Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

jntt, its not tha bad la...u can use the cda a/c monies to pay for the cc fees also mah! how much is the cc near ur hse?

shan, opps...u "leaked" out ur secret liao :p heheh... yeah, if i'm not wrong, the sparkletots at this nee soon east(near the police station) cc was like 200+...

tongtong, hahha...tha's very funny!!

haha mine is "i yelled at a brinjal because i'm sexy and do what i want"

the CC my kids go to v. cheap what...$190 for full day...2 kids only $380

cheapest one i heard is $150 after subsidy and so far that mum's 2 kids love it there so lucky her

sporty - for me ok la, quite prepared for that amt. if maid goes, the money can go to cc. i think the cc at my next block is $300+ after subsidy. for LSH, they have nursery & kindergarten there also?

hee ladies.. no more secrets lioa.. i went gynea visit last nite (2nd visit), the scan shown everytin is normal & good.. so can tell la.. heheee.. now if got pple ask i say lo. wont broadcast though..
same edd as R.. heee... it's all fated i guess

hee ya lo...wonder same as R or nt, 13th start labour, 14th thn pop.
actually i don like the idea of kids sharing the same bday mth, not unqiue.. but i guess it's fated.. hee of coz i b more happy!
this one made in HKK de.. haa all fated.. actually i was aiming for a Jan bb (production shd start only in Apr de).. but haa so happened in HKK, it's my fertile period..

sgal, actually aiming for first hlaf of yr de.. haa coz wanna see will my #2 be bigger size compared to peers or still same small size.
Coz my R small size, pple say becoz he yr end mah..
wanna verify the myths.. :D

shan,
congras!!! somemore same edd as Ray. btw, i told u i wanna tell u something when u announce right? I wanna say: "Hao Hao Ann Tai!!" hehehe. =P

*catch n kiss the baby bomb* hahaha. thanks ho for the BIG packet! hehehe.

thanks for the offer but dun nd la. When I nd it then i go n buy...clearblue =P

morning ladies!
Shan my mum bought the beanpillow at Taka baby fair 2009 lor. Keegan still using it today. He loves to play with the ends of the pillow case. Buay tahan... Chew on it, cos the beans inside is hard. I sun bathe bean pillows very often, cannot wash de. Once wash...gone liao.
Tongtong my mum said heard auntie sell $10. You got to go look see which day she sells, ask around the market ba. She sell on weekends. I stay amk ave 4 631, the market is 1 bus stop away only, so i think amk ave 4 too.

shan,
hahahaha. i notty meh? *act blur*

ok la...clearblue ex but damn accurate..u keep first la...if any of ur friends need then u give them...unless till i need it and u still have then i take frm u ok =)

sgal, no prob
think near our hse, there's one at block 411... yes my #2 is nov bb
oh ya, think i haven seen pic of ur gal before, isit on fb?

shan, wah...got "takeaways" frm ur HKK trip! must be the weather...so cold tha must cuddle tog :p think yr end bb got nothing to do with the size la...

shan,
no true to whether yr end will affect the size of the baby la...cfm myth!! my mum is a feb baby but she so petite size...its genes la. hehehe.

hee thanks... ya lo....i oso think most abt genes, but abt yr, then in the class, easily can tell who born in which mth if u q them i descendg order :D ..

haa sporty, din cuddle together, i cuddle my lil R more.. u saw on pics, he so cute in tat utaka suit (issit Utaka i forgoten the name lioa) .. haaa

ya i saw LIL M 's pig trotters.. yummy! :D

u all in FB,i aledy blur who's who lioa lo.. haaa
sgal's profile pic, tot is the anime?

Oh Jan, u got at taka , then shd be gd.. mine threw oni, i got 2 items somemore
waste $$ ... heng hubby blur blur de, he dunno, else i sure kenna scold by him, why never check properly, buy & throw away! :p

ya cannot wash la, oni got sun sun sun..

haa Val, i think urs sound more rite.. haa yaya the lil suit for them.. v cute hor.. only onsen resort provide those ... i love onsen .. did u go? juz nw read an article on the must try in tokyo.. the LOVE HOTEL.. haa did u went? Jun can go la, w ya hubby oni...haa made in Tokyo..

shan,
ya. the yukata is v cute indeed. even bought some for some of my friends' kids =)

no le =( didnt go onsen...we planned to go when in hakone...but when we were there, it was snowing too heavy and we didnt wan to brave the cold to get to the onsen (need to walk 10mins).

ya. u referring to the article on yahoo huh. hehehe. i oso saw. no le, we nv go love hotel. why, u wanna go ah? hehehe.

btw, u rem the scallops i tompang u to get? airport selling 5000yen ok...so ex...n so much smaller...

shan, yes...its called yukata...i also bought 1 set for A when we went Tokyo last nite and he wore it on his bday party! hahha

sgal, tpy is ur mum's place?? wahh...have to squeeze mattress...very cham leh!

sporty,
lit A must have looked cute in his yukata =) i am still thinking of wat to let D wear for his party...was thinking of suit with bow tie...nw u give me an idea. hahaha.

Congrats shann! Same bd gd ar!! So special! Where for siblings diff yr same date?

Katie sick leh, fever at nite. Dono if it's ah Lao went funeral last wed then it follow him back. On e nx day thu 5am I suddenly bladder full n then after I go toilet I saw a boy in white singlet n blue shorts, abt 10yo walked into Katie rm!!! I was blur blur eyes half closed but I know it isn't ah Lao cuz he in toilet n when he walks, very noisy de cuz it's laminated floor n he stumples like elephant!

Then fri nite Katie comes back zzz sat nite she got fever, sun morning ok then nite x fever again, n so it goes on till now. Her cough gets worst, more phelgms. Arrghh... Erie. My use like haunted like tt. Is it because Qing Ming cannot go funeral right? N I also blur y let ah Lao go n nv wash wz pomelo leaves.

Sporty, u very rich leh!! 600 cc after subsidy!!!!

maesiew
wow v. eerie indeed...hope katie gets well soon...no wonder haven't seen her in CC...

Shan
haha come Nov then must buy lots of birthday presents but can save money when planning birthday party...heeee

i think R is too young to get excited or jealous for that matter...cannot imagine so far ahead hehe....my C is born in December and used to be off the charts for height or around 97th percentile so confirm myth that year end babies r smaller lah

sgal, ohhh...so yishun is ur own hse??

val, yes...everyone was so surprised tha he was dressed in yukata esp we touched down on fri and his party was the next day lor...heheh... D will look nice in the suit with bow tie!!

maesiew, not rich la...i used cda a/c monies to pay for A's CC...hahaha...

sporty,
wah! the yukata is fresh out of the oven! hehehehe. u must have been busy try to complete the planning for his bday party before u all fly off tat time.

hahaha. i think suit with bow tie will really makes him stand out ba. will discuss with hb and see wats he says =) but i know wat my hb will say "u choose can liao lo." hahaha.

katie's mom - go and pluck the "ang huay" (hokkien) to let her bath. sometimes certain kids more pang tang, so may fall sick lor. i feel never let kids go to funerals or hospitals. cause sometimes they dunno, anytouch or anyhow say things... hope katie gets well soon!

sgal gimme *5*. I also 4D3N at amk, 3D2N at khatib. Always got to bring k stuff around. I always 'ta bao, xiao bao' and packed and unpacked each and everytime i reach 'a house'. Going crazy soon. haah haah

maesiew ask your hubby who's funeral he attend? If it was not like what you describe, then probably your eyes playing with you. How high is Katie's fever? Always same timing? Besides fever, is she coughing or running nose? Children tends to have fever esp at night.

sporty,
the yukata i bought still in original package. hahaha. gonna wash it soon so D can wear in our hot weather!

think D (or rather most kids) is a heat generator...on aircon still can perspire...

sgal i put barang both house, but like certain toys, milk bottles, my mini lap top, stroller... only got 1 set lor. Milk bottles i discard every 3months. So i got to bring thru n fro lor.
I just got a link for Huggies diapers, waiting for the person to reply my email and doubts. It is worth buying.

swimming barang barang also only 1 set. Come to think of it, how come i always ta bao xiao bao. I bring K porridge, milk bottles, swimming diapers n warmer. Stroller cover for rainy days, my lap top, thermoscan, cryptomo n crusher, Nds n psp, sometimes diapers.(Running out soon, haven got time to go supermart.) It add up to alot of things. Lucky only one mrt station to YCK, and i push stroller and walk to mum house. Take bus, i really die, when close stroller, i carry everything and K... OMG!

Jan, Keegan can sit in stroller guai guai all e way? Gd lor. Mine like stroller pad got nails she sit down a min wanna carry. I tink she's a koala bear in her prev life.

Sport, can use CDa for cc?hmmm... Is it u save $1 gov top up $1 to use in edu?

sgal i have baby sling. But my spine no good, i try not to carry Keegan so often, don't wanna relapse and bed ridden.

maesiew Keegan is a fussy boy, he choose de. If it is not his, he refuse to sit. He was like that since birth, friend gave me a used pram, but the pram is always empty, i sling Keegan, till we tried him on all kind of prams, he stopped crying at this 'Combi' urban walker $599 lor. Bo bian, got to buy. Now using maclaren stroller. At times, he will want us to carry, i would at the timing, if he sits more than 45mins, i think his back is tired. (folks said still young to sit for too long) If the timing is like 5-10mins, i don't care him de. He bo bian, keep quiet lor. I'm always like that... won't give in de. Stubborn!

sgal i still waiting for the reply lei. $14.50 for huggies ultra and $15 for huggies dry/red comfort. I ask regard where the stocks come from and how many pcs per pack.

Buay tahan Keegan, he really is an 'expensive' baby. His butt was as red as rose all of sudden ytd, i think his poo poo is the culprit. Cos i didn't know he poo poo, i having runny nose, can't smell. I applied powder, don't work, sebamed special healing cream, don't work, anti-biotic cream, don't work. Kodomo lotion powder, WORKS! Wah lau, 1 bot lotion powder = 3 bot JJ powder lor.
Now then recall, bai bai said, this baby 'chi hao de' chuan hao de, yong hao de, du hao de. He be a very successful man with 2maids and a big house! Bai bai ask us to start to save for his education fees too!

val, yeah...u shd wash the yukata and let D wear...show pics on FB! hehe

sgal, icic...then u shd have bought a hse at tpy mah...so easier, no need to "squeeze" there...

maesiew, yes...thas the a/c where u can put in max 6k and govt match dollar by dollar... i'm using my gal's cda for my son's cc fees lor...LOL

Sgal, no la...my #1 not under cda scheme cuz last time when he was born in 2007, only #2 have tha scheme... So now only # 2 have n it's 6k lor

jan,
cold storage having promo for huggies ultra...any 2 packs for $27.xx. size xl, 30 pieces. size l, 34pieces...u can go n chk it out...

sporty,
ya. i sld be washing it these 2 weeks. do u have a pic of lit A in yukata anywhere in ur FB?

Sporty, mine also no enjoy the new scheme for 1st born leh... Katie was a mth early. Damn ah lao!! So fast make me conceive!!! So i no enjoy the $ for $ =(

jan, i used to buy huggies too, coll at jurong west there. But now katie only wear pull ups cuz she starts to remove her diapers! I buy at Chong Pang CK, Drypers pull up for $14.95. If not even ntuc offer also $15.50 or what, the UP is $17.90? Wanna get momy poko but very ex leh!!!

Val i know about the Huggies ultra promo. But now i run out of Huggies dry lei, no promo yet. So i buy Fitti, cos it is for 10kg onwards, son has got big thigh. Got somemore diapers, he won himself but too big to wear now.
maesiew ya lor, what a pity, you miss it by one month. Hee hee...

my friend is selling huggies at 14.50 i think. cheap? anyway my boy has toilet trained, so only wear mamypoko at night. will start to let him go diaperless when we go out kai kai liao.

yea mamypoko is ex but it's the best for my boy. because he drinks alot before bedtime so very heavy diaper when he wakes up. only mamypoko can hold!! but ok la, 1 day a piece. waiting for the day when he is trained for not peeing at night too.

Sgal, oh then not yet la, wait till they give you the signal like they willl tell u after they poo or pee, or when they can pull down their shorts.

morning ladies.

jan,
wats the normal price of huggies dry? more ex than huggies?

tongtong,
gd ur boy is toilet trained le...my boy refuse to pee n poo into the potty...

sgal,
mayb coz mamypoko thicker (thus can hold more pees) so nt really "breathable" hence butt red red?