dreamababy.... yes.. i feed more at her last feed when she was younger.. now she is stickin to 180ml for 5 feeds... u gt to try and error de lo... that time, we try to increase 10ml by 10ml a few days at a time.. n prolong her feeding time... until abt 3mths old, i think her feed is abt 3.5 to 4 hrs apart... too tiring for every 3 hrs lo...
maybe you can test her by feeding her more now... maybe she don't slp is becoz she gt not enough to drink?
my pump bottle especially become yellow.. duno y.. e rest of the bottle is e cap that is yellow liao.. hahaha.. bt i juz use... 125ml bottles i use since birth till abt 4-5 mths.. then now using 260ml ones...
330ml bottles still long lo... im still using the 260ml ones.. have 4 bottles to rotate... I use the 125ml till she feeds on 150ml per feed.. hahaha...
u want to buy hw many bottles? coz i feel the bottles like can use very long leh...
jane... ya at tis age he wun noe hw to flip but does he like to move abt? my daughter moves alot when she was ur boy's age...
I don't do tummy slp for her.. she flip herself.. hahaha... heard from my fren that babies know hw to turn their head themselves by instinct... duno how true...
now at the age of 6.5 mths she can flip both sides, leap like a frog! n whenever she finish milk, she wil jump n jump till she puke her milk out lo.. yesterday i shouted at her! buay tahan!
i prefer sleeping in the cot lo... if can slp head up, then no choice gt to tummy slp lo... if he can slp throughout, then u got to make an effort to wake up to check on him...
maybe you can test her by feeding her more now... maybe she don't slp is becoz she gt not enough to drink?
my pump bottle especially become yellow.. duno y.. e rest of the bottle is e cap that is yellow liao.. hahaha.. bt i juz use... 125ml bottles i use since birth till abt 4-5 mths.. then now using 260ml ones...
330ml bottles still long lo... im still using the 260ml ones.. have 4 bottles to rotate... I use the 125ml till she feeds on 150ml per feed.. hahaha...
u want to buy hw many bottles? coz i feel the bottles like can use very long leh...
jane... ya at tis age he wun noe hw to flip but does he like to move abt? my daughter moves alot when she was ur boy's age...
I don't do tummy slp for her.. she flip herself.. hahaha... heard from my fren that babies know hw to turn their head themselves by instinct... duno how true...
now at the age of 6.5 mths she can flip both sides, leap like a frog! n whenever she finish milk, she wil jump n jump till she puke her milk out lo.. yesterday i shouted at her! buay tahan!
i prefer sleeping in the cot lo... if can slp head up, then no choice gt to tummy slp lo... if he can slp throughout, then u got to make an effort to wake up to check on him...