Any MTB in Punggol?

meihua,
NIGHT SAFARI TICKETS - can i have 2A tixs?

MTDT,
for the giraffe show, i noticed there's a PM nick there. issit me or someone else? coz i oni need the wolf show tixs.

smurfy,
too bad the mammut furniture has no generic colours like yellow. but i tink QY will not be jealous lah.... still young to know mah...

i'm still thinking about the mammut bookshelf :p

mei,
hw's jayan now? any better?

dun get overly upset and stress ovr Jayan's sch behavior. he is still young and needs time to adjust.

eunice,
so i return u hw much, after deducting the puzzle? ur puzzle is $14.90?

maid.
best.. my maid tells my sils QY's toys so messy, like a rubbish dump.. wow lao, whose job supposed to be to keep and clean the toys? retribution... retribution will comee... #%^#%$@$!#~!

oi who got standing orders/rules n regulations in the house for maids, please send to [email protected]

mtdt
i tsf 59.01 to u for the VS bag liao. But it's via citibank so will take 2-3 days. Look out ya.

I try and see if i can pick up tis wkend. I will call u.

pm,
noted. hee. mine is 3yo but planning to bluff way in. haha. hope can make thru (but failed yday when the staff asked ME how old is my elder, and before I can reply, my elder already showed her 3 fingers. urgh. plan failed!!)

2 Adults tix for nite safari booked!

meihua,
hahhaa... ur elder gal so truthful :p

tks. lemme knw when u need payment.

eunice/pm: thanks, he's better but very bloated.

mei (lu_meihua): Hi, I want 4A tickets can? How to transfer payment to u?

zenn: Hey..yalor we'll see how it goes.

Mei, wow got so good lobang. Luckily I pop by to see. Hehe. I want 2 Adults ticket
Thxs. Let me know when to collect the ticket.

Zenn, cannot give banana when have constipation. Make it worst. But to prevent constipation, you can give and it will help.

meihua : yr ger being honest mah.

Good news : Petite in early labour now.

Buffet : pls advise me if tt liao hor. Cos I din check via ib one if no one advise. 'Kekeke. MTDT, I'll tt back on monday.

So sad tat I hav lost count of the postings becos of nt able to surf during my office hours...I must hav miss out a lot of things...When back hm really tired, got to do some cleanup(Becoz my mum cook) n hav dinner...Summer disturb mi when I am trying to surfnet... So I really lost touch...Feeling veri tired when back hm...Only wan to catch up some sleep during wkends....Everyday...busy busy busy... Sian...no life of my own liao... Hope all r wells...If there r any gatherings, pm188 or Eunice can sms mi...I will try to join...

My gal will be joining talentplus soon...saw Jaylen when mi n my hb was there doing some visiting...quite active boi...Heeeheehee....

Saw Lileen last last Fri at Punggol MRT stn at ard 5.30pm..... in a hurry pushing ur boi into the train...but I was too tired to call u out....

<font color="0000ff">petite has delivered!</font>

Her baby boy, Rian, @ 4:20am yesterday. Weight of bb is 3.105kg.

Some of the mummies here will be getting her a hamper. I am goin to browse now. For those who are keen to share, please let me know by noon today, as I plan to visit her during lunch.

Anyone would like to visit her? if so, can sms me to arrange. If not, i can sms u her hospital info, if u intend to visit her after office hours.

She is @ RH.

funny,
yah.. hardly see u loggin into our thread. u must b v tired with Summer &amp; bb. rest more
will keep u posted when there are other gatherings/ outings etc

Pm/Eunice, I thought you all still go over to petite place on Sat afternoon.. Then she delivered yesterday morning har.. wah..

I'm keen to share the hamper. Thks for the arrangement.

Evelyn : She delivered 4.20am on Sunday morning

PM : I'll share. sms me later once cost out. I'll be busy 2day. If available, I'll pop by here to see updates. Thanks for arranging.

u koe when she's discharge? today I can't go leh.

smurfy,
the cookie wkshop was fine. we can do it by ourselves in future too

some of ur stuff with me. i'll pass them to u nxt time, including the gifts fr TMC for all participants.

for those who r sharing in petite's hamper, pls indicate ur nick below:

1. eunice
2. mtdt
3. hua_jing
4. bbjan
5. pm188
6. evelyn

CLOSING TIME: 30 Mar noon

i vote C....
thanks for arranging.

smurfy - ya lah! hubby asked me why bring a big box there then bring back! :p

Order placed
Hamper will be delivered to her today, between 2-5pm.

petite will be discharged tomorrow noon.

i will drop those who r sharing the gift an email

the final list:

1. eunice
2. mtdt
3. hua_jing
4. bbjan
5. pm188
6. evelyn
7. smurfy
8. mei

i, is late again..

but i oso like c.. more boyish looking colors ;)

funny
hang onz.. things will be better when u move to 2nd trimester

petite
congrats congrats

mtdt
sorry, so i try to see which is a day hb comes home frm work early, then i go and collect...

pm
i got the ikea mammut's wardrobe in blue for QY.. the girl will have to take over his current old built in wardrobe lor, anyway girls got more clothes :p..

over the weekend, i'm in the midst of tranforming the maid's room to a study/playroom. bought billy's bookshelf and the pull out drawers shelves (the one i posted the pic before, but i onli got one single self, coz no space). and oso bought a round table (the one we see at elisha's house) and 2 chairs.. oso put the crayola board in that room.. so room become half study/playroom half maid's sleeping quarter :p QY's current room will be the 2kids further sleeping room, until they grow older, then think again...

smurfy,
wow...u did so much over the wkends
dun overtire urself. got pics to show the new playroom/ study room?

btw, for the crayola easel.... issit really a blackboard at the other side of the panel? i forgot abt it after seeing elisha's one. not the cheaper version we saw @ toysrus, the $29+, rite?

lynn,
ok, added u in

pm
still in the midst of transformation... not completed..the crayola easel hor, is very sturdy..i have not read whether is a chalkboard or not.. very fustration coz the water washable markers at home is not suitable for the whiteboard.. must get dunno what non-odor type.

ling,
yeap, added u in. she'll be discharged tml noon.

smurfy,
u mean, not all crayola markers can be used? the instruction manual stated the particular type of markers to use then?

petite,
u must be reading the thread :p

so might as well let u knw the following mummies sent their well wishes to u &amp; Rian

1. eunice
2. mtdt
3. hua_jing
4. bbjan
5. pm188
6. evelyn
7. smurfy
8. mei
9. lynn,
10. ling ling
11. funny

Tks every1 for the hamper in advance and the well wishes.

I was so call in aching pain on Sat morning. After PM188 &amp; Eunice left, my pain got much more intense. So call the hospital, was thinking something else. So nt really prepare too.

Got into the hopsital, my cervix was only open abt 1.5cm. When they told me I need to open at least 10cm, I nearly faint. (I was wondering how to make it within 6 hrs- trial labour)

The nurse told me to take Epidural now. I was thinking so early to take now at 1.5cm...

In the end I took. From having contradtion pain till no pain. Able to sleep and cervix open faster.

4 hrs of labour. Tmr noon checking out aridi.

hi PG Mommies!

I was looking for a punggol mommy thread and found the SK/Punggol mommy one. MTDT very kindly re-directed me here for a "purely" punggol thread... Can I join in? i'm at punggol and mommy to a 9+ month darling girl. Just curious, any SAHM here or are you ladies mostly FTWM? I'm in between, and sometimes do feel a little isolated.. Will be great to make some SK/PG mommy friends

hi petite - congrats!! don't know the history of this thread, which child is this? no. 2/3? (given that it's only 4 hours of labour) if no.1, then the short labour is really such a blessing!

hi peachbloom

which blk u staying? why inbtween leh? working part time or wofk from home?

I stay in blk 132 with a jun 06 boy.
FTWM with one day work from home.

Hi peachbloom, welcome....

Y u say u in between? U working as P/T huh? I'm FTWM with 2 boys aged 31 mths and the other 17mths. I stay blk 118

smurfy,
oh since u r in the midst of transforming study/ playroom, u can also deco the room if u have time &amp; energy.

rem the alphabets i bought fr grow fun? turned out to be quite nice when put onto the wall. matt woke up the following day and went into the room and saw those alphabets on the wall. he was very excited, woke me up and told me that there are 'ABCs' in the room :p

hi peachbloom,

welcome
Yah, same as the others, i dun understand what u mean by in-between.

I have 2 boys, 26mths and 9m (turning 10m soon) and we r staying @ 188. i'm FTWM too.

hi Mommies!

Thank you for the warm welcome!! Greatly appreciated =)

I'm working half-time, 2.5 days a week. So can consider as PT SAHM, or PTWM... identity crisis, hahaha. but i guess working PT so far has been a good balance between self, baby and family.

i totally love the mothering and SAHM bit, just that sometimes I do feel a little 'alone'. hubby is supportive, but works erratic and sometimes crazy hours. but my parents are very supportive and available so that helps heaps.

oh pm188, your younger boy june 08 baby? should be quite close to my girl, she's a june 08 baby ;)

oh oh i am at 637, where ANg Mo is!