Hi Rachiru & Cocoa
She already refunded me the balance 7 sessions - $350 through bank transfer.
Cocoa, I just sms her to tell her that I wish to stop the massage and ask her to refund me for the 7 sessions. She replied and asked me to give her my bank account no. But I had to sms her 2 times to "remind" her to let me know when she had refunded.
Rachiru, you meant she charged the hot mask which supposed to be free and not yet being done? My goodness!!!
I also got blue black from her massage and i realised her binding skill not so good leh, always drop down at that very night or the next morning.
Cocoa, what excuse she gave today? The last she gave me (last thurs) was she sprink her ankle. Previously was her son got fever...
I am now using Mdm Khatijah, her massage is not painful and i find her more professional too. She will call minutes b4 she arrived so u can get ready and she's always on time. Furthermore, she is able come continuously for 7 days incl Sat & Sun and is ok when I told her that I will pay her at the end of her service. 1 thing quite disturbing abt her is that she keep burping during the massage... I know cannot blame her lah, but i find it very awakard lor...