Any SAHMTBs?

ya.. rainbow vacuum cleaner..
if u got see osim, they also got sell similar one vacuum using water de..

my hb colleague lor.. give the sales lady my hb number. dan my hb oso nvr go and find out the free demo is for wad purpose wan. he oni noe cleaning things.. +_+ tink my hb cheapskate lor.. hehe.. (he will kill me if he reads this)
dan when the lady noe we don wan buy no matter wad freebies she throws in for us hor, she ask we all to give 30 contacts or 8 contacts to them.. end up my hb give his 8 contacts to her.. i was like .. why wan hai your frens har.. lols

btw, i got a shock 10 mins back. im in e living rm, and my hb slpin in our room. dan i heard a v loud n crystal clear lizard croak.. EEEKKK..
i tot is frm another empty room.. but i saw nth there. dan i asked my hb got hear it or nt.. he say the sound came from the window. so strange. my windows is closed but hw come to super clear.. dan i tk something to knock on the window grilles, dan a big lizard came out.. dan i jumped n screamt onto the bed.. and almost cry.. +_+ scare me to death...

hi taslyn

Shd be tat one la, forgot wat level liao, open air one at the balcony...i quite like tat one, esp the porridge soup base.

Wau so serious ah?!! I mean the least they could do is call for ambulance or wat, since u broke a foot while dining in their premises and its their fault! Did ur lawyer managed to ask them to pay for compensation?
I went there to dine b4 too, and it sucks big time la! Everything oso not fresh one.

queenie..
eee.. how can use as vacuum cleaner and water purifier at the same time? abit funny right?
but one weird thing lor.. the 1st hand and 2nd hand pricing differ so much.. and they openly sell the 2nd one summore... so dubious.. i think i rather get osim mermaid lor..

lol.. lizards.. i hate them.. so they are so slimy and soft liddat.. i ultra scared of them..
but the worse is flying cockroach!!!

back when i was in tampines, when i watching tv.. a stupid cockroach flew into my room.. n it seems to follow whereever i ran, i scream for my mother, then suay suay b4 my mum come, i jump on bed n sprain my leg.. n the roach disappeared.. i stay 13th floor summore ley.. dunno how it can fly so high.. from then on, i never open my room windows liao.. hahaha

vanilla..
yup yup.. on the 3rd floor.. haozhoudao..
the boss v nice n polite de.. once i spill my whole bowl of chili sauce, the uncle v nice, tell me dun worry, then immediately ask their staff to direct me to the toilet n even on the tap so i can wash off the sauce.. n their food is fresh.. got free potong ice cream oso.. keke
http://www.sbestfood.com/hauzhoudao.htm

but if u like porridge steamboat, got another one. farmland porridge steamboat.. but it is in joo chiat.. i never try the SG branch, only the JB br (cheaper mah). their porridge base is more like those canto style, thick thick de.. but more ex..

no lar.. they never bother to call.. maybe they tot it was not serious?? but skin came off lor.. i think they must have tot i am siao char bor.. but the stupid plastic is more than 1m off the ground mah.. n the bottom is metal..
in the end, i went to CGH coz near my house.. dr clean my wound, take jab for tetanus, take xrays and confirm got broken bone.. then mc for 1 week and on crutches summore... in the end lawyer help me take back ard 2k.. lol..

hmm.. which is nice to eat at amk? i v blur.. tel me.. i oso craving for steamboat. haha...

poor u... the stupid mgmt nvr even try to help u. v bad service.. did u manage to get the compensation in e end?

oo..the vacuum if u nt using to clean floor etc right. can fill up the container with water.. dan put their special liquid to purify.. they say hospital like 'G' oso use theirs ..
they say 'O' one use too many motors or parts to trap e dust. dan if 1 part is spoil u still have to change all coz donno which part spoil.. and say 'O' is specialised in massaging equipments one whereras they oni specialised in vacuum cleaner.

i super scared of lizards n flying cockroach one.. ^5 man..oni when i stay in my own flat dan i met up with mr flying cockroaches 3 times.. they flying speed quite fast i wud say.. tink oso cant blame them. i stay on level 3.. hais.. lol

when im in tampines i nvr see flying cockroaches one.. tink i see cockroaches in my mom flat less dan 20 times..

hi taslyn

ya lor..i agree the boss is veri good. He wud come around the tables and ask customers hows the food and everything. Oh the potong ice-cream! I always wanted to have 2nd serving, but paiseh..scared ppl say i greedy. LOL. Make mi wanna go there eat tmr!

Oh joo chiat huh...oh u noe the exact location/address? Sumtimes i do go joo chiat (still rd) to eat the famous black pepper crab. Maybe next time can pester hubby go try the porridge steamboat u intro.

Wau heng can claim 2K...serve them rite...veri irresponsible!

Queenie

The place is at amk central...near the seasons departmental store (if i din get the name wrong) above Sports Link.

HAHA..i noe where le.. thanks for the link given.. i oso tinking of gg there tml but donno wan go with frens in aftnn or with hb n frens aft he knock off..

but wad is e recommended soup base? or juz use porridge as soup base?

wah.. taslyn 2k ar.. hehe better dan nth..

vanilla..
ohhh.. the crab u mentioned.. the famous one.. at the lok kok coffeshop?? Eng Seng..yeah.. their crab is nice.. that time boss treat.. but so ex.. n the lao ban niang got attitude.. other dishes are so-so

the other porridge steamboat, farmland..
think u can call them n ask if they have buffet.. that one i not v sure.. some people say they have n cost ard 20-25
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/farmland_porridge_steamboat/

queenie..
aiyo.. still think the vacuum is over-rated lar. plus people say it is very bulky.. even the maid complain that it is mafan to take it out.. lol

2K is actually v little.. imagine hor.. bo dai bo ji leg broken.. then it is the small bone in the leg.. so not point to put cast, hv to let it heal by itself.. til now, still pain.. summore til now i put my 2 legs together n compare, it still look abit swollen.. sigh

if u choose the tomyam n chicken, it will be the normal yuan-yang pot that other shops use.. but i like that they have herbs which u can take n put into the soup..

if u choose the porridge base soup, which is actually their chicken stock add rice, then they put it into a big claypot, then u just have to stir to prevent the porridge from sticking to the bottom..

sigh.. tomolo evening hv to go temple with hb.. so cannot go eat steamboat.. unless eating it for lunch..

we oso go to this mala steamboat at Novena Ville... which is directly oppo Novena Catholic church. only $15.. then got 5 types of soup base - mala, chicken, fish, salted veg and tom yam to choose from.. the staff oso v friendly.. n mala is v authentic, food fresh.. alot of china people go there.. if u eat mutton, can tell them to fetch for u coz it is not placed outside (mutton ex mah).. they never renew their domain name, else can paste their url here.. :p

ya lor the vacuum is really v bulky.. lol

ya lor aft u say ur leg nw still pain i tink 2k not alot oso.. hais

so which is the best to drink leh? i super dilemma one.. lol..

u all if drink herbs one.. muz check with them wad herbs they put leh.. coz preg some herbs cant tk.. eg dang gui.. and one more but i cant rmb

the herbs is u put urself de.. totally optional.. they place them in containers. so if u wan u take n throw into the soup..

if go amk de, take porridge de

sigh i think my nachos not enuff siah..
me n hb ate 3 packs liao... kekeke..

yeah 2k is so little.. i rather not take the $$.. now have to suffer..

lol.. is okie...
think my explanation earlier not clear lar..
sometimes type too fast n i too lorsor.. kekeke..

cham lar.. got craving for porridge/chwee kuey and chee cheong fun now

wow... realli tempted by the food u said.. lol
tink is i read too fast tts why.. hehes.
but so sian.. wdls here i donno where got sell all these.. last time i stayed at my mom hse, everything more convenient .. juz cross the road can get many food le.. ar.. so regret..

my hb juz woke up and check on his ebay auction.. dan still wan force me drink the soup he boil tdy.. argh.. i no appetite to drink soup leh.. i v bad hor.. he so nice boil for me dan i don feel like drinkin.

lol..
i m equally lost in north...
at least u got cwp now mah.. cwp de foodcourt so big.. their korean food there supposedly long queue de right?

u mention u stay the pri school there.. there got 2 kopitiams right? one of left one on right of the pri sch..

then u can go to the one at 500+... the char kway teow is not bad.. western oso okie.. rojak is nice..

if not take bus to 888plaza, they got a not bad bah chor mee and those bbq seafood like stingray there oso..

for me, hb goes to yishun chong pang to ta bao alot.. the mkt got the handmade chee chong fun, bedok chwee kuey, nice fish soup that is fresh, n many stalls that are not bad...

for me, i miss the bah chor mee at bedok blk 85 market.. last time oways go there for supper de.. bedok north blk 511 de der guah mee sua (pig kidney mee sua), bbq seafood.. simpang bedok de roti prata, malay western food... sigh..i stayed at ulu part of tampines so oways hv to venture out to eat.. kekeke

aiyo.. he made wat soup? drink today lor.. hehe.. cantonese people oso liddat de... boil soup can boil whole day, then next day oso drink the same soup..

wahh.. so angry... kena woke up by the stupid kid.. crying non-stop early early morning when i just managed to fall into deeper sleep.. then 10+ she started banging the door n shouted for PAPA... and after 2 mins or so of shouting n not getting response(my hb ignored keke), she shouted MUMMY... omg omg... eeeeks... my bb still in my tummy!

sleep is getting more n more difficulty these days.. that y i v envy catherine n happie coz their bb coming out liao... lol..
seems like no matter wat position i sleep or how i prop my legs up, i sure kena numb hands and legs or back.. sigh..

Taslyn,
the ctg is a machine strapped onto your tummy to trace the baby's heartbeat
Usually will only do in the last trimester close to delivery.

I tried paradise on earth steamboat few times.. food is ok only la.. but service is quite bad. Takes a long time when ordering cos i think the staff all very busy.

catherine...
ooo... so that's wat ctg is.. i was wondering.. but i did read.. hb mistook it for VE.. lol..

paradise on earth no good ar? guess thats'y y some people say to go only in the afternoon.. i cannot stand bad service..

do have a safe n smooth delivery tomorrow!

hi taslyn/queenie

Ya the Eng Seng coffeeshop. Ya the lady boss got funi attitude. But my ex-coll who has been her customer for the past 10 yrs knows her 'pattern', so whenever we go, we more or less used to it liao.

Novena ah...like veri far wor...unless going to TMC, then perhaps can shun bian go.

Yay..after chatting abt steamboat wif u gals last nite, me go pester hubby bring mi go amk central tonite to feast. LOL. Oh i always go for the porridge soup base and tom yum.

Haahaa ya cantonese ppl can spend whole day boiling soup..i noe cos mi cantonese! LOL. No soup cannot one. But i dun like to drink overnite soup, so if cant finish, i usually dump it away.
For 2 mths i have been ordering tingkat for dinner, then got 3 dishes and 1 soup. Veri appetizing initially, but after eating the same thing for 2 mths, i sian liao. Now back to 'ta pau' days.

Hi catherine

Have a smooth delivery tomorrow! Should be veri excited now already ya?

erm.. i stay at wdls dr 50.. to be exact my blk is by the road side ave 5.. behind my blk is wdls primary sch. the super nearest coffeeshop is opp my blk, at blk 511. to me still considered far alrdy haha.. bo bian tamp neighbourhood juz a stone throw away from my tamp hse. so wdls everywhr seems far.. tink if need go pasar oso have to walk to vista point.. and i tink hor if buy many things alone n walk to n fro i will die. lol, 888 no pasar. sians.. buy hse tt time nvr think properly..

poor u taslyn slp oso cant slp in peace.. bobian have kid at hme is like tt de.. endure bah. angry nt gd for yr bb wor. hehes

catherine
excited? congrats to u in adv okie.. =) so happy for u.. lol

hehe my hb not cantonese but hakka.. he don boil soup one.. is for my sake. im hokkien but love to drink soup.. dinner muz have soup one. but i don like juz drink soup if we don cook dinner lor. strange right? i abit niao one.. oso donno why.. i like overnite soup leh. i tink the soup tastier..

actually my hb oso wanted to order tingkat services. but he chk online see the dishes say i sure wont eat one. coz i v picky with food oso..

Ya some soup overnite taste batter cos more 'rich'. But now preggie, me try to avoid leftovers.

Tingkat: I dun reali fancy fried fish for now, cos got fishy smell, so whatever i dun eat i pass to hubby..make him fat! haaha. So on days when some of the dishes not veri appealing, i'll fry or steam an egg.

ooo icic.. ok dan i oso better drink fresh soup from now on.. hehe

for now i try my best to eat more fish..
tink tingkat services more for chin cai eat type of person. hahas..

hmmm..i love soups.. sometimes i will boil soup myself.. cantonese people hv the best soups.. give them anything and they can come up with any kind of soup.. lol.. too bad i m hainanese and hb is hokkien.. so no "leng tong" unless i cook myself...n i hate to buy stuff from supermarket coz the stuff is not fresh and the nearest pasar from here is yishun chongpang.

n the prob is i hate oily/salty/msg stuff.. i dun think i can tahan tingkat ley.. coz i cannot stand eating the same things for over a period of time and i am not a rice person.. so i steer from tingkat.. n my mum is that kind everyday cook dinner... i cannot remember eating any tingkat or ta bao when i was stay in the old house.. coz grandpa and dad is so traditional he insist on homecooked food...

only had ta bao when we shift to tampines coz grandpa had already go west.. kekeke..

now when i eat fish, it has to be super fresh, else i will puke de. my hb is v fat now.. coz watever i dun eat, i give him.. sometimes our hb v poor thing hor...

thanks for the well wishes.. but now still dont have the excited feeling.. hahaha.. maybe tomo ba. hehehe

re: over night
my mom say cannot take overnight food when preggy. even rice also cannot. mi cantonese too !!

I love home-cooked food and being a lazy bum like mi, find it a chore to cook. Wkends will get hubby to cook bah kut teh or boil some soup. I try to avoid cooking most of the time, cos I always create a big mess out of it! Hahaaa.

Somemore no wet market nearby and shopping at cold storage seems a bit expensive. So just get tingkat. A substitute to home-cooked food.

yup.. i love home cooked food too.. but i pref to cook myself.. i like the process of going to market to buy the food, then slowly prepare.. wat i hate is the cleaning up... lol.. hate household chores.. eeeeks.. but my cooking skils are limited to western n baking only.. can only manage simple chinese dishes. as for soups, i just blanch the meat, chop the vegs and throw the rest of herbs lie wolfberries and dried scallop n boil, boil, boil.. hehehe

actually tingkat is quite cheap these days right? comparing to buy and then slave over the stove and cook and wash...

taslyn

Haahaa ur cooking skills better than me. I can only cook with assistance. If not considered 'DANGER'. Haahaaa. If cook dishes, will overcook. If bake, then will 'chao da'. :p

Me just back from eating porridge steamboat at amk central. Yum Yum!

Ya tingkat quite affordable. Around $195 for 2 pax. Work out to me around $10 per day for 3 dishes and 1 soup.

vanilla..
it all boils down to interest bah.. since young, i like to cook.. practise makes perfect.. i hv frens who are very good at housework but will never step into kitchen.. hehe

think i wun be going for any buffet soon.. bo hua.. coz i eat v little.. then worry abt ms oso.. so sad right?...

omg.. just read thru forum.. reading on taking care of bb n all those jabs n wat not..

faint.. one pd visit plus jab can cost $200+
faintz man... bbs are so expensive.. *shake head*

*i m reading coz suddenly hb say he wanna save $$ for bb coz the jab package for bb cost ard $1000+.. n he had already decided which PD to go to... sigh.. sometimes i wonder what i will do w/o him.. lol

when he ask mi if i knew bb got wat kind of jab.. i gave him a blank look.. then he ask if i knew got 4-in-1, 5-in-1 and 6-in-1... then i say i only know 8-in-1 and 9-in-1... then he ask bb where got 8-in-1 and 9-in-1.. saying i invent... i say have ar.. my 2 baobeis took them.. lol.. then kena smack by him.. lol
i m such a terrible mummy

hi taslyn

Me oso veri confused abt those jabs. If i m not wrong, there's onli 5-in-1 & 6-in-1 jabs available. 6-in-1 is for bbs who din had Hep B jab, and 5-in-1 are for those who already had Hep B jab when birth...if i'm not wrong la..this is how my gal frd explained to mi. Ya ur hubby is rite, they sure are costly. Cos bb first yrs, a lot of jabs to take. Think i'll head to polyclinic...can save a bit of $

Me opposite of urs. I will try to go eat buffet as much as possible, cos this is the onli time my appetite increase tremendously. B4 preggie..eat buffet very bo hua. :p

hmmmm.. seems like alot of jabs... aiyo.. headache siah.. i must go n read on it liao... so chim... i think polyclinic cheaper but north area only got woodlands polyclinic i think... unless got cheap n good PD ard here...

stress liao...

queenie...
on vacuum cleaner..
i think buy irobot better.. it will auto clean.. self-charge.. n half the price of rainbow...keke

Ya i think this forum got lotsa info on jabs..i read till i 'luan' oso. Anyway, when bb is out, got health booklet. Will advise when to take certain jabs. Cheap and good PD hmmm...i think polyclinic cost cheaper than private PD a bit only.

catherine all the best!!

vanilla yah i heard abt the itchy hands thing but googled and din find any scientific research on the no crabs theory. I think i will still allow myself a few pieces of crab bah... now waiting for ex colleagues to cho me go makan hehe..

taslyn i hope so too, dunno how fil will cope w/out her cuz she's a super-housewife, does everything type. I dun even know whether fil can cook or not.

i guess my cousins in finance are all in the money earning depts lor.. cuz they are all getting at least 4k, their starting pay was ard 2.5k i think..

My EDD is 20 jan, i hope wouldn't be premature by 1 month plus bah... no matter what i have to let hubby go to visit his parents cuz after bb is born, have to wait till june to travel then. I dun wanna be blamed if something happens in the meantime lor. Also just found out that my gd fren is getting married on 10 jan, so hope bb will be gd n not come out any earlier...

What does crab being "han" means?

That place in AMK is a steamboat place? That's very bad service. Technically they're liable for the damages since it's on their premises n it's their equipment.

Me on MC today, had very bad stomach cramps n diarrhea yesterday evening... so pai seh cuz we were out w hb's fren who's on a stopover here. Woke up twice at nite cuz stomach feeling funny but no diarrhea. This morning, my stomach feels like i've done 1000 sit-ups.. then had diarrhea again after taking my pre-natal vitamins. Now debating whether shld go and have some porridge.. scared have to run to toilet after that

queenie thanks

ignore the promoter bah... she's just trying to earn a living.. i'm sure she's commission based, hence the hard sell. Guess ur hb is one of the 30 names his colleague gave her bah..

I'm also terrified of insects... if hb not at home, i'll use the vaccum cleaner to get rid of it..

the thread is movin fast. hehe.

taslyn,
i oso like to cook but even sice preggie i nv cook coz keep gettin dizzy spells in the 1st trim. think my cooking skills sure "tui bu" liao

vanilla,
i just went for buffet on sat. i love buffet now coz my appetite oso increases too. been eating like a piggy. so far i've put on 15kg liao..

deluxe..
"han" = cold.. as in "han leng"
ur edd is 20th jan.. so i guess it is okie for ur hb to go visit his mum lar.. just tt u cannot follow? anyway u got ur family here to help too.. just hv to track bb's growth..

most depts in banks make $$... i find that banks have good perks.. bonuses are huge too.. got great benefits and min 22 annual leave amongst many others..

how come get stomach cramps.. took wrong food? remember not to take ur pre-natal vitamins with milk hor.. somehow it causes diarrhea and nausea

happie..
keke.. think we are the same lor.. 1st trimester = unwell de... now i seldom cook too... coz this house dun hv the kitchenware/baking ware... so hb takes over..

re: weight gain..
lol.. i think i have not even put on 10kg.. going for gynae visit on wed coz dr too busy to see me last week due to some deliveries and he has an op tomolo. so on wed when i see him, my ger is 33wks n 4days..

somehow i feel i will give birth earlier than my edd... keep dreaming of myself in labour ward giving birth the past few days.. maybe i too kan jiong liao... but hb also kena the same kinda dreams... *crosses finger*
now i talk/sayang my ger tell her not to come out too early...

taslyn,
u so lucky, put on less den 10 kg.. its sure easier to get back in shape after delivery.

haha.. some pple say dreams are opp of reality. so dun stress yrself. i oso super scare previously that my ger will pop out too early coz i got pre term contraction. lucky she kuai kuai stay in my tummy till now 36 wks liao..Mayb bb realli understand when u talk to them..

oh ya.. i went for the maternity shoots liao..its pretty fun..hubby enjoyed it n he thinks bb oso enjoy it coz she keep movin about. i told him mayb she oso posin inside my tummy.. haha

happie..
dunno if the weight gain is normal, coz the normal weight gain is at least 10-15kg. maybe coz i got too much fats floating ard, thus never really gain much.. :p... i think most of the weight went to my thighs and hips..

oo.. which photographer did u go to?
i tot of taking too..
keke.. u mean ur girl kept moving when u taking pic? so cute eh...

just now hb scare me.. lie to me that the sides and bottom of my belly got stretch marks...

taslyn,
dun worri, i sure its norm. not every mummy put on alot of weight. my hips n thighs seem to have put on lotsa. i can't fit into any of my skirts n jeans at all.. Sianz. lucky manage to find 1 miserable pre preg mini skirt for the photoshoot.

i went to studio loft. this is their website.http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/
for SMH members, u can get all the shoots back in cd for $250.
my hubby oso felt bb movin non stop when he place his hands on my tummy durin the shots. She seem super active at that time..haha.. mayb she like photoshoots.

The photographer, maryann, told me her stretch marks appeared at the last 2 wks of her pregnancy . So u mus keep moisturing oki oki.. cannot slack.. i'm just hopin that mine will not increase now..

happie...
250 seems reasonable.. but i wanna take with my pups too.. lol.. dun think they do that.. sigh.. i cannot fit into any of my pre-preg jeans/skirts at all.. only dresses! and it seems like preg mamas will grow a line of hair right down the bellys also.. sigh.. must give a good scrub b4 photographing..

just the other day was watching tv, then the girls were citing their vital stats off.. then hb look at me n ask: "Ehh wats ur vital stats now ar?" i was like "........" so many clothes cannot wear already so depressed, still ask.. so insensitive.. :p

omg.. last 2 weeks.. eeeks... moisturise time.. must really put thick layer after bathe liao .. really cannot slack ar.. but those stretch marks which followed me for so many years mia.. but got a new one appear right smacked in the middle of my buttocks damn sad...

taslyn,
i think they do coz i saw pics of mtb with their dog. u can call her to confirm.. btw r u talking bout the nigra line.. actualli they can photoshop away the line n any ugly marks so no need to scrub yrself too hard.. hehe.. dats the magic of photoshop ...

haha.. u nv knock yr hubby on the head..ask such sensitive ques. tell him tis is sexy in another way..hehe.. n he wun get to see tis figure after u give birth liao...

yaya.. moisturising time.. i oso keep moisturising nowadays coz some pple told me after birth more stretch marks will appear coz skin goes back to norm... faintz...

hi taslyn

Wau after catherine is ur turn liao! Mine seem far away still.
10kg of weight gain sounds jus rite. Like u said average weight gain is 10 - 15kg.
Dun worie la...ppl always say dreams are always opposite ones. So ur gal will be guai guai and stay inside till full term

hi happie

*high five* I'm also always going on a 'food binge' I can eat anything tat i can lay my hands on. Haaha yesterday eat steamboat till i diarrhea today, i oso 'gam wan'. LOL I gave up weighing myself weeks ago. Dun wanna get low morale. Hahaa. I think i oso roughly put on 15kg so far, the last time i weigh was 12kg.

happie..
oooo.. so that was the ugly line is called.. but no ley.. mine is right down from chestbone?!
hmm.. if take with dogs, sure more ex.. and i have to bring the 2 monkeys for grooming 1st..

my hb ar.. knock oso no use lar... he likes to irritate me with these kinda stuff.. 1st is vital stats.. then it's the nigra line.. say i become hairy with line.. really angry sometimes lor..

eeeks stretch mark after birth... goshhh... really fainted liao lar..

vanilla..
after catherine is not me.. it wil be happie's turn.. then me.. then u.. lol..

u go gynae clinic they oso will weight u mah.. i think so far i put on ard 7kg? dun wanna look at scales either.. i will flip if i hit 65kg.. i read in some thread that a mummy was 55kg.. n is now 76kg..

really envy u guys.. can hv food binges.. for me, ev thing in moderation..

vanilla,
reallie *high five*. ytd i oso had steamboat. yummy yummy. hehe. i long long time nv weigh myself at home, only weigh at gynae. think tis time round i go, sure hit the 60 mark liao.

taslyn,
yaya..that the linea nigra line. mine is half way to the chest bone. dun say yrs, mine tummy oso very hairy. now become a hairy monster hehe.. lucky cannot b seen in the pics.

mine case opp. i'm always the one complaining to my hubby about my figure n hairy tummy n he is always the one who console me. Hopefully everythin goes back to norm after birth..

btw, how com u muz eat in moderation?? u gain so little weight onli .. issit gynae's advise ??

happie..
we all turn into hairy monsters liao... hopefully all the hairs will disappear after giving birth..

i do complain to hb abt my figure.. but he always brush it off and console me.. however there are times which he make fun of me..

i eat in moderation coz i scared of MS... i m the new "Merlion".. for me, even drinking 1 glass of milk i can vomit.. then my hb v kan jiong, keep calling dr. so in the end, dr say mummy dun eat 1 or 2 meals is okay, coz bb will still be able to get their nutrients... rather than giving me anti-nausea med which hv no effect on me.

i think i din gain much weight coz i got alot of baby fats on me liao.. so the existing fats serves as a good cushion for me and bb now esp when i got bad MS.

arghhh..

y all of u had steamboat ydae?!!!?!... so envious...
skali queenie oso come in n say she ate steamboat...

hb say bringing me to steamboat = merlion = waste $$$