Congrats!Thanks everyone. Jia you everybody. Thanks for all your kind advices
Wow! Your #1.. Very excited for u I hope to BFP too once I start engine in April.. Feels like April is so long a wait but after my 3rd cycle , I can start trying again
I felt changes in my whole body system, I normally hv constipation but nowadays I'm go toilet regularly. I hv occasional cramps and the usual pms symptoms like backache, sore breast etc and I guess that was y I wasn't really sure if I'm preg or not.Congrats dogdog. Best to see gynae early n get support med n ask for scan date. Any symptoms in your 2ww?
Gynae usually won't prescribe support med (hormone pills) unless there's symptoms (eg spotting) to show that the pregnancy is unstable.I felt changes in my whole body system, I normally hv constipation but nowadays I'm go toilet regularly. I hv occasional cramps and the usual pms symptoms like backache, sore breast etc and I guess that was y I wasn't really sure if I'm preg or not.
I just tested bfp!!!!! Baby dust to all!!!
Thanks Stoney. Jia you and blowing bb dust to u!dogdog,
congrats..
pooh,
hahaha.. thanks alot.. find a day we can mit for a meal. hahaha..
shld b fun.....
anyway will cont to try n try n try.... lol....
Here's e updated list for those who will be testing for BFP
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog (procceed to BFP)
5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (cycle varies )
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
whoaaaa but then what if parents/inlaws cook something that you shouldn't be eating while preggie? e.g. cny yu sheng... or they cut pineapple for you to eat... then how? and if they know, can cook lots of tonic tt is good for pregnancy one mah... (of course then alot of kpo-ness comes along lah)
I just tested bfp!!!!! Baby dust to all!!!
Thanks wivi. I hv not seen a gynae yet, intend to make appt on mon n maybe get an appt for after cny. I guess my end shld be very late step or very early oct so I think I can join the step or oct mummy forumCongrats dogdog!!!
Have u seen a gyne? Est when is your edd?
My girl turning 5 in April! Time files!
Thanks wivi. I hv not seen a gynae yet, intend to make appt on mon n maybe get an appt for after cny. I guess my end shld be very late step or very early oct so I think I can join the step or oct mummy forum
How's everything for u?
Hv u seen your gynae? How many weeks r u now? U started feeling nauseous how long ago..I think i also same as u. Should be end sept or early oct i am fine. Just feeling nauseous. Trying to act 'normal' during dinner just now, hao xin ku ah.....hahahahaaa
Hv u seen your gynae? How many weeks r u now? U started feeling nauseous how long ago..
R u in the sept mummy forum?
I'm in the sept forum but it very active because I hv not seen the gynae so nothing much to share so just a silent reader. They hv a private fb page too, I hv ask them I add me in. I don't think anyone has started a oct forum yet. Still quite early to detect oct edd I think. Lol maybe we r one of those in between sep n octNot yet. Probably after cny. If based on first day of last menses date(23 dec) should be ard 4 weeks. Only today le...dunno y.
Not yet in sept mummy forum. Are u the member there already? Wondering has anyone started the oct mtb thread.....
Hahaha all the baby horses gallop very fast!!! Rushing in! Think till may is still baby horse. Jia you everyone!Congrats dogdog! wah this month very happening leh.. already 3 BFP!!
Hahaha all the baby horses gallop very fast!!! Rushing in! Think till may is still baby horse. Jia you everyone!
Jan 2015 still horse haven't pass new yearI think April onwards is not baby horse liao.. Cos I saw from my fertility app regarding my fertile period is April to TTC.. Edd is already 2015 jan liao.. Baby sheep liao.. Unless conceived in earlier part of April.. Still have hope to be baby horsey.. Correct me if I'm wrong
Jan 2015 still horse haven't pass new year
But u are right baby sheep or horse doesn't matter. Imptly is a healthy baby
Ya just need to vent. I know she meant well just abit sian. Hahahaangel mummy,
its like spotting, back for 1 day then gone already.
so today is the CD10, and cos its new cycle, i also dont know when is O period now
hopeful mum,
hugz hugz, sometimes old folks are like tat, they can be quite insensitive one !
so just act blur or just listen in 1 side and out the other side.
dogdog,
congrats and collecting your bb dust for all !!!!
how i wish we can all be in time for lil pony !
angel mummy,
its like spotting, back for 1 day then gone already.
so today is the CD10, and cos its new cycle, i also dont know when is O period now
hopeful mum,
hugz hugz, sometimes old folks are like tat, they can be quite insensitive one !
so just act blur or just listen in 1 side and out the other side.
dogdog,
congrats and collecting your bb dust for all !!!!
how i wish we can all be in time for lil pony !
Today I'm slightly irritated by mil though she meant well. First I'm not pregnant. So I was just helping her out in the kitchen. The pregnant sis in law is playing mj outside. Then my mil was telling me oh how to cook confinement food. Next time I must eat. Nvr bluff me. But I'm not even pregnant! Then I say my mum cooked "bu" soup for me so okay. She says oh is sit that time u miscarriage etc. argh! I know she is bursting in joy that his 2nd son finally bringing a grandchild back but I really don't want to know the details. I'm not even pregnant! I see this as a bit of stress though she meant well. But she shd tell my sil that she needs to eat this and that. Not me mah. Aiyo.
Jan 2015 still horse haven't pass new year
But u are right baby sheep or horse doesn't matter. Imptly is a healthy baby
Thanks Emily.. 3 more days from AF.. Getting excited..
Doodoo, you are next! Any feeling so far?
Today I'm slightly irritated by mil though she meant well. First I'm not pregnant. So I was just helping her out in the kitchen. The pregnant sis in law is playing mj outside. Then my mil was telling me oh how to cook confinement food. Next time I must eat. Nvr bluff me. But I'm not even pregnant! Then I say my mum cooked "bu" soup for me so okay. She says oh is sit that time u miscarriage etc. argh! I know she is bursting in joy that his 2nd son finally bringing a grandchild back but I really don't want to know the details. I'm not even pregnant! I see this as a bit of stress though she meant well. But she shd tell my sil that she needs to eat this and that. Not me mah. Aiyo.
Booy it's tomorrow!!! LOL i am very excited to see people proceeding from this chatThanks Emily.. 3 more days from AF.. Getting excited..
Doodoo, you are next! Any feeling so far?
No... unfortunately AF has visited... I'm now at the bottom of the list
Booy YOU're next!! DDD any chances? any symptoms?
28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog (procceed to BFP)
5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (cycle varies )
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
Booy it's tomorrow!!! LOL i am very excited to see people proceeding from this chat
Feeling extremely normal.. Not much Pms symptoms.. But have weird abdominal and breast pain.. I suspect AF will be late if its gonna come.. Good thing is that my temp is consistently high.. So keep my fingers crossed..
I'm waiting.. Very excited too but cannot test as it will likely to be 2 lines as I'm on pills..
Feeling extremely normal.. Not much Pms symptoms.. But have weird abdominal and breast pain.. I suspect AF will be late if its gonna come.. Good thing is that my temp is consistently high.. So keep my fingers crossed..
I'm waiting.. Very excited too but cannot test as it will likely to be 2 lines as I'm on pills..
Booy, as long as temp stays high, it is good for me, once that morning my bbt heads for a drastic drop, my AF sure will report.. Very 准确。 so whenever I see my temp drop drastically, I know time to put on a pad and will feel very sian. So, hope your temp stay high !
Booy, how do ppl determine high or low temperature? usually how high is the temperature to make babies? My cycle not accurate so hard to see if i ovulate or not, moreover sometimes i have mucus discharge a few times a mth. very confused.
Oh what pills are u on? why on pills cannot test? meaning after u nv eat then u test?
I'm praying real hard.. But also don't dare to pin too much hope.. In a super dilemma..Sounds like potential... anything "weird" and unexperienced before could be positive symptoms!! stay excited!!