Panjang nye all the postings!!
I on MC today, everytime pergi check up ambik MC : ) Dr Jazlan said I've gained a lot this month round and my baby is 1.45kg now, above average (average is suppose to be 1.2kg at 29 weeks) It seems to be heading for caesarean again. But Dr asked me to keep an open mind and we'll see how it goes.
Working mommoes,
Actually, really dunno why the working hours in S'pore is so long 8.30- 6pm, really weekdays terkejar-kejar, weekends pass so fast!! Sian!
When I work overseas, their working hours up to 5 only and annual leave more than a month. Can we slow down a little!!
Ryatie - maybe you can get part time housekeeper, will relieve your load a lot. 2 hrs every weekend pun jadi. My maid has gone back for her 2 weeks holiday, so penat jugak when I have to help with the housework at my mom's place (with 6-8 adults staying there).
I'm also in the east. Lynn can help update, tak masok2 when i try to do it!
Nick : mademoiselle, Amaar - 3 yrs/ 17/03/05 Expecting 2nd one. Stay Chai Chee/Kembangan. FTWM.
Also, if anyone, pass Toa Payoh, singgahlah to my hubby shop. They sell waffles and brownies - Homemade.
http://www.chocolatehearts.sg/