Any MTB in Punggol?

will never leave my kid's alone at home
That time i go no maid
Cayden napping and I need to go downstair to pick Elisha
I wake cayden and carry him down
He do whine but Bo bian
I don't want anything happen to him

Hihi wow now all into music. Seems like my both k are lacking a lot as nothing planned for them yet. No extra budget also cos fees increase. I hv no particular interest in music so cannot expect me to teach them anything.

Smurfy u wanna go cruise? U drop me an email on my personal email. I forward u a lobang. Not sure really good not but to me seems not bad. Anyway no harm comparing. I hv not seen the deal u mention.

Smurfy u leave qy alone at home? What abt high classy? With eq to mum plc? Well there are few occasion that Keanne refuses to go out with me to pgl plaza. Insisted on staying home alone. So I really left him alone. He kind of understand and will just continue his stuff. But only very fast. Dun dare to take my own sweet time. I even told him to call my Hp if anything he needs and practice with him on using the housephone to dial my Hp. Haha. But hv not do that for a while le. Think abt it also scary.

lileen
i want to go so many places~ but no $$.. cannot commit whahahaha..

no no, i dun leave QY at home alone. just tat he sticks to me so much tat if he dun see me in the mornings.. he gets super whiny.. got one time.. maid say he was crying sadly with lots of tears but no sound type.

smurfy - take afew days leave lah!

eunice - www.deal.com.sg

ur recent stay is which hotel? the room big or small?

mtdt
i am starting to buy the vouchers oredi~
but there is a fineprint that says..

e-Voucher is non-transferrable
Restricted to maximum 3 vouchers per booking
Do 3 times purchasing to get 3 vouchers

can i buy 6 vouchers under my name and stay for 3 nites in 2 rooms?

or 12 vouchers under my name and stay for 3 nites in 4rooms? on same date

smurfy,
I called 5star
They said can book few room
but each room can only use 3voucher
and U have to make reservation for each room separately
itvery troublesm but save money :p

any the person who bought the voucher MUST go along

smurfy/ecmom - i also called up 5stars! haha. :p

i am going with my hubby family.. so we got 8vouchers amg the 2 siblings. then they say family they will make "arrangements".

anyway so cheap.. chin chye lah. :p

eunice - so which hotel u stayed? v small huh?

weez. i got my vouchers.

hopefully my parents can go along w us. most probably err driving up.

weeez.. finally can use QY n EQ angpow ringgit oredi kekekeke :D

mtdt!

i lagi more kiasu.. 12 vouchers.. . 3 nites... 4 rooms.. for 8 ppl

either all squeeze in hb's stream or some take coach and we meet up there

MTDT : S$3 is cheap la... I suppose you all will get the same room as mine. deluxe standard room bah. I prefer deluxe view room.

1st world sama sama.....

standing shower and can't take out shower head. My water like overflowing can't move down smoothly (but maybe is my room la)

Rooms so close to each other . hahaha

ecmom/mtdt
kekeke ya lor.. oso thinking $3 mia hiam lor... even better when self drive hahaha.. co-relate $3 for a plate of chicken rice, vs. a room in first world. whahahha

mummies with Amazon, OTC, TW and BP items with me. I try to email all by today. All items calculation will be ready except amazon

If din receive, pls contact me hor.

Btw pls collect your stuffs ASAP especially those easter ones. esle easter coming soon :p

Evelyn, if you are here, pls call me as well to arrange :p

i am driving up...

so who bought the coupons?
1) MTDT
2) ECMOM
3) Smurfy
4) Sharon

anymore? haha fun sia!

wow.. the website says 10000 sold!!! really gd biz tactic huh! 5stars now busy busy liao!

anyway, if the deal really "makes money".. there wld be more of such coming up for sure!

next time rem to just book first then think abt dates later!

My frens with pri sch kids - they are booking the few days just before sch holidays. anyway exams finished, so wont miss out tat much

I wonder how much they can earn for selling $3/night
If like that also earn means normal $55/night they really earn
Big ha

they earn by revenues to casinos.. giving cheap or free rooms so ppl wanna stay and spend in casinos..

seems like singapore casinos impacting their biz..

think 5stars also trying to earn by their coach tixs sales.. the rooms most probably they nego with genting to give free or maybe half of wat we paying! :p

But then even $3 they can't cover the cost of electric, water, chambermaid etc

Maybe the food and theme park hor
The food there really ex

no lah.. $3 is earn by 5stars travel agency (and possible coach tixs).. also not by the hotel

hotel gives free rooms in the hope tat the pple will go casino n lose money! haha (and yes earn on food etc too)

Saw tat deal but did not buy...
Got another deal from BP on hotel stays.

In MBS or RWS. Quite cheap with uus ticket. But wintering if is trust worthy to buy from this person cos only near the booking then can get tickets.

morn gals!

Wkend went to Festive hotel and HRC pool. Aiyo the family room in Festive hotel is soooo small! not worth the money at all!

but the HRC pool damn shiok and fun! :p

PM - u r going right? when?