Any Part time/flexible hours working mums?

kimifin

Any Part time/flexible hours working mums?

I find that working as a full time tend to spend more time at work and miss out the impt milestones of bb. But we still need to earn our keep.

Other than giving tuition, any mums works flexi hrs (10am to 4pm) or part time (temp/perm)?

What type of jobs are available?

have. there's property and insurance agents. or else look for those telemarketing jobs which have flexible timings.

I'm a freelance enrichment teacher in preschools. Working hours is normally in the afternoons. Very flexible and short hours.

There are a lot of education companies out there hiring for part-time teachers for their enrichment programs, both preschool and primary school levels. You can check out the classifieds. I've seen a few.

PM me if you need more details. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi

I am looking for someone to help manage and take online orders for children books, CDs, DVDs, etc.

Working hours is flexible (as long as you allocate some time each day to follow up with customer enquiries, handle orders and payment, etc) and payout is commission based.

If you are keen to know more, please PM me and I shall provide you with more details.

Thanks

The choices depend on your expertise and experience. I'm stay-at-home-mum cos relocated to KL. Wish to keep my mind active, so started writing, then set up my company and doing some freelance writing and consulting, working from home only when son sleeps.

Some of the mums I know do these:

- mark papers for Kumon

- HR or accounting work for own clients

- own online store

Hi Dee & MieVee,

I would like to know more! PM me please (cos you both dont accept PMs)..

thanks!

Hi Dee & MieVee,

I would like to know more on the job. Can you pls PM me or sms at 8188 0855(cos you both dont accept PMs).

thanks!