Any MTB in Punggol?

eunice - huh.. 600+ so far huh? :p
of cos best is near me lah. hahaha

meihua - great thanks.
best is can collect from ur hubby on thurs? my fren wants to go this sat! faintz. :p

mtdt
is PP too far for u? The bags really bulky ah? do u tink i will be able to carry them n carry jboy too? hehe. If too ma fan, dan another day than i collect fm u bah. Wait till got car. I got super bad astic, nite time i dare not drive.

eunice
really ah? tis jboy some x will walk on his own, some x will fan me carry him 1. I thot it's oni a sports bag size :p In dat case, dan maybe my VS collect tomorrow bah .

mt,
u at hm tomorrow morning?

u order weekender? It's more than a normal sports bag. kekeke... more toward a good size luggage bag :p

I'll likely go your place ltr if nothing is arrange here. haven't ask my driver yet. dun koe if he'll nag anot.

Meihua : big / small event? whose bday?

Meihua : if i can bring in 1st teeth, not worth to buy at S$10 although cheaper than NTUC :p

But now no choice, you hv to get the price :p

Why dun u try other brand? I'm buying another brand to try. No choice, can't keep on waiting.

HB bday, yr kids gg? if not, dinner at hotel + hotel stay. I believe hb would like to relax bah rather than going anywhere. Else will be a short trip oversea lor....

http://international.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76301&catid=12030&trx=CRT-PLST&trxp1=17008&trxp2=76301

I'm buying this one cos some mummies order from me so I guess must taste good bah :p Elbib loves strawberry so maybe a plus point too

not so sure. but should be cheap cos I'll be shipping my ON items back also. Shipment should be cheaper, unless shipping air again :p

eunice
ya .. e weekender is my colleague's. Mine is e tote. U sms me n cmf hor. My mama says she eat porridge wif me b4 she goes karaoke, so i guess i shld not be gg anywhere.

Meihua : or u want to try the spree? I decide to change liao. kekeke Elbib also agreed yesterday :p

This web is more ex than b4 leh. tat y I decide to change :p

COD is ok for me
cos u everything also give me COD

huajing : abt pelangi,

Our warehouse will be conducting stocktake from 10/04/09 to 17/04/09. Therefore, orders made before noon on 9/04/09 will be processed as usual. All orders being placed after noon of 9/04/09 will be processed on 20/04/09. Lastly, we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Your understanding is very much appreciated.

eunice,
juz come back, doing the table now.
saw few e-mail asking to join the spree, **faint** how good if I got profit from it wahahaha

should ask them to wait till I clear my spree 1 or continue to take till we hit RM2000 then got 25%. wahahaha then I will have problem if any wrong order or wrong delivery.

if u take you will be very stress leh... wrong order / delivery can't return hor. u must inform them....

maybe u see if spree #1 ok anot. I saw some organiser receive 1-2 wrong items too, but can't be help mah

eunice,
yalor very stress, order too big.
I e-mail the pelangi and confirm on wrong item issue, read one of the organiser quite piss coz her order very messy and pelangi sent wring items.

Hi, may I interrupt to find out from the mummies here any recommendation for PD in SK/Punggol? Am looking for a PD for my gal's 6in1 jab. Looking for friendly PD who is also fast in jab, so not so pain for BB. Thanks!

eunice
i heard fm oversea spree, it's oso abt 10sgd.

bluebell
i bring my boy for most vaccine at a GP actually. Healthmark at blk 600+. So far, no tears even when I do 2 vaccines at the same time

Hi mummies, long time never pop by.

Eunice, if you still need barcode can sms me. Else dun know if I'll pop by for the next few days.

Mummies, tell you hor... Remember about the dream I share previously??? Its really a truth. Today tested twice with Clearblue kit and the test was positive leh. Excited and worry also.Afraid cannot cope financially.

Ling, your gal very cute.

Lileen
Congrats !!! wah PG mommies very productive hor :p
so chun oso the dream........
thanks 4 the compliment for my gal

Lileen : wah luckily I have wireless 2day else I dun koe u preggie. Congrats. I told u wat u dream is wat u been hoping for.

Will sms u on barcode.

<font color="0000ff">Welcome all the new mummies in this thread!!</font>

Lileen, congrats too. When are you due?

Eunice,I hv bar codes. You want?

Meihua, I pop aridi. Hee hee

Last few daz till now is a busy day for me.

Coping with 2 is nt easy. 1 so jealous and nt feeling well. Now he is coughing even more. The other having jaundice. Got to monitor and bring back hospital.

Now I am scare my b#2 will catch the virus from my boy and me (I also coughing)

Everyday my HB and I are playing musical bed... Rez wants me to sleep with him, feed him. etc.. Whils I hv to breastfeed my B#2.

petite, Mei and Huajing : can I collect the barcode and pass things on monday @abt 8.40pm?

Mei and Huajing : can meet @1 blk cos confirm I need to go Petite's hose cos she confinement.

Petite : me too.... When Elvis born and I was @MIL house, I need to take care both boys too.... Elbib so jealous. Wat I do for Elvis, Elbib wants. I even yao lan both of them same time. Luckily 1 yao lan is movable and the other is a ceiling hang type. Elbib will scream and cry if I dun. Drink milk both also want. Tat 1st mth really tough.

MTDT and Lileen : can I meet u 8.30pm tuesday? Possible @pp cos I'm alone taking train.

Smurfy : I'll meet u Sengkang mrt @ 6.50pm. Pm188 pass me yr items liao. This time I'm not exiting the mrt.

hello mummies!
wow i haven't popped by last few days, so many posts, cannot catch up, only managed to read this page's threads. after baby fell sick, it's my turn - had food posioning past few days..

pm - sooo sorry, i figure you'ved closed your gymboree spree already hor? i looked thru but realised even sale items also not so cheap after converting leh. me quite kiam siap, generally won't pay more than 20 bucks for a piece of baby clothing, heheh.

ling ling saw your girl's pic: she has very sharp, defined features! how old is she now? if about same as my girl they can play masak masak together, heheh ;)

Oh can i also ask you mommies, any good contact for window grills? hubby and i resisted putting up grills, but now that my girl is almost 10 months and highly active, plus we're on 18th floor, we decided it's time to do so. looking around. do let me know if you have good recommendations ya. thanks!!

just briefly scrolled thru previous posts...

smurfy: saw your boy's pic... he's one of those with adorable michelin folds ya? hehehe... cute cute. but now toddler already right, since your baby girl coming in july?

did i read 'gathering' somewhere along the posts? pls do include me if there's any gatherings/meet-ups! will be great to meet you all in person. maybe have even seen some of you at ang mo supermarket before....

peachbloom
thanks.. my gal is coming to 8 months only
but guess she wont mind messing up all the masak masak kits :p

Eunice,let me nod when you are coming. I can ask my maid meet you at Ang Mo.

Wat to do? 2 boys are like these.Must make Rez understand is his Di di.
Guess takes time. Yesterday He wanted to pull away his blanket with I use to wrap Di di with. He keeps on saying is his...

Middle of the nite can wake up and ask for me. Last nite, He even woke up and see if I am next to him.

peachbloom, I hv lobang for window grills. Call me or PM me.

<font color="0000ff">MOMs 2 be: Huajing, Smurfy &amp; Lileen: I hv following things for sale. See if you are interested?

1. Maternity Sanitary Pads (20Pcs)- 2 Qty.

2. Baby plus systems:
2319429.jpg

hi mummies, thxs 4 the well wishes. This was a pleasant surprise. Now am juz worried abt future expenses. But no choice lah. Hv to suffer 4 short term. Btw hor if hv any lobang or part time muz let me noe hor. Me going gyane nx tues. EDD shd be around mid dec i suppose.

lileen
big big congrats in advance

the new maid came yesterday.. she's seems fine lar.. but not those auto, self manage type like the previous high class maid... thinks i needs a long time to adjust.. cry n cry n cry.. so stressful..

smurfy, relax. Yah understand that hving a new maid is pretty stressful. I use to cry n cry also esp wif so many bad exp. Take u time n try to close eye. She is also new n need time to adjust.

peachbloom : oh no. Hope u better now. My boys injections all @ GP. Either Bedok or pp.

Smurfy : Aiyo relax a bit. Slowly teach yr new maid. Give her a chance to learn. Try to close 1 eye @the beginning bah. u take care. Dun stress too much la

Lileen: Congrats congrats...

Peachbloom: Take care... RE: Injection- cant help much cos mine taken with pd.

Smurfy: U better dun 动气... maybe leave the teaching to your mum...?

Evelyn, Smurfy, PM, Lynn,

I e-mailed the consoledated list of Pelangi order, please help to check your orders and revert by today ya. need to submit order before they shut down.

Jus finish reading earlier posts...

Eunice: Pls passed the oni to Huajing if you are meeting her up today, thks.

Huajing: My order is correct... I replied liao u not yet rec'd ah :p

Pls pass my dress to Eunice if u are meeting her. Thanks