk typed. the cotton one is better choice cause our weather here is terrible especially during cny.

Hi Andver,

My bowl ok lor...She say need to press down from left to righ n to pull the tap to let the air come out so that the bowl will stick. Gotta push down really hard for it to stick... Then for the smell, she say need to soak in soapy water a bit cause its natural rubber smell...

How is yours? Ok?

Hi Janeh,

U tried the pigeon set? Does the bowl stick well? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yah the CNY clothing very nice!!

Hi Vivien,

Is the cotton one comfortable? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Vivien

Yup, she said she's coming back after the 2 wks home leave lor. Agent said alot of them said will come back but will end up never come back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]