Aiyo icyclaw, i went to besthelper when i was about 5 months pregnant, non stop changing maid from them till my bb was borned and until my bb was 5 months old and got tis idiot maid, very good in telling lie, face won't change colour one. Initially she presented herself very well, can speak mandarin and understand hokkien, look very "professional", even the agent herself say she was good. After 5 months working for me, than i know she suck, good for nothing, teach her also no use, a while later forget, she think she very smart cos experience mah, wan to stick to her stupid way of doing things, scold until vomit blood and still so thick skin, everytime say 'sorry, sorry' but never change. Finally i gave up, let her rot on her own. But one day when i visited the saloon near my place, the hairdresser started to tell me every things she noticed about my maid when she was at the coffee shop, wah lau damn boil i tell you, no wonder my baby not attached to her after so many months even if she play with him day and night, see her like see ghost, of course lah, when she bring my baby down for a stroll, she was always on the phone leaving my baby there starring at her like a moron, u think baby no feeling meh, they can feel who love them and who pretend to love them ok. Somemore got the face to ask me how baby don like her, I ASK HER GO AND DIE LOR
Now i confiscated all her salary cos she used to keep herself so no money to buy phonecard to call whoever her sweetheart and most impt of all, no more 'sorry ah, i call the wrong number just now'
The worst part is trying to win my hubby heart by telling him that she very ke lian, cos ah mah alway scold her if she sleep early, shit, i hold her hand and confronted her infront of hubby and my mother, than she say oh not alway lah, only one time when she forgot to switch off something and go to sleep, than the next morning my mother scolded her, thats all, u see, maid nowaday very smart k. so i tell her don talk nonsense to my hubby, we r husband and wife and there is no secret between us, wat shit she tell my hubby, he will tell me, so don waste time.