! advice needed!!! after c-sect how long den can be intimate???

bbkc

can anyone tell me how long after delivering thru c-sect den can hv sex? due to complications.. thru out my pregnancy my hubby n i we didn't do it.. after giving birth(2mths already). he said that he scared ltr hurt my wound part. so he nv touch me also.. but he still kisses n teases me still.. but i wonder how come man can stand nt to hv sex for such a long time..

my c-sectn took me nearly 18mths then healed !

we had our very 1st sex exercise when son 8mths old as we took turns to sleep with son in his room .

my complications are complicated than usual females as my c-sectn is 30cm long with complicated stitches.

it's overall depending yrself & yr hb.

actually after reading Mrs Lew i shld clarify myself..

i had complication on my c sect too. I was bleeding badly during op dat i was screaming in pain cause the effect of epidural was no longer effective. It took them 2hrs to clean n stitch me up.

Till nw if i touch the operation side i still do feel sore. But Sex is nt painful. So its up to u if u wanna wait till 100percent heal or....

My wound is vertical instead of horizontal.. Got no idea y my gynae cut me up like that. But my wound nw so far nv got pain or wad...

my wound has " extra skin popping out " (4got wat's it call ) ....... <font color="ff0000">damn UGLY !</font>

ai yah, bed exercises in the dark who sees afterall my ugly c-sectn wldn't <font color="119911">GLOW IN THE DARK</font>

My hubby like nt interested like that leh.. We can change in front of each other openly one lor. Dunoe if he is really concern abt my wound or he just got no more interest in me

try talk to him in bed abt it lorrr... Open up the topic "eh we so long haven do"..hahahaha

dats wat i did with my hubby..He reply me, "i actually want but i scared u pain.. Then immediately no foreplay but we just try to see if still pain..He gentle lor 1st time.. After that when he see its fine, every other days went back to normal.. I nt so bothered abt my scar cause like MRS LEW say nt going to glow in e dark..Im nt sad of my break dat sagggg.... :-(

i like tis thread not tt i'm PEVERT or .......

very pity our ah lau (aka: husbands) as they tahan for so long during our preggie days ....... then still nid to DIY with their bare hands .....

do u knw, my ah lau so desperado .... die die challenge to have " doggie-style " when my 2nd trimester !!! He oso kia see after little entering ...... then quickly " extractg out " ! Can even ask me " Y ang mohs can do ah ??? " ( refering those pronos preggies do when they preggies ) ....me replied " Coz' the preggies EARNing for $$$ mah ! "

for us had our " very 1st bed-exercises " as my SIL oso high risk preggie encouraged us to have another kid when son is younger ......

i gave birth son @ 36+ .... complications :

^^ +1/-1 twins = son is surving elder twin whereas gal dead of no heart beat younger twin

^^ GTT diabetics jab every 2hours ( non-diabetic b4 preggie )

^^ high blood hits above 200 every gynae visits

^^ asthma attacked thru out preggie ( son inherited asthma )

^^ morning sickness since day 1 found out preggie @ 6weeks old till i c-sectn 32weeks

i read &amp; knew there's other more great mums whom faced more tremors than me ..........

me had pre &amp; post depression for lost twin gal and son is diagonsed ADHD for he had badly brain affected during his foetus days with his sister ......... sounds funny till i seeked 2nd opinon in Brin Gym and also had the same answer !

me failed 2x IVF in 2009 , miscarriaged (unplanned) last sept ....... KKH Dr S F Loh announced infront of many couples tt " u dunno tt u r EGGLESS and yr hb sperms not HEALTHY ? " ...... announcing infront of all pple as the consultation rooms were occupied .

We were of course very annoyed for couple months w/o SEX (where got MOOD leh?) ..........

bbkc,
try watching prono videos which dun nid to d/load to increase sex drive ....... it may helps !

each time when i say i open porn n watch ah.. he will like for wad.. always give neg ans one... i got ask him qns like.. how he tahan.. he got no urge meh.. these qns.. he always same reply.. coz scared of my wound.. zzz

mrs lew.. i had a threatened miscarriage for my this baby also.. my pregnancy also got complications but nt as bad as urs.. u r really very brave...

me no brave lah compare to other bravier mums in SMH and other parts of tis world !

me desperado wanted to have another preggie is dun 1 my son 2 repeat my footsteps ..... my late mum gave birth me when 34 due to similiar medical reasons like Mrs Lee ( late wife of mr lee hsien long ), me been only child for 42years liao !

being only child has no 1 2 turn 2 when in troubles, etc ...... always gave others impression for spoilt-child, ill-breed upbringing, etc .......

tell yr husband if no try for one time, how wld u knw it's " painful " ? well, may not be as PAINFUL as virginity broken lor !
be more annoying then ask him " ezit he had other sex partners to ease his cravings ? " if NO inorder 2 prove himself then have just ONE LONG LONG bed-exercise ! "

bbkc i suggent u speak bluntly and say "I want".. if he say scared painful for u, u just say.. "If i pain, i tell u"..

most iportant is u tell him u want n u see his reaction....

*or u touch him down there when both of u abt to go to sleep... See is he resist..hehehe

mrs lew.. he gets angry each time i jokingly tell him ltr he outside got ger how.. if i say that to him.. he'll blow his top to the utmost..

ezmeralda.. our baby slp with us coz we staying with his parents in 3 rm flat.. n i touch his privates quite a lot of times.. he nv resist.. in fact he move closer to me for me to easy access.. but he nv want to do.. saying he scared of my wound.. he's tired... he dun even want me to pet him till he cum..

then tell him my wound is fine but i pain down there n need it... Try saying that to him..Tell him its aching...

bbkc,

wow lau yr hb really can <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">ENDURE !!</font></font>

he's funny to me as he dun reject nor resist &amp; still offers to you ez accessing then i tik to my view :

he pai seh as u both stayg with elderlys @ home .

findg excuses to siam bed-exercises ........

have u try " handjob " for him within a few minutes

yalor he really can endure. H i think just becoz stay with in laws nt gd reason leh.. Then u get pregnant dat time u "DO" at other plc or still parents hse?

anyway my baby sleep with me too till she 10mths then she sleep on the mattress n we sleep on the bed...

our son caught us a few times and been askg my hb " Papa Y u no pants ? "
then he walked off to watch TV programmes ......

we like to have bed-exercises sunrise so din expect son caught us red-handed !

at times, we so horny &amp; desperado till both go toilet and had a quick one !

our son sleeps in his own room since birth.....first 6mths, we take turns to sleep with him till 7mths old....we boey tahan liao !

mrs lew... faint sia.. nt paiseh meh? i did try giving handjob.. he nv resist but nv cum also.. i nv do for long.. coz most of the times our bb make some noise den he say stop n he fell aslp.. sometimes i cant help but blame his job.. irregular timing makes him so tired..

ezmeralda.. yesh he really can.. goin to be 1 yr no bed exercise le lor.. i paiseh to ask him for it leh.. ltr he think i desperate or something.. zzz but i dun feel rite leh.. married couple so long no do.. slp on same bed n nth happen.. it's like feeling so weird...

i tik yr hb is really work TIRED and STRESS !

having 12mths anti bed-exercises endure ...... most men will idol yr husband !

lol... but nt for me.. it's like.. i want to do it with him yet i dun dare to say it right in his face.. scared ltr he too tired or get rejected by him it's like.. contridicting.. haizz

You women are really funny creatures...

BBKC, i suggest you make him high and then "rape him" dun care lar how i wish wifey will rape me haha

okay my hubby has this tots like aibad too..hahaha.. go n try bbkc.. that rape i started go me pregnant too..hahahahahaha

o.o lol.. but he's always so tired.. how to sia.. alrdy gotten back my papsmear report today.. dunoe will he action or nt.. haizz

Hi Bbkc, as long as you can make him hard meant he is not tried.

If he is not tired then u should know what to do! haha

I m on contraceptive pills le.. N my 2nd mense juz end.. Yet he still nv touch me... I really dunoe wad is happening.

Hi ladies, found this topic is really very cute!!!

My case I have no sex drive after the birth of my first baby. Hubby is always very touchy n he is always finding ways trying his luck. So when my first baby was abt 4 mth old, I got pregnt again without knowing as I m still BF-ing.

I m abt 4mths pregnt now is I really feel uncomfortable n has
totally zero interest in sex. =(
I don't even like my Hubby to touch me too as I will feel very
irritated especially if he tries to fondle with my breast coz nip
very sensitive. >.<

Any advise for me too??

***Btw I started having sex after my c-sec in the 2nd mth =)
I understand different woman have different level of pain endurance, especially after c-sect.. For me I only agreed to have sex only if I'm comfortable doing...

As I was bfing and sleeping with baby, my DH had to wait for 6 months and I was really tired and no mood......