All about beauty....

wah bright daylight talking robbery... later the police come then u know. hahahaha...

febie, no not oily. There is olive oil extract inside which is supposed to b moisturizing but no oily feeling. i also use this product on my lazy days and also sometimes to remove mascara cos it's non irritating to the eye. v handy for travelling also.

oi i also not slim one okay. just spent 100+ at clarisse's thread for slimming wear. hahaha... but since now this factory close shop liao, can try slimming down. only thing me not the oral slimming type... so cannot go for herbal mum's stuff.

u forget add one more of my busy stuff, disturb songlim. hahaha....

biang today bb super cranky... cannot cook , cannot type also... cook one porridge like machiam 生离死别, cry like dunno what. buay tahan.

PEACE!! LOL! I like ur description! Pui swee pui swee. Ok, I shall call myself pui swee banazz. Nice name??

Just now DH came into the study room. I happily turn ard and declare that I am pui swee and strike this kawaii post for him. Guess what??! He remains expressionless and ask "pui sor??".

]%*+{]{%*+}*+=][[#^*€{~<%|

ur hubby is a real "killer" hahahahaha.... i can jus imagine ur expression.

something in the other threads upset u? Sometimes jus have to ignore. No point u know what i mean? Mouth is other pple's, Life n BP is our own. Not worth getting high BP n upset over such pple. 但求问心无愧就好。

ahnet
me also lost count on wat i ordered previously.
den went back to track n found i have still quite some preorder

now thinking v hard if wana order.

me SAHM. anyone also?

ah net... lol..dont worry i never jio u come buy from me....

me just love to chit chat with u all nia...wahahaaaa

redips... no wonder u so power in consolidating orders...so u sahm lar... not stress meh? at home with kid....

me also tempted to be sahm...but... hai....after songlim mask..i cant be lar...spend so much

thanks ah net...
i will put that on my next mth shopping list...

Songlim the dracula has drained my blood...

herbal mum. i was reading your bp this morning lor... hahahhaa... but i super dun like meal replacement... so cant woo me over lah... hahaha...

and now i need ppl donate me blood...

me got promo and orders haven delivered yet lor...
and still keep buying... i'm crazy lor...

febie...then u go exercise lor... or find other ways to slim down lar..

i also need pple to donate blood... ask our hubby to pay for mooncake festival present lar? hahahaaaa...

same... i about to lose track of what i buy!!!

hahahaa...
i just wanna tone my arms...
hahaha...

my ka tui big too...
weight ok lah...
now lunch i standard myself...
salad lunch... no carbo...

breakfast only a drink...

dinner eat some rice or noodle...

for my hieght 1.71, weight 62kg ok right?

peace, i will go see what's i have and what have been on ordered but not yet received and update u...

herbal mum, 55kg was my ideal weigjht lor...
muahhahaha.... nvm, will shed together if i'm planning for no. 2...

but dun worry...
Sing:
u are always on my mind.... you are always on my mind.....

My ego is so so soooo bruised...

DH just called me pui sor. N now, somebody is bragging abt her height n weight. So what if she is tall n slim? So what??

Hurt... Short, fat banana. How to dance also no use... Bruised...

why he call u that? maybe he cracking a joke ba...

some guys are inconsiderate one... mine sometimes say my dark circle very chim...

tts why u see me buying 100pc of eyelid mask...

maybe u cut down abit on carbo(rice, noodle, bread) and dun eat solid food 4hours before slp time? wun see immediate loss but be gradual lar

cheer up!

PUI SWEE BANAZZ, aiyah.. nvr mind lah..... Just continue to do your Banana dance lah.. be kai xing guo mah ...

but hor.. see their height and weight... VERY envious... S I G H ...

banazz i'm not tall and slim...

herbal mum is... Muahahhaa...

I'm big like giant...
hahahaha

pls lar..theres always a price to pay to maintain... so dun compare..most important is happy can liao...

everybody is different...

u see the way we wan our face to be swee sweee by buying mask --> BLEED!!!

same theory applies to any other stuff

Stars26, xie xie ni, console me...

Herbal mummy, go read e posts at 10.57am, 11.39am and 12.08pm n u will understand le. Dun talk to me anymore. I dun 1 2 and u le... *folding arms, looking up, sideway*

Peace, exactly! Bruise again, bruise again...

Febie, I'm 1.6m n 61kg.. Yeah!! I'm lighter than u! I'm lighter than u!! Yeah!! U r 62 n I'm only 61. Yeah!! *ignore the height, ignore the height* Wahahahaha, feel like slapping myself!! Hahaha!

banazz

keep dancing! keep dancing!
dancing can help to slim down too.

den u can be happy as u slim down.

dont be sad. me not tall too.
den gota tummy... ppl had been asking if i preggie. sigh...

banazz,

wa piang, you much taller dan me la..
i 1.52m nia.. confirm i short n fat
thunder thigh n tummy some more

bu xiang huo le

banazz, songlim's thread? *puzzled*

oh well, whatever it is, bo chup is sometimes a necessary attitude. keke.

make u happier, me is 1.61 and yesterday doc weigh 65.6kg n now still gobbling down my big bowl of minced pork n mixed veg porridge.

btw hor, my mom always say the short short pui pui banana sweeter than the del monte type. keke...

okay eat lunch 1st. bb finally zzz... so much to do, can die. but cure stomach 1st.

peace, it's correct... u never read me correctly meh? I said I am 1.61m lovely and 65.6kg wonderful.

aint i a lovely and wonderful person. plus gila of course.

hahahahahaha...

ok back to topic...wan to ask about black head serum...do we apply only on nose area or all over the face? lol... stupid me asking this question!

is the pore serum effective? i got open pores cheeks.. need to apply whole face or just the pores areas only? :p

last time someone asked SL same question, think she said whole face minus eye. now i'm using bh amp also whole face minus eye.

Herbal mum, if apply only on nose very difficult to finish the whole bottle right?

I just ordered the ampoule.. intend to apply whole face.. cos my chin and forehead also have blackhead or whitehead... now come to think of it.. does it work on whiteheads?

ah net thanks!!

bo bian,...need to bao yang liao esp when i see myself aging faster coz of daily middle of nite feeds... buay tong...

yah, so far my understanding is only scar potion is a spot treatment thing. then 24k can use whole face inclusive eye area. the rest all whole face minus eye.

herbal mum, i totally understand what u mean. i only recently got some success weaning no. 4's 3am feeds. eyes like panda.

he he.. haven lah.. but i have the pore ampoules which i haven tried.. and i just ordered the pore serum..

seriously, i think they will work but must understand there won't be a miracle....

Wang, no worries lah.. once you start using the products faithfully, your complexion will improve.. thereafter we continue to use to maintain..

yes mam.. i very faithfully using products, but... but... so far 'shen qi shui' ok for my face but too ex to use for long term.

now on the shelf collecting dust since i start using the HA and 24k.. songlim say better dun mix and use..

hmm... i dont dare to break the ampoule, worried that i might crash the whole bottle or cut my hand or..
as for serum, i ask my sis to help me 'kiao' open the bottle... sighh... im sooo stupid, cant even open a bottle...

Wang, cannot use shen qi shui together meh? I still use them leh. So far, my skin bo dai ji... Touch wood! I'm also very scare of e ampoule too. Open that time, I will hold my breathe automatically. Then my heart will exercise and pound very fast n hard. I'm certainly running a big risk of heart attack when I break open e glass.

ah net

i am here to haunt u haha

i shd be asking for blackhead serum is it apply whole face? i tot i bought black head ampoules but it is actually serum!!!

sigh..i see those ladies order so much..i very heart itchy leh...but sahm....

banazz,

after shen qi shui dan you apply HA and 24k? or?

heartpain to leave it to collect dust lae..

ya same here, that's why till now i dont dare to buy ampoule.. [call me clumsy] *wink wink*

Wang, me so far no HA yet. So I'll do cleanse - toner - shen qi shui - 24k serum or BH ampoule - moisturizer. When HA comes, I intend to continue with that routine but add on HA. So far, I'm happy with this routine.

yeah.. tonite will start to use again..

cleanse - toner - shen qi shui - HA - 24k serum - moisturizer...

kum sia~~

y cannot use shen qi shui? if shen qi shui u are using is the toner-essence one, then use as toner step shld b okay liao arh? I finished mine like tt. But i find it didn't work so well for me, so switched to naruko brand. in any case, really ex.

purple, u wanna b hantu arh? 7 mth over liao lah. my understanding is serum n ampoule both same same for whole face. in any case, these serums/ampoules not only one ingredient. usually will have some HA-like compound inside etc. only scar potion n pimple cream r spot treatment.

In the beginning I also very scared to break the ampoule.. but as long as you break where the indicator (dot or line)... but not sure if ceutical ampoule have that....haven used mine.. currently still using the beauty cottage one...ha ha

Anyway, I usually use my towel not free hand in case the glass shatter (happened once or twice to me)...

ah net

thank u so much!! oh ok...my big head absorbed in the info liao..

aiyo...just kena poison again...post my order liao..aiya...

u use tissue paper to break the ampoule. wrap the ampoule with tissue paper, then break at the 'neck' there. I use this method. clean and good.

I run a search for this thread cos my email alert went haywire, no alert come in. When E search engine throws me the search result, it shows the summary of posts too... Now, we have 99 posts liao.

Being super bo liao, I decided to post crap here. So that I can hit the 100th post... N have my name reflected at the archived page indicator's "Last poster" column...

That's e reason for this post...