nope that's my gal classmate... still cant see her in this pic... hmmmm... let me go home n download bah...
nope didnt order for the marigold one... coz bot it before to let my girl try, but she cldnt finish it lor... so think its a waste to throw away...
diana replied that as according to MCYS rule, for the PG is 1: 8... now PG has 13kids (if me got it right lah), there are 2 teachers yah... but the "grandma" kept on saying "not enough".. esp on the diaper changing... think her grandkid has nappy rash... then diana said the teachers r doing toilet training!!! and she getting more teachers lor.. me just "uhhhh??" tot toilet training gotta start from home 1st leh... the grandma is too much lor... Teachers are to teach leh - not to clear the shits... they are to further enforce the toilet training lor, provided started from home lor...
actually mil thinks like that grandma too, keke... cause my niece has nappy rash too... but sil n mil dont start it and expect tecahers to do miracle to do the toilet training lor... and they complain n complain...
extract from mcys:-
Trained Programme Staff-Child Ratio
1. Table 1: Programme Staff-Child Ratio
AGE OF CHILDREN TRAINED PROGRAMME
STAFF-CHILD RATIO
2 months - 18 months>> 1:5 ^^ think agape is 1:3?
Above 18 months - 30 months >> 1:8 ^^ agape has 1:6, is it?
Above 30 months - 3 years >> 1:12
Above 3 years - 4 years >> 1:15
Above 4 years - below 7 years >>1:25