Any MTB in Punggol?

i just intro pigeon tidbits to Zay... he also eat until shiok shiok leh! hahaha...

then when the packet finish - wah! CRY BIG TIME!
so in a way, scare to give now as end up hv to pacify him! hahahaha

wow today so active!

pm, how much is the patch? normal one or the cute one u posted. sorrie no time to really read thro

ooh smurfy - can return u your rocker liao :p
I wash then put in a bag for u? or u want me to put it back on the frame?

ecmom
i know wat u mean.. but totally stop for QY.. he will not take it.. but reintroduce some kinds of more healthy options for him . coz QY saw my sis eating.. and wanna eat hers!

cool daughter
QY FAv is chocolate cake leh?? see him, now still fat fat.. think he is the fattest boy here. luckily he is active as well. otherwise gone case like the mummy.

mtdt
our young ones still got hope hor.. kekeke must preserve.

Cayden is odd one, he dont like titbit, I intro teething rusk - reject!!! I give pigeon titbits - reject!!! I give cheese - force to take a small cube!!!

hope he also reject all junk food

sunsweet - but it's natural sweetness right?
just like giving a real fruit purree mah?

I find the apricot soooo sweet. puree liao, i add water to dilute it! hahahaha

smurfy - hahaha... can.
how much u wan to sell?

I post together with my other items

ecmom
ouch !! hehe, i usually give his 1/2 pack of powder .. if not no taste mah. but in genting, he ever ate those cup noodles kind so cannot control e powder one, all inside liao .. juz add more water.

Not often la .. once in a while oni.

mtdt
but nugget is processed food rite? As in, minced chic + dunno wat to make it into nuggets. KFC is chic on its own .. wahahaha

Oh .. but I want to say, jboy loves fruits. Even we eat out at food court, he will ask for water melon n honeydew :D

estelle loves kfc & popeyes! she can eat 2-3pcs drumsticks (w/o skin). for mac, she only eats nugget n fries

Ehrm.. i think i shld be the one to keep quiet liao. all of u talking abt those yummy tasty foodie for ur kidss.. and my boys mostly not tried before. Hmm..

am i too strict with their diet? but i always feel that they will get their fair share of junk food in future.. so hope to delay as much as possible. And since they still like to eat what I cook, so y not let this continue.

smurfy,
raisins r good, but i find v sweet. esp for EQ.. she's only 12mths old leh. Even for J, only recently did i give him a mini (smaller than normal) pack of raisins.. forgot the brand.. but i saw fr marketplace supermkt.. organic raisin.. v cute packaging with a small girl and boy. Matt also taking the same portion of mini pack :p

cool_d,
try to avoid the instant noodles MSG. not good for them.

not sure how true.. but i vaguely rem if a child eats too much sweet, salty/ MSG stuff, can increase his/her hyperactivity.

KFC, Mac Nuggets... i think if my boy sees your kids eating it, they'll salivate :p

but so far, good thing is that they will still listen to me if i object them eating those food. Guess i'm just waiting for the day they rebuttal me and still go ahead to try despite my objection.

pm

hey if anyone come across wny where sellingcraft sand do let me know k? have lots f sand art but not enought sand. it really too costly to bring in from OTC
how I wsh I'm in US now

cool_d,
speaking abt toothpaste, the boys are using the thomas orajel toothpaste. Aiyo.. the thomas really cute and motivate them to brush teeth.. wahahah. jboy likes thomas? u can consider getting it.

ecmom, haha i give u tat kind of impression ya. well yes when she was younger lah. when she was younger, she ate almost everything but now she is more much fussy!

pm, u shd feel proud of yr boys
but i also salute u of still preparing food for them when out. i will only do so ocassionally

pm - ya. i salute u too!
as u say, as long as ur boys are fine with it.. continue!

but hor..
i do see kids tat are deprive of certain food when young.. then once they get the "freedom" to eat, they really over eat. after that I saw that, I try to "balance" it...

last time Zav in nanny plc - also consider healthy food. semi organic somemore. :p so i tot wkend why not.. just little bit

but now no more nanny - my wkends only become "daily"! hahahha

but it's true - sugar cause hyperactivity. so do reduce
or give fishoil... fishoil helps to curb ADHD! hahahaha. so balance again! hahaha

mozzie patches - ORDER PLACED. $3.50 PER PACK

1) pm188 - 4 packs ($14.00)
2) eunice - 2 packs ($7.00)
3) evelyn - 4 packs ($14.00)
4) smurfy - 4 packs ($14.00)
5) ecmom - 2 packs ($7.00 + $22.35 (OTC) = $29.35)
6) bbjan - 2 packs ($7.00 + $118.91 (MISCEL) = $125.91)
7) zenn - 2 packs ($7.00 + $29.98 (OTC) = $36.98)

Total: 20 packs

Mtdt / pm,
yes I hea that b4, once the kid got the freedom on the food that he/she deprive. They tent to over took, become another headache.

Sometime I gave the excuss that give modurately is find, but seems always lost control.

zenn, mtdt,
preparing meals for the boys.. means i hv to carry many things when we go out :p always have a lunch tote bag filled with their meal of the day.

mtdt,
yap had that consideration before. but well, occassionally, they do get a little treat.. but the 'treat' is within my acceptable range.. like if we go out and eat @ the Wang cafe @ airport.. hb and i eat fishball noodles and the boys ate the fish porridge that I cooked. After they finish, i allow them i slice of the kaya cripsy bread (but i scrap off the butter and kaya, leaving behind only the thinly kaya stained bread).. but that is considered a good bonus for them :p so hopefully these occassional treats will balance their desires too.. hahahah

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">ecmom,

control biscuits cos my MIL dun give plain biscuits, it's Milk Pocky which have lots of sugar + chocolate. Furthermore, my boy is "heaty" type, too much will fall sick easily. And found that, they min have 1 stick per day loh.... and that's the MIN hor..</font></font>

well, there are also times when I'm really too busy or we are already outside and really no time to cook... so they get to eat outside food. but even if outside, i will select dishes they can eat and as far as possible, 'rinse' off the MSG, excess seasoning with water first.

pm - ur mom also cook simple like u?

wow.. actually u ever tot at wat age will u stop doing tat? (rinse the food)...

another pt - will the kids end up hard to adapt outside food next time? ;p

mtdt,
yes, my mum also cooks simple for them.

not sure when to stop this practise.. maybe when J is older?

So far, i think they will not have difficulty adapting to outside food coz they are GREEDY!!! :p hahaha.. anytime i offer them a bite of outside food, they will rush like bees see honey :p

and i like to see their facial expression when they eat my food and say 'v nice'..hahaha.. makes me happy.. wahahahaa.

i shld say.. i follow my mum's footsteps bah. But so far, my bro, dad and me have no prob eating outside food too.. and when we go back for our meals.. we also have no prob with bland food.

Gd!

Just thinking better stop when they r bigger. Might be "shameful" to them... Tat they need their mom to do tis :p

My sis also 24hr mom.. End up at p3, my newphew still dunno how to eat chix with bone! We all shake head!

Pm
yea.. Will avoid MSG. Btw, other than losing hair, wat other effect does MSG has on us? I m hopeless when it comes to food.. I eat anything I wan. . Fatty, heaty etc. N no control on drinks.. My fav is coke. Wahaha. Guess I m not fit to control jboy's diet

toothpaste
I juz see. Kodomo contains both flouride m SLS.. I told jboy I read in paper today dat swallowing toothpaste will cause worms to grow in tummy so muz ensure cannot swallow, he said ok. Tonite brush teeth will remind him.

good new, a speeist share he code with me. now we have free domestic shipping as well. and no need to rush...hooray...

anymore order?

otc

1) Mini Glue Dots®
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=65/80008&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=127&amp;D=foam+craft&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;N=0&amp;No=0&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam+craft&amp;sd=Mini+Glue+Dots%26%23174%3B
$3.49 300 Piece(s)
1. smurfy 300 pcs
<font color="ff0000">closed</font>

2) Cowboy Clip Self - Adhesive magnet craft kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6478&amp;prodCatId=388812&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=8&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388812&amp;sd=Cowboy+Clip+Self-Adhesive+Magnet+Craft+Kit
$1.49 for 12 pcs
1.Evelyn 3 pcs
2.ecmom 9pcs

3) Easter Magnet Craft Kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6437&amp;prodCatId=388812&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=5&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;Ipp=16&amp;N=388812&amp;No=64&amp;sd=Easter+Magnet+Craft+Kit
$2.99 for 12 pcs
1. Evelyn - 3 pcs for a set
2. smurf - 3 pcs for a set
3. zenn - 3pcs for a set
4. ecmom – 3pcs for a set

Some still open for order as spreeist constance have not pay.

1) Mid autumn fest is approaching lantern anyone?
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/search/processRequest.do?Ntt=++12+Hot+Air+Balloon+Paper+Lanterns&amp;requestURI=searchMain&amp;Ntk=all&amp;Ntx=mode%2Bmatchallpartial&amp;N=0&amp;x=18&amp;y=7
$9.99 for 12pcs
1. ecmom – 2pcs
2.zenn - 1pc
3. Constance (constancet) – 4pcs (pending payment)
<font color="ff0000">balance 5pcs</font>

2) Down Under Name Tags
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=62/9075&amp;prodCatId=389081&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=1&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=3&amp;N=389081&amp;sd=Down+Under+Name+Tag
Now $0.99
1. Eunice - 50 pcs
<font color="ff0000">balance 50pcs</font>

3) Spirit of the Sea Photo Magnet
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6472&amp;prodCatId=388814&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=2&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388814&amp;sd=Spirit+Of+The+Seas+Photo+Magnet+Frame+Craft+Kit
2.99 for 12pcs
1. ecmom – 4pcs
2. pm188 - 2 pcs
3. smurf - 2 pcs
4. eunice - 2 pcs
<font color="ff0000">balance 2pcs</font>

5. zenn - 24pcs

4) Glow in the Dark Star Stickers
Elisha is into astro now, she always point to si and tell me how many star she can see, so getting this for her.
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/2340&amp;prodCatId=388807&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=61&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388807&amp;sd=Glow-In-The-Dark+Star+Stickers
$6.99 for 48sheet
1. ecmom – 20sheet
2. pm188 - 1 colour each (ie 5 sheets)
<font color="ff0000">{balance 23sheets</font>

5) Self-Adhesive Carnival Shapes
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/2431&amp;prodCatId=388807&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=27&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=388807&amp;No=64&amp;sd=500+Fabulous+Foam+Self-Adhesive+Carnival+Shapes
$7.99 for 500pcs
1. ecmom – 200pcs
2. zenn - 50pcs
3. . Constance (constancet) – 200pcs (pending payment)

6) Watch Them Wiggle! Black Eyes
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/4503&amp;prodCatId=388804&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=4&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388804&amp;sd=500+Watch+Them+Wiggle%21+Black+Eyes
$3.99 for 500pcs
1. ecmom – 200pcs
<font color="ff0000">balance300pcs</font>

7) Spirit Of The Seas Self-Adhesive Craft Kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6697&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=6&amp;D=foam&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=0&amp;No=320&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam&amp;sd=Spirit+Of+The+Seas+Self-Adhesive+Craft+Kit
$1.49 = 12pcs
1. ecmom – 6pcs
<font color="ff0000">balance 6pcs</font>

8) “It’s A Jungle Out There!” Photo Frame Magnet Craft Kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/2444&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=31&amp;D=foam&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=0&amp;No=320&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam&amp;sd=%26%238220%3BIt%26%238217%3Bs+A+Jungle+Out+There%21%26%238221%3B+Photo+Frame+Magnet+Craft+Kit
$4.97 = 12pcs
1. ecmom – 4pcs
2. smurf - 2 pcs
3. pm188 - 2 pcs
4. . Constance (constancet) – 6pcs (pending payment)

9) Fabulous Foam Self-Adhesive Music Shapes
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/20020&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=7&amp;D=foam&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=0&amp;No=64&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam&amp;sd=Fabulous+Foam+Self-Adhesive+Music+Shapes
$7.99 = 500pcs
1. ecmom – 100pcs
2. zenn - 50pcs
3. pm188 - 100pcs
4. eunice- 50pcs
5. . Constance (constancet) – 100pcs (pending payment)
6, evelyn – 50pcs

otc

1) Mini Glue Dots®
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=65/80008&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=127&amp;D=foam+craft&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;N=0&amp;No=0&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam+craft&amp;sd=Mini+Glue+Dots%26%23174%3B
$3.49 300 Piece(s)
1. smurfy 300 pcs
closed

2) Cowboy Clip Self - Adhesive magnet craft kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6478&amp;prodCatId=388812&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=8&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388812&amp;sd=Cowboy+Clip+Self-Adhesive+Magnet+Craft+Kit
$1.49 for 12 pcs
1.Evelyn 3 pcs
2.ecmom 9pcs
closed

3) Easter Magnet Craft Kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6437&amp;prodCatId=388812&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=5&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;Ipp=16&amp;N=388812&amp;No=64&amp;sd=Easter+Magnet+Craft+Kit
$2.99 for 12 pcs
1. Evelyn - 3 pcs for a set
2. smurf - 3 pcs for a set
3. zenn - 3pcs for a set
4. ecmom – 3pcs for a set
closed

4) Down Under Name Tags
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=62/9075&amp;prodCatId=389081&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=1&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=3&amp;N=389081&amp;sd=Down+Under+Name+Tag
Now $0.99
1. Eunice - 100 pcs
closed

5) Fabulous Foam Self-Adhesive Music Shapes
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/20020&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=7&amp;D=foam&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=0&amp;No=64&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam&amp;sd=Fabulous+Foam+Self-Adhesive+Music+Shapes
$7.99 = 500pcs
1. ecmom – 100pcs
2. zenn - 50pcs
3. pm188 - 100pcs
4. eunice- 100pcs
5. . Constance (constancet) – 100pcs (pending payment)
6) evelyn – 50pcs

closed

Some still open for order as spreeist constance have not pay.

1) Mid autumn fest is approaching lantern anyone?
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/search/processRequest.do?Ntt=++12+Hot+Air+Balloon+Paper+Lanterns&amp;requestURI=searchMain&amp;Ntk=all&amp;Ntx=mode%2Bmatchallpartial&amp;N=0&amp;x=18&amp;y=7
$9.99 for 12pcs
1. ecmom – 2pcs
2.zenn - 1pc
3. Constance (constancet) – 4pcs (pending payment)
balance 5pcs
<font color="ff0000">Why got balance 5 pcs? I thought yesterday order was overshot that's y I withdraw? If you need me to order 2 again, let me know</font>

2) Glow in the Dark Star Stickers
Elisha is into astro now, she always point to si and tell me how many star she can see, so getting this for her.
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/2340&amp;prodCatId=388807&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=61&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388807&amp;sd=Glow-In-The-Dark+Star+Stickers
$6.99 for 48sheet
1. ecmom – 20sheet
2. pm188 - 1 colour each (ie 5 sheets)
{balance 23sheets

3) Self-Adhesive Carnival Shapes
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/2431&amp;prodCatId=388807&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=27&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=388807&amp;No=64&amp;sd=500+Fabulous+Foam+Self-Adhesive+Carnival+Shapes
$7.99 for 500pcs
1. ecmom – 200pcs
2. zenn - 50pcs
3. . Constance (constancet) – 200pcs (pending payment)
balance 50pcs

4) Watch Them Wiggle! Black Eyes
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/4503&amp;prodCatId=388804&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=4&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388804&amp;sd=500+Watch+Them+Wiggle%21+Black+Eyes
$3.99 for 500pcs
1. ecmom – 200pcs
balance300pcs

5) Spirit Of The Seas Self-Adhesive Craft Kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6697&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=6&amp;D=foam&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=0&amp;No=320&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam&amp;sd=Spirit+Of+The+Seas+Self-Adhesive+Craft+Kit
$1.49 = 12pcs
1. ecmom – 6pcs
balance 6pcs

6) “It’s A Jungle Out There!” Photo Frame Magnet Craft Kit
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/2444&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=31&amp;D=foam&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=64&amp;N=0&amp;No=320&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=foam&amp;sd=%26%238220%3BIt%26%238217%3Bs+A+Jungle+Out+There%21%26%238221%3B+Photo+Frame+Magnet+Craft+Kit
$4.97 = 12pcs
1. ecmom – 4pcs
2. smurf - 2 pcs
3. pm188 - 2 pcs
4. . Constance (constancet) – 6pcs (pending payment)
closed

7)Spirit of the Sea Photo Magnet
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6472&amp;prodCatId=388814&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=2&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;sp=true&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=2&amp;N=388814&amp;sd=Spirit+Of+The+Seas+Photo+Magnet+Frame+Craft+Kit
2.99 for 12pcs
1. ecmom – 4pcs
2. pm188 - 2 pcs
3. smurf - 2 pcs
4. eunice - 2 pcs

balance 2pcs

5. zenn - 24pcs

ecmom : remember to see PM188's code. btw u hv citibank credit card? the US$ for it has revised

Unlike other credit card still remains high.

Btw u want the wiggle eyes? If so I need to pack for you

Smurfy / leftbraini : I meeting u 2molo. btw there's a bp for ang ku kueh (mooncakes) collection at SK 2molo too. S$4 only. If you keen can order