Any MTB in Punggol?

Smurfy-sat party... I scare me/hubby carrier now leh. Although I take risk with zayden...(Becos I really miss him too much) But dun dare to risk others.

Not tat I can't stand dirty house... But I wan her to clean bef zayden goes back mah. Hehe. I still can tahan tat's why one wk never clean. Haha

Hard rock also v near uss leh. There is a covered walkway link to uss

ecmom
now not harmless oredi right? with the past wk's incidents..

mtdt
orrrhh.. then u guaiguai stay at home

pm
errr u knw.. hb said the same thing abt ur hb..."din do a good job of taking care of them"

so it's eith festive or HRC? how abt one night each ? kekekkekkee

Pm-onz! U come with me to festive hotel! Haha. I know U v gd with kids! Hahaha. Ya, we actually plan our activties with maid in mind. Even if we go oz again, we also will bring her, even hk we also hv a plan! (provided she cont to be gd! Haha)

Only plcs like jp-maybe can't as cost too high. Haha

Lucky maid huh! Hehe
Tell u gals- she even luckier when staying at my parents plc! My dad even gave her money ask her to go 711 downstairs and buy tidbits for herself! Haha. Then meals also hv ppl buy back hao liao...

Think she will look forward to moving house

pm
will u like ur boys eat lollipops? organic lollipops?

ecmom
2nd maid.. errr i got partial loan back. not full loan.. think i lugi 0.5 or 1 mth of her salary lor.

Smurfy,
when it comes to the boys, my Hb really cannotmake it. I really heartache... but really close my eyes. I hv to always remind myself to look aft them myself. can't rely on him.

MTDT,
ur maid really lucky. if maid really gd and will appreciate your gesture, then ok to bring her along for trips as long as can afford
hope she will b grateful and do her job well.

ur dad 'spoil' market ;p

smurfy,
ur agency need to deduct the food/lodging for the period that sheis not employed?

surprise to see the second para:

Even if you can find a maid agency that promises to refund you the maid loan, the agency will do so only if the maid can find a new employer. That means the maid loan is simply transferred to the new employer. If the maid is sent back to her own country, the maid loan will certainly not be refunded.

the mummy who got this really sui.

ecmom
both agencies when the maids were sent home, did not require food/lodging durign the period which they are unemployed. onli the levy. depends on agency.

ur other query. err whether maid loan can be refunded or not, depends on agency again. some agencies requires u to go back to them. and sign up for new contract with another new maid,.. or use their service for at least certain months before they pay back the remaining loan to u. for #2. she was w us for two months. got another 4mths loan. but as per contract, we onli got back 3mth rermaining loan when we did not continue our service w the same agency.. for #4.. hers is monthly payment of loan, so no loan repayment. onli lugi on insurance lor.

for the maids that wen back phili.. both the cases i think are special lor. they request for return themelves. i think the agencies in phili will not let them go so easily. i guess they are made to pay back certain amount of money back home. no free trip. or no free airtickets right? but that's not my biz or my call. that's their retribution for messing up my life, i would say.

drama
last nite return home no dinner. mother black faced. maid act blur. sianz.. one day at a step. dunno how much longerrrrrrrrrrrrrr nia.

<font color="ff0000">SSO Babies Proms 2010</font>
Details in url:
http://www.sso.org.sg/index.php?option=com_fwecalendar&amp;task=showdetails&amp;id=3801&amp;catid=17

This is my last year to get tix via member priority booking (dun know hubby wanna renew or not). I can try to buy for you but no guarantee. If you want, please drop me a PM. Do note that the prices are not out yet.

Nick:
Name:
HP:
Day: Wed 17-Nov or Thurs 18-Nov
Time: 10.30am OR 12.15pm
Tix (above 2 yo nids a tix):
Category: Cat 1 (last year rate was S$24) OR Cat 2 (last year rate was S$19)

Member gets 10% off public rate. Sistic charge/fee still applies (last year, sistic charge is S$3 for Cat 1 and S$1 for Cat 2)

Meihua,
strange, hw come show on wkdays?

I wan to go

think can J get by w/o a ticket? :p if nf, v siong to get 4 tixs ;p

meihua - I wan!!!

hmm.. wed/thurs show huh. I hv a feeling friday might be their "additional" show. (every yr will hv but only release it later)

but still risky to wait for tat :p

baby prom -

note
tis yr it's at esplanade!
and 17nov is a public holiday (hari raya) :p

I shd be going on 17nov 1030am show.

Meihua - PM u

can smuggle lah. :p

2008 yr - i even smuggle my hubby in!! but he went out after that as he is bored inside! wahahhaha

Good Afternoon! Peeping in again.

I got 1 question, phonics. L says Le or L say O?

SSO Prom,
Claudia is 2 yrs 3 days old leh. should b ok? wakkaka.....

I WAN TO LOSE WEIGHT!!

hw huh? Looking at last time photos... alamak, nw look damn horrible. must do something abt it.

sigh sigh sigh...

PM
Let's go jogging or swimming on a weekday evening afterwork la. No more dinner at cp anymore... Keekee...

Eunice
You bought a new swimsuit right? Opening ceremony already? :p

I WAN TO LOSE WEIGHT TOO!
If got Companion will be betta, more motivated .

I ALSO WANT TO LOSE WEIGHT!!! AND ALOT OF WEIGHT!!! I wan to lose 30kg leh!!!

how how how!!!
but i intend to get diet pills first to lose the bulk then do maintaince work after tat.
if just exercise - i dun think i can lose 30kg!

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">MTDT,
You very ambitious leh...
Losing 10kg I felt is a big challenge le, wah 30kg....faint

This sat:-
I'm not sure whether going or not, cos both the kids are down with cough &amp; flu. Dun wan to spread virus. Will see how they progress 1st.</font></font>

Morning! TGIF!

Blur-ya loh! I am tat fat! Grossly overwt! Haha

Nite museum-r u gals going for the children art plc tat pm and babyjan going? Or the outdoor?

I am going down.. But shd be more for the outdoor than the indoor. Shd be at smu stamford green and national museum more.

I scare if go for the kids thing-end up no time for the outdoor part! :p.

Btw where will u gals be parking?

Babyjan : sorry yesterday out meeting. Swimsuit open long ago liao. very very pretty. kekeke.... U also bought? swimming I can't cos dun koe how to swim :p only "play" water :p

jogging? where?

Ecmom : thanks for sms me.. I tink about the nite museum later. wat time u all gg. My hb nt gg so many will bring Elbib go only by cab :p

Lose weight : I dun want my tummy fats

Eunice
No, I did not buy the swimsuit. BP still on? or do you hv the organizer's contact?

NiteMuseum
If I go, will be to the national museum part. But not confirm yet.

MTDT
Get spotted by some mediacorp pple and participate in their beauty n slimming program,like the one hosted by Bryan Wong last nite. Not bad leh, have free slimming and beauty sessions. But the down side is tt the whole sin will see the flabby flesh ..=o

babyjan - YEAH! I did tot of going for those shows for free slimming!! waahahahaha :p

museum - think there is road closure. gals better go check it out.

MTDT
Hahaha, I say only, I dun think I will join the show. Unless they masked my face wahahaha...
But I muz say, it's pretty shiok. Better than those flab to fit challenge-- muz sweat it out kind.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies!!!

ecmom had recommend this for tonight.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?578191/518348

Special Programme
Night Festival 2010: It's The Sayang Sixties, Baby!
16 Jul - 17 Jul 2010
Friday and Saturday | 6:00 p.m. to 2.00 a.m. | @ Peranakan Museum, 39 Armenian Street

Be transported back to the 1960s at this year's Night Festival. Come enjoy late night activities amid the Peranakan galleries and our special exhibition. These are nights at the Peranakan Museum you don't want to miss!

FREE ADMISSION from 6pm until 2am for both evenings

Looks like lots of programme tonight..</font></font>

Good Morning!

EUnice,
so not O? so leapfrog luan luan gong. =X
wakkakak...makes mi so confuse leh. i like do you say OeMon, or OliPOp? kekek...

gd morning!

mildy, i noticed leapfrog ve some diff. Even A, zoophonic is A for air but leapfrog is A for A

so u gals cheong night museum? wat r the activities for kids?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Morning zenn...

Me &amp; ecmom confirmed going to The Peranakan Museum tonight.

Anyone coming??</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">think will reached there abt 6.30pm ~ 7pm or later....

But ecmom will be there earlier. Free Admission from 6pm &amp; activities start @ 6.30pm.</font></font>