Any MTB in Punggol?

oh... there another 3 mummies lived near u

peachbloom - think u hv the best of both worlds... working part time sounds great... hv time for kid and also some "me time".

and best is u hv great family support

peachbloom
hihi... me invaded into this thread.. SK FTWM with a 26mths old boy..and a bb girl coming this august

petite petite
remmeber to pose pics of ur rian.. :D

peachbloom,

yap
my 2nd boy was born in Jun 08. He's always crawling all over the house and he particularly likes to crawl under the table, chairs etc :p is ur gal also so active? :p

smurfy,
bb rian has quite a lot of hair
v cute looking. but i din get to see him with his eyes open, tho i think his eyes will be big coz when he closes his eyes, the 'width' his eyes are long.

looking at Rian, makes me think abt josh when he was first born... so missed a newborn baby...

ah.... so there are some other "Ang Mo" mommies here too ;) sounds like most of you are FTWM ya? i can imagine the challenge, especially for those of you with 2 or more kids!

hahha, smurfy you're in SK ah... i hang out at SK a fair bit too, cause my parents are there.

pm188, yes my girl is also very active, crawl and cruise all over. she keeps me on my toes almost all the time, except when she is sleeping, hahah. she's down with a viral infection now, so ke lian. and me also, last night she woke up 6 times so i woke up 6 times too. it's like attending to a newborn!

peachbloom,
smurfy was previously staying in Pgl.

oh no... hope ur gal will recover soon. i knw.. it's heartpain to see our lil' ones down with illnesses, even if it is something as minor as flu.

MTDT, back to 'bussiness' again lor. Got mummies 'looking' for me high & low mah!

<table border=1><tr><td>1. eunice </TD></TR><TR><TD>2. mtdt </TD></TR><TR><TD>3. hua_jing </TD></TR><TR><TD>4. bbjan </TD></TR><TR><TD>5. pm188 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6. evelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>7. smurfy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8. mei </TD></TR><TR><TD>9. lynn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10. ling ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>11. funny</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Tks for the BIG hamper. I like it alot...</font>

peachbloom, welcome here.. Is my 2nd bb. My first boy is by C-sect. I am 1 of them that staying near Ah moh- 641

Smurfy, I trying to post Rian photos using my lap top. But cannot make it. So got to go hm to use mt big computer to reduce the size first then can make it...

thanks pm, ya hope she recovers quickly. thankfully despite the illness she's still quite active, haha.

wow petite, you're one of those rare few who made it thru NVD after a C-section.. kudos to you!

hmmmm... looking thru the thread, I realise most of the mommies i've spoken to so far have boys.... with the exception of smurfy whose baby girl is coming along in aug hor...

Peachbloom
welcome.. me oso one of the nearing blok 652
SAHM, my gal is going to b 8 months this week

n yes, from what I understand too, PG lacking of princess heheehe

petite
Congrats.... So this one is normal delivery uh ?? Ohhh how much I wish can b like u to have #2 via normal cos #1 is oso C sect.. Care to share some tips ? :p

oops. peachbloom, there's 4 mummies staying @blk 600+. Mei, Huajing, Petite and Ling.

Chopstick : I'll get the items from supplier on wednesday. Kekeke see if Elbib can adapt the idea of using
Chopstick.

Huajing : yr items in on wednesday too....

pm,
ya one side whiteboard and the other side is blackboard, dun buy the cheaper one, the board is too small for kids to draw (I fine).

petite,
You are lucky to have natural birth for #2, last visit I ask gynea can I go for natural this time, his answer is not recommended. Coz I tried but failed for first time so this time higher chance will be same. So he dun want me to suffer again.
Hb hear already also say we should go for c-sec this time ;(

Peachbloom
Welcome. I’m SAHM stay at blk 649 with a 24mths old girl also #2 boy is coming this june.

eunice,
you here? at library now?
me so forgetful, want to pass you lynn’s dress yesterday but forgotten. 
how much if the HK items? I tt you now.

Huajing : huh? Me nt in library. Will be gg library 2molo. Yrs is $13. Lynn haven't pay u rite? Wat amt? Offset from there and see who pay balance. I also forgot to take from u. See when u can pass me lor. Lynn will likely meet me next week bah.

Pm: actually yesterday I should take Smurfy's items too.... I'm meeting her 2molo and next week. Kekeke.

eunice,
saw your e-mail, tt done for $13 liao. I also forgot to sms her my acocunt#. I see when I go and exchange with you.

pm,
I made tt S$38.74 too.

oh ya, received my ON today, same half carton full, have to pay half air

but luckily this time no wrong or additional items.

smurfy,
received ON, all your 3 dress very nice.
Your total damage $54.90. Sorry cc bill exchange quite high and shipping also high coz ON sent 1/2 filled carton.

Huajing : wah... so angry with ON / Gaps. wrote an e-mail to me that my Credit card info is insufficient and different. I'm using the same card for every ON order, now give me this nonsense. Arggg....

Huajing: When r u gg to library? I can take &amp; pay cash in CP.... if not pls pass my dress to Eunice cos I have alot of things wif her :p

Eunice: Pls help to collect &amp; pay Huajing...I will pay one short when I see U, thks

Peachbloom: Hihi, Sk sahm wif a 26mths gal....

Petite: Do rest well..... tc

Huajing
<font color="0000ff">Amount S$54.90
Transaction Reference 2187745181</font>
can pass to eunice.. kekeke think her meet up timing most convenient for me, all tuesdays at compasspts kekeke :p

eunice
<font color="0000ff">Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 2187746433</font>
for the other set of training chopsticks

Good morning to all, and *wave wave* too to the other ang mo mommies as well. so Ling ling and hua jing are SAHM ya... Sorry if i get the info wrong. quite a bit of info all at the same time. would you all happen to have a sort of table that states who's who, whick block they are at, sahm or ftwm, no. of children, etc...

and sounds like online shopping is a common interest here. ;) look forward to your next spree! heehee

hua_jing,
tks for the transfer

eunice,
yalor, shld hv passed smurfy's things to u on Sun... nv mind, we'll see how to settle with smurfy :p

lileen,
oops sorry... some of the mummies already started to return me the $, so a bit hard to include u nw.. nxt time will include u... *pai sei*

MTDT : saw yr TT liao. thanks

Petite very poor thing. even hv to work almost immediately after birth. tat mummy keeps on pestering her... kekeke... keep on posting on thread :p

Drugstore : Anyone keen? I'm buying toothpaste (not 1st teeth) to try. I'm closing 2molo cos will come back together with my ON orders.

Btw, All GNC items 20% off.

Who mentioned need desitin cream? :p

noted Petite and Lileen's order liao.

lynn / smurfy,
K I will pass your loot to Eunice.

eunice,
what is the info they want? tot they keep record once we order? think I will cut down on organise ON spree, quite risky, a march mummy told me she almost kana GST coz ON pack her order in 2 carton. **faint**

Peachbloom
hehehehe... online shopping bcome hobby here cos it's cheaper n we mommies need the retail therapy :p
yes I'm SAHM

once PM188 made a list of PG mommies here .. can try to ask her

EUnice
forgot to ask how come last nite u can still ol uh ? where were u ? :p

PM
will trf bit later.. me lazy create payee :p

Huajing : 2 cartons shouldn't kena GST unless each carton exceed S$400. delivery from Vpost.

Am i right MTDT? Cos this ON I sure kena GST.Pray hard that ON send in 2 package. 1 carton + 1pack. This time I have US$400+ liao.

Ling : At home. Just tat someone on her wireless, I just tag on

Smurfy-wow usd100 huh... Buy till usd200 lah. ;p

For gymboree my fren always use their direct shipment services. Heard cheaper than console in vpost. Maybe u can check it out

aiyo PM,
I just pack my ON orders 1 full bag lei, now gymboree somemore **faint** I'm very broke this two mth.

smurfy,
wahaha girl cloth very nice right ;P

smurfy,
can join in lah
no prob...

mtdt,
yah.. i read abt the direct shipping. i oso intend to use direct shipping.

i saw some bottoms for the boys.. quite nice and on sale mah :p

eunice,
no disc code, but can earn points, redeemable next time, i tink.

hua_jing,
:p u lemme knw if u wan to join in gymboree :p

btw, u placed order for pelangi books? dunno if we hv discussed before.. will we hit GST? how much orders u hv?