Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

oh my.... so many posts within a short span of time...

val - i also wanna do a PS with family one... heehee.. maybe i should check out if can do in HK too! since gonna be there... we didnt really do a PS for our wedding last time. thought it was quite a waste of $. haha... but now with O, think it would be nice.

alamak sporty, kenna spotted! RUN! :D

sgal, like Val said, if u really scare then bring her to see doc lo
.. "buy" an AnXin .. hee....
no leh Val, when R had his fall we din bring him to see PD..heee coz i feel v ex :p ... coz see him aft tat ok.. but big "bao" on head la.. but if fall on back of head one, i really scare.. really monitor long long n comtemplating to bring him to PD lo.. But hb another stingy one, say looked fine, no nid.
actually got see bao one nt so scare, nothing one then a bit worried lo.
hope i nt scaring u sgal.. go w ya feeling

jntt,
hahaha. u sld chk it out! with lit O now i think its quite meaningful too.

I spent 6k on my wedding ps...

shan,
wat do u mean u get spotted by sporty??? v chim le? so are u p*******????!!!! really blur by u! hahahaha.

i speaking frm my own exp...1st time D fell, i cried with him and almost wanted to bring him to PD if nt for hb who keeps saying we monitor first...then subsequent when D fell (another 2x) i nt as gan chiong as 1st time. hahahha.

sporty,
wat u spotted?

sporty,
i went back to see shan's post..."its a long time to have #2"...unless this means something...else i cant spot any other liao...

hahaha. ya...wait i will =P Waiting to grab baby dusts frm shan! hahaha.

sporty,
wah!!! u gotten the wind frm else where. nt bad. hehehe.

jntt,
shan keep us in suspend wo...hahaha.

shan,
nvm. we will wait patiently. u let us know when u r ready ho. hehehe.

shan,
hahahaha. u like tt say means got something la. hahaha. anyway, u let us know when u are ready ok? heheheh.

HAHA! sporty too sharp liao. are all ppl in banking or financial sector like tat? hehehe.

sure sure Val, if really got firm firm.. i cant wait to declare de.. Hahaa...

i will keep slightly lower profile la... haa after last time...

Val, jntt.. u all quick quick get to work too eh.. Hahaa

sporty,
u checked out the Build-A-Bear party already??

Another similiar concept is doing arts lo. Or if u dun mind the cost, Ben&Jerry have a party package whereby the kids can do their own waffle..but i tell u its nt cheap!

shan,
u keep slightly low profile means u indirectly admitting liao lo...hehehe.

anyway, i understand la...since the previous case...once bitten twice shy..u take care ok? must eat well ho...when u cfm n announce then I will tell u something. hehehe.

me ah. still waiting. hahaha. another 2 mths to start factory earliest... hahaha.

Val, duno why i cant open ya link leh..
nevermind, next time i go search..anyway R too old fr tat lioa.. haa

sgal, keep scratching :p LOL

Val, no la.. i say i will low profile but i din say anytin la..
wah wat u wanna tell me.. ya turn to keep me in suspend?! notty notty!!
u gotta start In June.. haaa

shan,
R too old for wat? Build a bear? no la..nv too old la..in fact i thot D's age too young but i just cldnt resist the idea. hahaha.

hahaha. dun wanna tell u now yet, wait til u announce then i tell u. HAHAHA, ya! now my turn to keep u in suspend! hehehe.

val, i caught the wind by chance also la...hahah :p i saw the build a bear party...seems interesting but too small for big groups lor!

sgal, u plan to try for #2?

shan, thot R's age is better to build a bear? shd be more fun lor! understand what u meant la...make the announcement big big once its ready

sporty,
yes. the party room is actually quite small nt ideal for big grps...if u wan big space, can try ben&jerry.

otherwise, can still have the build a bear but aft the bears have been built moved on elsewhere for makan...but i think its inconvenient la...

val, i kno bakerzin have the baking one for kiddos but its better for older kids la...if not seems very fun also!

sgal, icic...then u better build up ur body first before u try for #2 lor...next yr onwards is good yr

sporty, val, when he was younger, tat time 2yrs, i tot of gettg this yr, in Xmas suit for R, but hb say don wan.. too "lady" .. haa
we got buy him those toy dog bolster, but he tore the arms off.. haa then i got him a new one, since it's cheap... imagine, he tore the bear's arms off... spank spank him eh..so ex de.. :D
now he like guns, cars etc.. don think the bear can keep him playful.. got music one rite? lidat i got go see see...

sgal.. i see.. if tat case, better listen to gynea eh
anyway u still young rite? think so rite? i already lost track of my mummies info liao :p to me, u all like v young.. hehehee

sgal,
oh. in this case, build up ur health first ba. =)

sporty,
baking more suitable for older kids. ice cream party i think at A's age oso gd. hehehe.

shan,
u mean the bear itself has got music? no la, dun have. I wanted to do 1 for D long ago but hb thot it has no meaning...for bday he feels is gd idea coz everyone will rem his party when they look at the bear n its involves some hands on so quite fun as both kids n parents can take part.

pls la! u are nt that old la. u said till u machim v old. hahaha.

val, thanks for the links...i go check it out later!! hehehe...

shan, aiya...old one here is me la...hahah ... u still younger than me lor!

sporty,
no prob. enjoy ur planning. if u cum across any gd venues or ideas let me know so i can consider for next yr too! hehehe.

sgal,
ya...health v impt...no health u cant enjoy anything, nt even if u have tons of $$. =)

sgal, how old are u? u got older than me meh...hehe

val, sure sure...i juz see see look look...see got other interesting ones, will let u kno

i'm very late today. Was watching tv online.
Sgal you believe in TCM? It can help you 'tiao' your health! Provided you see the right doctor, i know of one female physician, but not sure is she still doing.

Sgal her name is Yan you ping, i call her Yan yi shi. Hp: 98430229. Just tell her Pei Yen, used to see you at Khatib, Ma guang recommend. Hope she is still practising now...

wow wow .... so many posts again...

val - i think we 2 blur blur hor... heehee no catch wind....

shan - anyway, when u are ready!

me is rabbit if have lah... if no have, close shop!

i have a client who does those baking party for kids, if anyone is interested, let me know.

sgal,
the article u posted is a very interesting read =)

jntt,
hahaha. we 2 nt sharp enuff la.
when D is older, I will get the contact for the baking party frm u. hehehe.

shan - i don have the links here. its basically a party that allows children to bake cookies, cakes etc... like a baking workshop... with lots of handson.

Keegan been testing my limits lately... I want to explode liao. Read from internet, he is trying his limits at his age... 9months old. What do you mummies do when kids testing your patience?
But his leeping skills improved overnight! (Wonder is it he understands he going for competition... wahahaha. i told him that day that mummy decided to bring you for the competition, since you are so lucky to have got short listed. Please move your butt, don't stay on the starting line till other babies reach the finishing line/times up hor. You win or not doesn't matter! Taking part and enjoying it is the purpose.)
He kept calling papa all day long, hubby regrets now liao. I can shake leg when he comes home from work... I always said, your son call you arh, go see what he wants! :p

Sporty-the one I have, think can do @ any venue. In ur case, u can book ur function room and get her to bring her stuffs. I know suntec did engage her last yr to do some baking activities during the school hols. Let me go back n get her contacts and see if she got a blog or web...

Sgal-I think u r not the oldest here... me the oldest of the lot last time I remember. I agree with u that shld give birth earlier lor, at least more energy. I had gestational diabetes also during my pregnancy.

ya lo..sound fun leh.. i don mind lettg R go for the bakg fun.. gimme more info plz.. thanks

Hahaa Jan, u so bad... gd gd, at least u get rest. my son juz stick to me, i very jialat..bz like mad, while hb shake legs, when i scold him why cant help, he will say, he don wan me leh .. urrgghhh..
be patient la..Keegan is turning to be an active toddler..hee more to come :p

shan haha, i don't want this kind senario to happen to me, i try not to let him stick to me when ever possibble. Hope it works in the near future as well.
J'mummy count me out on those stuff, my son still very small.

Thanks for the link sgal, it's really good! It's so fun to be a japanese kindergarten student!

i tekan katie cuz she disturb my sleep ma, was looking forward to that peaceful night after a long week n then kept screaming and kicking! hahahhaahhahaaa!

val, do u have the website on the faguobali? my frn did rec me bluebay but don't think it's that cheap! hahahahahaahh! So fast take ar? Wait lar... Wait till ur 2nd one then take lar!! if not gonna take again!

morning ladies.

mae siew,
i will PM u on the links =)

how much did blue ray charge? $990 is a promotional price...original price 4figure too.

we will see how la...play by ear. hahahah.

sporty,
morning =) i am here. hehehe.

Another boring weekday. I think i need to go and get part time job, i'm suffocating... My son is old enough to let his daddy take care during weekends. Just that everyone of use got problem feeding him milk. He wants to play, no patience to drink unless really hungry.
Gonna get him to drink from straw, hate to spoon feed him.

sporty,
u damn funi la. hahahaha.

ya..its a promo price...so is cheap...

mae siew,
argh..i forgot the web addr. i will need to go hm to chk then pm u...

jan tan, actually working PT also good la...but can ur ILs help to take care of ur boy?

val, ok la...first thing jntt said LANG LA LE...i thot its wolf mah...hehe... hopefully they wun try to get u to TOP UP with another albums as the pics looks great! tha happened for my bridal shoot...haha

sporty my ILs never look after their grandson before. It was my mum who help to look after him. My mum knows his pattern and likes. Keegan would always kick his legs and shake his hands excitely whenever we reach mum house lift. He knows we are going ah ma house. But no reaction when we return back to khatib lol.