Any MTB in Punggol?

blur,
hahaha buying books also cant control. u set up a ‘library’ and we go your house and utilise lah :p

I dont dare to click the website, scare I same as you :p

ecmom - i never scold her lah. i never ever scold her at all infact :p all i did was ask her where is the receipt... then she kan cheong liao.... find here/there... then tell me "throw". :p

then i ok loh.. no issues.

timid maid/daring maid - think hv to do with new/experience?

Milderina!!!! go shopping!!! :p
no one buying clothes? GAP hv 50% right? Polo also hv sale. *see no evil*

Gaps got 50% meh? It's a 10-40% off only after you check out then koe. 50% is for 1 lucky winner only

eunice - only ONE?
my fren got the 50% code... then she v v lucky loh!?!?!??! :p

ECMOM - wahahhaha!! POLO POLO POLO POLO!!!

kekeke... cos I link SMH to my emails mah... tat's y I'm so fast to response once u all post here :p

I link everything :p btw did I said I deleted till siao? alot alot? :p

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">haha....
Looks at all mummies is doing shopping therapy.

btw,
realized dangdang price goes up &amp; down very fast. Hmm.... got to check for latest price b4 I order. Think will reduce the nos. in my list bah.

ecmom,
my hse is already a mini libraby le and many books my kids have not read yet.... but hor....I still buying....faint...btw, how Cayden &amp; Elisha now?</font></font>

wah piang eunice, I DONT want lah. but hand clicking on GAP webside wahahahaha **shit**

dont care, if we got no money to pay rend, we move to camp with eunice.

blur,
I also have lots of book haven open :p
eh so I can save and bring the kids to your house for books? :p

they are fine, Cayden's still left some blister on his hands and legs. look very ugly. very xin tong. Elisha's all gone liao. only 3days.
We suspect is coz of manuka honey that we gave her everyday.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">ecmom,

To my hse.... can but now pending hubby to put sun block film on the window. My hse is very very hot... Since he have no money now, put the "vkool" 1st, then got money, install air-con, if got more money, then shift hse....haha....

u give Elisha manuka honey. me very mountain tortoise. What's gd abt manuka honey? how to eat?</font></font>

eunice,
ni hai wo, s have to mve to your house, dont care.
eh yourhouse where got like warehouse. wait till u come my house next time. now more like warehouse cum childcare center.

blur,
you sell then can shift liao mah. :p

I hear manuka is very good for the throat, I let her eat for yang shen, when we got sore throat we take also, very good very fast heal.

how to eat, juz used a plastic tea spoon scope and eat. dont mix wth water.

blur - u v funny leh. use vkool first then install aircon then move hse! :p

ecmom - then u straight away go apply for permit to open a CC at void deck lah! :p ur toys etc... only void deck can accomodate! :p

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">MTDT,

move hse big project leh... think take yrs..

Cos now, the kids kindergarten, work place, MIL's place, all nearby. Wanna change also think twice.</font></font>

Eunice,
I got 12 wordworld disc but titles forget already.
U want?

Ecmom,
Pat pat, sorry to hear all abt ur maid.
I cannot advise u much cuz I nve have maid before. Dun be too worked up take care of your health.

Mei : of cos i want :p i knew u hv full set cos I ordered for u mah... I need some titles only. but maybe get whole set n return whole set easy :p

gd morning!

so the topic is on maid n books? i almost changed mine cos she always home sick, v woody n keep forgetting things. worst was estelle didnt like her n rude to her. but last wk she suddenly 'think thro'. started to b more initative n play wif estelle. decided to give her last chance n keeping my fingers crossed.

btw i send u gals email on book i wanna se*l. let me know if u r interested.

wats dang dang? can share wat did u gals order?

for estelle, sight words dvd works v well for her as compared to word world or the sight words books.

mtdt, r u ordering for fishoil? if so can order for me?

smurfy, ve u found a new one?

ecmom, think you shd really change her since u been so unhappy wif her. gd luck to ur new one

bbjan, when i stayed in punggol, i always donate out all the unuse stuff. think every once a wk, u can place the green recycle bag outside ur house?

eunice, no worries. wat r u gals ordering fm dang dang? do they ve maze book cos all in chinese, i catch no ball :p

Zenn : me not ordering... Blur is ordering...

Smurfy : You want to change our meet up today to nxt week or 1 more week? I recived sms yesterday that S$2 books are in tis sun

Yr items urgent? yr OTC items <u>maybe</u> can in nxt week too. :p

Babyjan : old clothes ... either salvation army, those green colur plastics bags. I used to donate oversea for kids wear but no more liao

S$2 books will be in this Sunday.

Ecmom : the tixs to RW is till sept 2010. yr card organiser in. S$2 books in this sun.

wat $2 books?

can change dates :p

new maid.. haiz
.. i miss high classy.

1st day everything okay.. say 530am wake up.. 11pm+, 12am sleep in saudi and agent's place but 2nd day patterns come out.. oredi tell me agent told her in phili... 930-10pm come back frm grandma place can rest oredi.. wow lao. then who to feed EQ.. change diaper n make her sleep. say if not enough rest.. difficult to look after baby #%@#$@#$@#$

just no luck

smurfy, ur new maid x saudi? tot usually x saudi v gd n hardworking? haiz really depends on luck

blur, r u ard? is there any maze book in dang dang? if so how much

) K2 full set (12 books) - Eunice ($24 + $0.71 for courier) (paid)
2) K1 full set (12 books)- Smurfy ($24 + $0.71 for courier)
3) K1 full set (12 books) - bbjan ($24 + $0.71 for courier)
4) K1 full set (12 books) - ecmom ($24 + $0.71 for courier) (paid)
5) K1 full set (12 books) - leftbraini ($24 + $0.71 for courier)
6) K1 &amp; 2 full set (24 books) - pm188 ($48 + $0.71 for courier) (paid)
7) Eileen tan - $0.71 (paid)

Zenn / blur,
Eh don’t put the green bag outside lie that, they have the particular date come and collect one. Once I wanna do that but someone reminded me that sometime galang guni will take it instead. So I always pack all and ask hb send to salvation army.

Zenn,
Yes, decided to change and hb agreed too. No worth to make my bloody boil everyday. I have given her manay, many chance and talk to her many, many times. She still don’t want to change, ops she change but to the worst. :p

Zenn / mtdt,
Is Sunday with us good? What they do?

Eunice,
K thanks, can ask hb go and collect on Monday?

Leftbrani : so we meet nxt week too?

Smurfy &amp; leftbrani : Nxt Mon, Tues &amp; Fri &amp; following mon I can't meet.

Ecmom : if U collect from my place on monday is ok. Any day ok except fri. Can I pass Petite's items to you as well? She'll goes yr place to pick up.

eunice
:p u paid for the books ar?:p sorry i made payment to pm instead leh.. kekekekkekee that day wed..

i feel very sad for my current situation leh.. 2nd day she oredi talked back n finding excuses.. with her character n my mum's.. they sure quarrel..
... one month of maidless... and seeing QY's reaction when she arrives.. i need a maid.. but i just dun have the luck..

kekeke... I copy and paste from PM188 post here :p no la... PM188 paid for us.

1) K2 full set (12 books) - Eunice ($24 + $0.71 for courier) (paid)
2) K1 full set (12 books)- Smurfy ($24 + $0.71 for courier) (paid)
3) K1 full set (12 books) - bbjan ($24 + $0.71 for courier)
4) K1 full set (12 books) - ecmom ($24 + $0.71 for courier) (paid)
5) K1 full set (12 books) - leftbraini ($24 + $0.71 for courier)
6) K1 &amp; 2 full set (24 books) - pm188 ($48 + $0.71 for courier) (paid)
7) Eileen tan - $0.71 (paid)

ecmom, think mtdt will tell u zav enjoyed the sun wif us alot. estelle oni been once but she didnt expressed like it v much haha gd luck to ur new maid!

btw, those books u gals ordering for activity books? how come all getting k1 &amp; 2? tot they ve nursery?

Smurfy,
Hey got get fool by your maid, they very good in gang one, juz tell her your rules, if she said is agent who told her, u call agent and verified. Sometime they made up the story.

This time got MIL support, she was here to help coz I need to quarantine with Cayden in MBR, she saw what my maid did, she also bui tahan. She keep say we too easy to the maid liao. She is too good life as most of the things I do it myself. Worst she also notice my maid like act and to stick to my hb.

Eh mine new patter, when I have to quarantine with Cayden hor. Morning she wake at 6+ to show my hb she awake, after he left to work she go back to sleep, night I ask her to accompany Elisha inside the room, ask her to give milk at 9pm and off light keep the player, when I spot check at 9.15pm, I saw she is off light and happily sleeping, leave the milk on bed and Elisha is watching the portable player in dark, wah piang, it spoil my girl’s eyes.
I cough her few times but she still openly sleep. See she is already master in the house. Mine no hope liao, she is bullying us as she admit and say we are easy going. Don’t let them fool you, have to stand firm since she is still new, you have to show her you are the mdm she have to obey. I kind of regret I did not show her when start.

and biggest mistake is when she first step in my house, my hb told her to make it like her's, we will treat her as our family member, that why she very mei da mei xiao and don't know her own status.

Ecmom : aiya maids are like tat one... Mine also no better. can lay on bed now when I talked to her / Elvis. Can put the milk bottle in the room till wee hours / nxt day. Caught her, she said have wash but Elvis woke up again to drink milk so bottle nt there