3. kelly & erica
4. ice & kids
5. gabby's mum & gabby
6. timminbuzz & zachary
7. clover & alex & alaricus
8. rosel & renee
9. Wendy & Emmanuel & Isaac (maybe)

Wendy, pls try to join us!

wow, quite a big gathering! will let you know about food arrangement.

hello ladies, i will be able to join! managed to change the studio appt to tues.

i will be bringing my helper. please count her in for the food arrangement.

AMK mommies & kids meet up

date: 27dec
time: 11-ish in the morning
venue: ice's home (i'll sms u all the address)

food: shall we order pizza and pasta??

who r coming
1. jolene & kaylene
2. juju & jodie
3. kelly & erica
4. ice & kids
5. gabby's mum & gabby
6. timminbuzz & zachary
7. clover & alex & alaricus
8. rosel & renee
9. Wendy & Emmanuel & Isaac

Wendy, great that u can join us!

As for transport, good that Juju, Rosel and Wendy can share a cab or a car ride fr Juju. As for me, i can share a cab ride wif Timminbuzz, kelly and gabby's mom. 4 of us keep in touch!

See ya!!! if anyone has any queries, post here. if no response kindly text me. i will do my best to coordinate

Sorry mummies bad new for e gathering , Cheri just got chicken pox so I dun thk u wan to come my place

me now at thomson medical Just seen doctor

thanks Clover!

AMK mommies & kids meet up

date: 27dec
time: 11-ish in the morning
venue: Clover's place (i'll sms u all the address)

food: shall we order pizza and pasta??

who r coming
1. jolene & kaylene
2. juju & jodie
3. kelly & erica
4. igabby's mum & gabby
5. timminbuzz & zachary
6. clover & alex & alaricus
7. rosel & renee
8. Wendy & Emmanuel & Isaac

Ice, hope Cheri recover soon!

Enjoy urself mummies hope I can join u next round

Jolene>> ya hope she do recover faster but lucky enuf no fever for her still as naughty as normal
guess e vaccinate really show no effective on her

Ice, how's Yr girl?

Ladies what would you want to order for the gathering? Any suggestion for pizza delivery? I personally dun like pizza hut :p

ice,
usu those who had chix pox vaccine will still kena, but milder version. but they are also more susceptible to the virus. my dad is 1 example, although the reason nurse gave me was dat my dad was too old when he got vaccinated.

clover,
how about canadian? 1 for 1.

I'm ok wif Sarpino's. Nv tried Rocky before. Jolene, nice ah?

I may bring some food along if I can get to the market on Sunday. Hee..

hello everybody...an early NEW YEAR GREETING to all!

we had a good meetup on 27dec. if anyone is free on 4jan for lunch, sms me. babylynn is asking if can meet up.

Hi anyone knows any good curtain shop ard amk? Wanna do black out curtain for kid's room and we went to the one at amk central beside EYS n we dont like the sales guy.

i am keen... let me know if i can take leave.

this time, i will take half day. this way, i will still go even if not bringing the boys... opps....

hey, anyone want PetPet M size diaper? i over-stock and isaac needs a upgrade...

im avail on 28 feb but 1pm will clash wif renee's naptime.. i may join u guys later. keep me in the loop pls. thanks.

kelly,
this mornin saw erica, seen like her block nose quite serious, has she been running nose for quite sometime? cos i saw she got dark eye ring also...

Mummies somethng to share wif u,
i come across this chinese medical store who is very good wif COUGH
Chong Hoe Sing Medical store
blk 211 toa payoh lor 8
#01-09 s(310 211)
tel: 6252 4215

i have a tin of nan 2 pro to exchange to enfapro,if interested,please pm me,expiring 30/04/2012

hi ice,

for the medical shop,they would give medicine in powder to cure the cough?

Hi Mummies, today I saw an emi cake shop beside the baby shop near polyclinic and popular is opened at 2nd level of jubilee. Just to share