hur... when pump onli 20-30ml??? how long ur pump session and e interval between pumps?
did u drink water/soup n eat fish anot? whow... how com wil every 2 days bleed de? did u apply e medela cream on ur nipple? if crack n very black means its swollen leh....
if latch, can u feel bb is sucking milk?
actually i hate wat e old folks say lo.. wat no milk, better to give FM, not full coz bm very watery this n tat... arrgh! piss me off when they say this!
u r wrong hor... everybody nags.. i jus told my mil off on Sat! cant stand her... coz i bought a jug to put my gal porridge then after 3 hrs, it became watery becoz of water vapor. then she say mine lousy brand hers better.. i told her off and say of coz watery coz mine put for 3 hrs n hers was used like 30 mins ltr la! of coz not watery! she kept quiet.. really piss me off!
wat i feel is.. u think wat is rite for u.. if u think u wan to give bm then continue.. ignore them! n how can dun let bb slp late.. bb needs the most rest leh!
if u wan to feed solid, make sure u check with e doc.. bt some of my frens fed their bb pureen at 4 mths.. so it depends on u...
just like plain water, i only introduce it to her after 5 mths... at e age of 2 mths, my dad, grandma etc keep on askin me to feed her plain water n e "fei zai shui" to get rid of e wind... i kept my stand n say doc say no need to give water before 6 mths coz my bm is watery enough... nothing they can do.... hahaha... now my gal dun wan to drink water also... hahahaha....
u tel them off.. last time policeman wear shorts la... hahaha.... its up to them to say n for edu, u jus gt to teach ur boy e rite thing, when u r wif him, talk to him, show him pics that r black n white n red.... flashcards tis n tat r ok.. even they cant see e colors, they can see e pics.... dun care! i did that too....
i force my hub to teach my mil n fil to learn how to operate e dvd player so that they can play for her to see.... my mil commented.. she understand meh.... but then when e show start.. she is so glued to it n she even giggles to the songs lo.... who say she doesn't understand!
for now... i only played the Your Baby Can Read.... tot of buying Leap Frog.. but abit ex leh.. hehe... will consider again.. hehehe...
i use fitti be4 bt duno isit premium.. but find it abit thick....
did u drink water/soup n eat fish anot? whow... how com wil every 2 days bleed de? did u apply e medela cream on ur nipple? if crack n very black means its swollen leh....
if latch, can u feel bb is sucking milk?
actually i hate wat e old folks say lo.. wat no milk, better to give FM, not full coz bm very watery this n tat... arrgh! piss me off when they say this!
u r wrong hor... everybody nags.. i jus told my mil off on Sat! cant stand her... coz i bought a jug to put my gal porridge then after 3 hrs, it became watery becoz of water vapor. then she say mine lousy brand hers better.. i told her off and say of coz watery coz mine put for 3 hrs n hers was used like 30 mins ltr la! of coz not watery! she kept quiet.. really piss me off!
wat i feel is.. u think wat is rite for u.. if u think u wan to give bm then continue.. ignore them! n how can dun let bb slp late.. bb needs the most rest leh!
if u wan to feed solid, make sure u check with e doc.. bt some of my frens fed their bb pureen at 4 mths.. so it depends on u...
just like plain water, i only introduce it to her after 5 mths... at e age of 2 mths, my dad, grandma etc keep on askin me to feed her plain water n e "fei zai shui" to get rid of e wind... i kept my stand n say doc say no need to give water before 6 mths coz my bm is watery enough... nothing they can do.... hahaha... now my gal dun wan to drink water also... hahahaha....
u tel them off.. last time policeman wear shorts la... hahaha.... its up to them to say n for edu, u jus gt to teach ur boy e rite thing, when u r wif him, talk to him, show him pics that r black n white n red.... flashcards tis n tat r ok.. even they cant see e colors, they can see e pics.... dun care! i did that too....
i force my hub to teach my mil n fil to learn how to operate e dvd player so that they can play for her to see.... my mil commented.. she understand meh.... but then when e show start.. she is so glued to it n she even giggles to the songs lo.... who say she doesn't understand!
for now... i only played the Your Baby Can Read.... tot of buying Leap Frog.. but abit ex leh.. hehe... will consider again.. hehehe...
i use fitti be4 bt duno isit premium.. but find it abit thick....