Any mtb/moms staying at Woodlands area?

thx jasmine.

****My request on maid.****
I am looking for a good indo maid with no off day, for transfer.
Able to take care of children(newborn/4plus old boi) & general housechores.
Must be honest, obedient, clean and diligent.
Appreciate a "homely" type, married.
Can speak english.
I can do cooking..no issue.

Will need her in oct/nov July 2010...anyone who has a maid meeting the above requirements, please email me. tks!

Jasmine, yeah.. 4 year 2008 babies hehe..

Mine Mar 08 - gal.. u ladies?

GATHERING:-
I throw a date :p (Changeable)
If have any other suggestions, pls let us know..

Date: 28 July (Wed)
Venue: Causeway Point (La Kopi Session)
Time: TBC

Attendees:
1. eniale (no kids tagging, its a Myself time :p)

<font color="aa00aa">hi mummies,
long time never come in here.

leila,
didnt know u were preggy when i msged u that time..hehe.
have a safe and smooth delivery for u and baby.
will sms u about the pt cleaner.

bee,
congrats to u again!

me also just tested +ve last sunday.
this will be my no 2.
think me and bee should edd around the same time..hehe.</font>

wow many rabbit babies then.
leila
thanks for the pt maid contact.

are you girls feeling excited? I was so excited for having 2nd baby that I couldnt zzz well for a week.
Do prepare the 1st child on the coming sibling

bee
talk 2 them about how babies come by.. and i involved my elder boy 2 talking, singing and kissing to my tummy. haha. very funny scene.
I let him felt how the tummy is when his didi pushed his hand or leg to form a buldge at time.
They would love it.
Do prepare a favourite present when they go to hospital to see you and tell them is a present that didi buy for them. I never carry my young boy whenever my elder boy visited me in hospital. I spend time talking and hugging him while the rest of the family members occupied with the baby.

oh yap bring them along to see the scan. My gynae engaged my boy by telling him his didi's head , hands and heartbeat. My boy looked forward for the scan all time.

Thx for the tips..i will bear them in mind.
For now i dare not mention this to him, as we r not suppose to talk abt it has not past 3 mths..
but i will let him know maybe end of the mth when we are going to do my first scan on 31Jul.

try not to worry 2 much.. but they will sure jealous as we dont carry them as often as before. I tried my best to explain and at the same time, i tried to routine some stuff so that when baby comes along, he wouldnt feel neglected when I am busy with my little one.

thx Ling.

Hi Oscar, i also cant carry my boy for long, as he is big liao, and im those small size mummy, so cant carry him for long even before this.

Thus he shld understand.
Anyway, i was surprised yest,when i put my boi's hand on my tummy, he said a bb inside?
i was taken back..i smiled at him, and he said he love bb and will sayang bb..haha.
i feel so happy.

But till now i din directly answer his qns.
Will officially let him knw when we r going for the first scan.

Good Morning!

Ya, my hb also told me not to get emotion, probably he gets a gd offer elsewhere we never know, thus decided to leave.
I just feel sad as many pple left and this somehow affects the working mood.

Bee,

It is never easy as nice bosses are hard to find.

Like me always in dilema whether to find a new job as my boss said he will retire in 5 years.

is norm to feel emotional but take it easy.
today met an unreasonable parent today for my tuition class.
Insisted his son to sit in other people seats while his son was telling her that seats were assigned by the teacher. I told her that his son was correct and the seats (that she wanted her son to be seated)were assigned to the current class students. Since he was making up his missed class this week, he could take the empty seats. But mUm ... complained to all people saying where got such rules , it should be first come and served and said that I made his son cried and embarrassed coz he moved to 4 different seats and all were taken. But he only shifted twice. Worst she even said I took revenge on this coz she removed her son from my class before. I told her to complain by all means as I did it within my conscience and I have my own rules in class. Please don't come and teach me how to teach.
I am not so petty minded and your son was embarrassed by you and not me.

kao_kiss.gif
Good Morning!!

Thx Ling..but if you like yr current job then try stay on.. maybe changing of boss will make no diff, both as good..

Thx Oscar.. Hey dun get upset! Just be it..some mummies are just too hard and KS.
Yes, i believe also if you dun teach ur kid to follow rules esp in sch, then next time they will face lots of problems.
Dun worri.. find u did nothing wrong.

Seems like no mummies is coming in to this thread..haiz.

Expo is having electrical appliances sales this fri - sun!

my hb is going this fri if i dun wan to go w him on the wkends..haha!!

Bee
where got no mummies coming in? have lah.. me is one of them and I come in at odd hours neh.

Heard that pigeon warehouse sale but is at kallang.
Good deals as I went last year.

Bee and mummies:

PIGEON Warehouse Sales
Imported PIGEON Mother &amp; Baby care products selling at up to 70% discount!

Date: 17 &amp; 18 July 2010
Time: 10am - 4.30pm (for both dates)
Venue: 84 Genting Lane #05-06 CityNeon Design Centre S(349584)
cash, nets if i not wrong.

<font color="aa00aa">hi mummies.

becky dear,
your congrats came a bit late.
i just lost it on wed.
coping with the loss now

oscar or anyone else,
are any of u going for the pigeon sale?
i wana get the bottle detergent but im not free to go on both days.
if anyone going, can tompang or not?</font>

Lynzi,

Pls take care... you are still young try again after a good rest... but make sure you have tonics first hor... build up your health and then try again.

innova pri seemed good. low ratio i think is abt 30 to 35 each class and compulsory sports like swimming, badminton, fencing an etc each year.

Hi all just completed the registeration. Becky my son in admiralty primary sch. For him, he had just confirmed a plc at admiralty pri liao. Don need to wait for next week result. I done my pv last year