cljl
ya... I started to give her pear puree... she is still ok with it.. but still no poo... then ytdy i got no choice but to the the pump and next 5 mins, she poo liao.... and somemore watery one leh.. not hard leh.. wondering how come never poo out leh.... finally cleared... hopefully she wont depend too much on this and poo on her own lor.. wondering why she dont wanna poo leh...
Oh she's very popular in motherhood forum?? um... next time maybe can consider her lor....
sf_lc
um... 1 hour pump is too long a time leh... even massaging and hot stone doesnt work??? then how about drinking fish bone and payaya soup?? and drinks lots of water??
I also will squeeze and press my breasts when pump also one leh... to make sure i emptied my milk each time i pump lor...
ya... I started to give her pear puree... she is still ok with it.. but still no poo... then ytdy i got no choice but to the the pump and next 5 mins, she poo liao.... and somemore watery one leh.. not hard leh.. wondering how come never poo out leh.... finally cleared... hopefully she wont depend too much on this and poo on her own lor.. wondering why she dont wanna poo leh...
Oh she's very popular in motherhood forum?? um... next time maybe can consider her lor....
sf_lc
um... 1 hour pump is too long a time leh... even massaging and hot stone doesnt work??? then how about drinking fish bone and payaya soup?? and drinks lots of water??
I also will squeeze and press my breasts when pump also one leh... to make sure i emptied my milk each time i pump lor...