Any MTB in Punggol?

Nandini in exersaucer

2311829.jpg

HUAJing
no biz oso leh..

lingling
ur nandini is a mixed? such beautiful eyes... me sucker for beautiful eyes.. coz my babies all definitely small eyed, and single eye-lid.. super sianz..

Huajing : go ahead and post at spree
take max RM200 only. If you want, I can help you to despatch only to Outram (6.15pm)and SK (6.50pm) MRT on Tues. Wednesday can go Orchard MRT (6.25pm)
hope it helps yr spree

caramelle,
yah, jus serve the notice period according to your employment terms. no need to serve extra, even if u had were on long ML then.

depends on individual coy policy, some coy allow staff to use 1 mth of the ML as the notice period.

as for putting up notices @ ur block, u wun knw the quality of these candidates.. a bit risky. prefer that u get recommendations fr ppl around u.

ling,
ya.. nandini so ang moh looking
kekeke.. ur hb is caucasian or oso Indon?

anyone has contacts for good curtain makers? thinking of doing another set of curtains.. reasonably price and nice :p

PM..
Mine mine... MLG... QY's room curtain done by them

going home oredi. took leave on friday, monday and tues.. wish me luck during old maid send-off tomorow and the new maid arrival

smurfy,
can give me ur contacts?

wah wah.. take long leave :p

btw, gals, i'm oso on leave tomorrow. bringing matt to watch the lil green frog.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">GYMBOREE SPREE</font></font>

Anyone has orders for the gymboree spree? Please post them here
I'll check at home or over the weekends.

Tks

pm
ang moh looking meh ?? no lah think the sunshine made it like that :p will post other pic then u'll see no ang mo look at all :p
I have a curtain maker, rec by hb's friend.. they go house to house service

btw here's the other pic :

2312058.jpg

Smurfy : Good luck... me gg home now too... any mummy want to eat dinner with me today? kekeke... sms me

Nandini : is Indo chinese + Indian :p

eunice,
thanks, I have open spree in overseas thread, I put your collection point as to be confirm. Hope got business and close the spree soon.

Smurfy
yes she is mixed

Eunice
AHHHHH spoiling the fun... :p I wanna see how she looks like leh b4 ppl know her parents hihihi

pm,
I'm controlling not to order Gymboree, pls..... close fast. I can't buy cloth anymore. my this two mth cc bill hit 1k spent again dun know where to find money to pay liao.

hello mummies, chanced upon this thread for punggol mummies.

I m moving to punggol soon, my block is the brown blk near punggol MRT - Coralinus, renovating now..expecting to shift in May..i m lost in punggol only know how to get to Ikea taking bus 34 haha..

hihi HJ :p didnt know u come to this thread too.

Morn-- new bird again

Welcom bella.

Maybe shd ask mod to shift this to those general section and rename "mums in punggol" :p

Ling-ur gal pretty! Features v pretty

Morning Mummies! Hihi to new mummies too...

Din come online yesterd...

Eunice: No wonder...U tot I can meet u for dinner yesterday evening ah... Nolar, hb on half day yested cos my gal threw out again the nite b4 so brought her to Pd again lor....

Thanks for packing in a Big box!

Lingling: Nandini has grown prettier since the last time I seen her....

Lynn : huh? so yr ger getting better? PD say anything abt her? your ger went school liao? she's sick almost 3 weeks liao? maybe she's sick bah, that y naughtier

How ah? Elvis managed to go out yr hse :p
Elbib yesterd good mood hor... running ard like performing to me kekeke

Havent go skl... I scared she cried cos so long bo attend skl .... vomit &amp; then she get worse ....

Pd gave her a 10days course to complete....Good new: Yesterd she nvr cough...Keeping my fingers crossed.

Naughtier: She really v yan oh her father even Pd oso says she's like empress dowager, see pd oso head y y on her dad's shoulder. Pd gave her a teddy bear in exchg wif a baobao ... she oso tao y y

With me she not lidat ley...:p

Lynn : no manage to coax him with his walker. :p u-turn and off he goes

Actually Elbib always good good mood

MTDT : you mean the news? can leh... anyway, it reported that it's in Malaysia. The maid caught after trying to jump off from 4 storey condo when the kid's parents wants to call police to report abuse. she also said the couples abuse her. bah bah bah.....

Isit...still can remember his happy jumping running ard tian zhen look :p

Mtdt : I can open the news link ...
Thks for organising the VS spree... love my bags

can open liao... 2007 news.

but the parents also one kind... saw her abused the youngest kid one week ago still only give warning? faintz.

hooray, mummies good new, we can close Pelangi spree liao. surprisingly good business overnight.

eunice,
why you need only Huggies pull up/ ultra barcode? dry conford can't? they have new promo?

MTDT
thanks so much for the compliment
dunno abt her feaure later since she still just a bb :p
But All bbs r all cute lahhh

Lynn
ya lor... she's a big gal now n very active also... rally a handful for me.. taking care of her by myself is really not an easy task hehehehe
btw, what did PD said bout ur gal ? I'm worried oso here.. quite long time oredi rite ?

Huajing : only pull up and ultra only. Pull up must be big pack too. I'm short of 1 more :p Promo : changing of little tikes toys

Pelangi : sure good business... I nv see any pelangi spree w/o business. So do you need my help to despatch?

Huajing : you see if you want close your spree liao... RM 304.27 liao. kekeke... unless you want to "play" somemore.

kekeke... book spree not easy to handle :p

Lingling: Thanks for your concern.
Pd says is a small thing even if she threw out when coughing ( guess he's so used to all these after effects.. numb )

She's has developed an allergy cough... she's given a 10days course to complete....Keeping my fingers crossed for tonite...

eunice,
no will close, too big order I scare.
so far no, all collection @ punggol. wahahaha means my pelangi spree all punggol mummies beside two from march mummy. :p

oh dear .. luckily some1 mentioned VS bags. I haven collect fm MTdt yet.

MTdt
wat time will you be hm tonite? Can pick up my bags?

re maid abuse
aiyo, even if e owners abuse her, oso cannot do tis to a 3 yrs old mah.

Huggies promo for preggie mummies....

Huajing/Caramella/ funny : just nice for you all
Very good prizes

How to Participate

Purchase 1 pack of either Huggies® New Born 24s or Huggies® Small 44s diapers.
Simply upload a picture of either 1 pack Huggies® New Born 24s or Huggies® Small 44s diapers placed in the room where your new baby will be sleeping.
Share with us in no more than 50 words how you are currently bonding with your baby who is still nesting in mummy’s belly
Prizes

Each winner walks away with a nursery set from mothercare worth over $2,000 which include the following:

1 Stockholm Cot Bed (inclusive of a mothercare foam mattress) worth S$994
1 Stockholm Dresser worth S$875
1 unit of Fun At The Zoo Mobile worth S$72
1 unit of Fun At The Zoo Bumper - S$72
1 unit of Fun At The Zoo Coverlet – S$72
1 unit of Fun At The Zoo Jersey Cotbed Fitted Sheet - $58

Cool daughter : kekeke... I suppose to meet u today, MTDT suppose to meet me today. We can all arrange to meet somewhere together :p

How about Pgl Plaza tonight?

Meihua : sigh... no news yet. perhaps u join other spree bah. my drugstore "refused" to bring in anymore :p

Cool daughter : dun koe. She say will sms me. So I thought VS is heavier to bring out, if we meet all 3 of us, of cos must be nearer to MTDT lor

Lynn
ya lor ... some PD can say nothing unusual lor...
but good thing she's ok... Hope everfything turn out ok after finishing the med