Anyone has good contact for home massage?

quackers

My regular massage lady has gone into another business. So i am now looking for a good massage lady who is able to come to my house to do home massage.

Anyone with good contacts can email me pls at [email protected]

Thanks.

Traditional Indonesian massage $50 per hour for relaxing/prenatal massage, post-natal $350 (6 days) pls contact 93809764

Hi, I hv list of masseuse doing home visit. Charges not so sure, but usually abt $50. I've collected the name and contact of the maseuses just in case the 1 that i book is busy then i can use another person to attend to me. Kiasu, isnt it!! typically me..ha ha

Hello!
This is my first time on this site, so got no idea how to use it!
I don't live in Singapore so need help to sell the special "Gang Gang Massage" course I bought from Inizio spa since I will be put out of my job next month and won't be going to SIN any more!
The course for sale is $160/session (retail = $180/session). I have 14 sessions left, so if anyone wanna buy the whole thing I will be happy to sell it = $1650
I can accept payment thru PayPal or my Amex credit card account.
Please help me sell this cuz I won't be going to SIngapore any more, or at least for a long time, plus, I will need a job in order to pay this.
Please be so kind and contact me at: [email protected]
Thank u so much for hearing me out.
God bless you girls ^-^

I have can recomend Indonesian massage lady who only charge $40 per session. I try her before, she is really great compare with those local malay massage. PM me if you need her number.

No package, as her charges is very cheap liau compare with market........
Her massage skill really good.

Hi mothers and ladies,u can engage me for home massage. 97874710. I am a part time freelance massage therapist. Only do massages in the evening and weekends. Can offer a package if you are interested. Sms me instead of calling, i will reply or call u back.

Hi Ruth,