Wah! This thread is so active and happening today!:) I didn't check from 3pm until now.. Open up and saw 50 over posts :) good, I like! Heheheh.. Jus heard from a colleague of mine that she is pregnant .. Again. It is unplanned and she said she is very sad, don't want anymore cos she already have 4 kids but no choice still pregnant again.. Sigh.. I feel like telling her, I can be pregnant instead, I would love to! :)

Mil jus told me cny first day gotta visit this relative that relative .. So not looking forward becos those Aunties very Kay Poh and words cuts like knife .. Sian .. But don't go also not nice. Sian to the max!!!

Wah! This thread is so active and happening today!:) I didn't check from 3pm until now.. Open up and saw 50 over posts :) good, I like! Heheheh.. Jus heard from a colleague of mine that she is pregnant .. Again. It is unplanned and she said she is very sad, don't want anymore cos she already have 4 kids but no choice still pregnant again.. Sigh.. I feel like telling her, I can be pregnant instead, I would love to! :)

Sorry ah.... I just feel that since she dun want another kid. She dunno what is birth control meh?? DUMB.:mad::mad::mad:

Mil jus told me cny first day gotta visit this relative that relative .. So not looking forward becos those Aunties very Kay Poh and words cuts like knife .. Sian .. But don't go also not nice. Sian to the max!!!

This is what I hate most too. I dun like cny now. My daughter now super looking forward lor...:rolleyes:

Sorry ah.... I just feel that since she dun want another kid. She dunno what is birth control meh?? DUMB.:mad::mad::mad:
She told me she did the deed on unfertile days and avoid bd on fertile days .. Doing the opposite of what we are doing .. And she strike :(

U all bought cny clothes n goodies already?
I really dislike cny but I hope cny can come quickly so all my bad luck for 2013 will be gone.

Heheh.. Past many months whenever I see red, I will ventilate by going on shopping spree.. So I think I have my cny clothings and shoes liao .. As for cny goodies, my hubby is in charge.. Heheh.. He buy, I eat;) usually wat buys, I'll like to eat too:)

Had a busy busy day.. Being busy is good, take my mind off these symptoms.. Seems like no feeling today..

Stoney, jia you! Jia you!

Hopeful mum, if I meet those kaypo people, I will just shut then up.. Or cover my ears.. And walk off.. You are very nice to them..

wow u really can 'tong' so long living with your in laws ah...if i, already gone bonkers :(
Was very bad in the beginning... Couldn't bear staying in the same house with my hub's bro..
Now better.. but still very annoyed with his bro... I'll just treat him as transparent.

LOL... What I meant by fight is when we quarrel really badly.
We will scream at each other while 1 party is crying kind.

But things got better recently.
So hopefully it will maintain this way!

sounds bad but I also have scream at my mil before I even got married. until now rs still not very good because her actions always turn us off. basically she just wan ppl to worship her like god and never do her part as a mother. but luckily I don't need to stay with her. but who knows maybe if we stay together then both parties will be forced to work things out.

haiz mil issues are never ending , guess we are not their own daughters, thats why treatment different....

stoney,
onz ! lets hve this deal !
now i will shoo away the AF from u, and u got to meet me ... hahah

jumbo girl !
dont give up hope ! u are still not that old !
will still have chance

hopeful mom,
hugz hugz, can truly understand especially when those kaypoh ppl keep saying, sometimes feel like telling them, not that we do want, its we dont have

whinypooh,
wow u can really dong lor, to stay with inlaws for so long !
i cannot never do tt, my mil stayed with me previously for a while but i cannot take it, although i know that she is trying very hard to accomodate to my style.

Wah I only go dinner with friends and I got to catch up! Hahaha

Thanks to all who encourage me :) I'm fine lah used to it. But I'm not giving up. Of cox I hope no more mcs but if unlucky I will still carry on!

Me and mil are okay cox we don't stay together. But I feel that u all are right cox things don't happen to her own daughter so she cannot feel it. I have a sis in law too. But I hope she leads a good life don't be like me go through mcs. She very sweet gal I sayang her a lot. Then mil nice to me cox her mil very nice to her also.

Wah so happening hor I hope to hear more bfps before cny! The rest we Jia you.

Hmm not too early lah. I wish all of us here get bfps. 新年心想事成。iui will get positive also. Ivf will be successful. Natural also get BFP!

Morning....
Sad to say my Af come. Jitao on dot. Hope also Wun let me have Hahaha...

Pooh pooh, Ur power Not good enough.? Lol.

Nvm. Will try harder tis mth.

Stoney: buddy jiayou!! We can graduate from this thread in the year of horsey!! 马到成功!!!

This month I think I oso no chance liao, I think I O earlier than expected.. my FF shows today(cd18), tomorrow(cd19) n day after(cd20) is the estimated O, so I started to BD on last Sat n this Monday to clear my hubby's old troops. By right should bd another time on Wed but something came up these 2 days so no BD.. but this morning I feel sore boobs liao, which I always get once O is over... haizzz sianz again... my O always nv earlier than cd18 lo... so upset... :(

Morning....

Stoney, cheer up:) hope u get a horsey baby in time to come:) I know u have always persevered:) keep the spirit up:) new cycle you will work hard again :) this coming cycle will u still try natural or try clomid again?

chocopiggie,
dun be so upset... lets jia you.

angel_mommy,
me still ok lar. life still goes on, yup. i will try again,
tis cycle natural. Clomid will b following round. CNY coming. so dun wan eat clomid. hhehe..

Stoney: buddy jiayou!! We can graduate from this thread in the year of horsey!! 马到成功!!!

This month I think I oso no chance liao, I think I O earlier than expected.. my FF shows today(cd18), tomorrow(cd19) n day after(cd20) is the estimated O, so I started to BD on last Sat n this Monday to clear my hubby's old troops. By right should bd another time on Wed but something came up these 2 days so no BD.. but this morning I feel sore boobs liao, which I always get once O is over... haizzz sianz again... my O always nv earlier than cd18 lo... so upset... :(

Troops can live up to 5 days.. So you never know:) maybe there is one Olympic swimmer manage to swim fast and win the princess egg's heart:)
Me too, whenever my O jus ended, I'll also have sore boobs but not every month. So I'm wondering on those months when I don't feel sore boobs around mid cycle, maybe I didn't ovulate. Jus have LH surge only.. I'm jus guessing.. But diff women diff symptoms.. Jus trying to understand my body too

chocopiggie,
dun be so upset... lets jia you.

angel_mommy,
me still ok lar. life still goes on, yup. i will try again,
tis cycle natural. Clomid will b following round. CNY coming. so dun wan eat clomid. hhehe..

:) you are always so positive:) I agree with u, life still goes on. At least now u know cny period you can eat all u want:)

maerceci,
hahaha... hope so. anyway my O always late. so need to use OPK. after CNY need to stock up my OPK liao. hahaha...

angel_mommy,
cannot be negative, if nt will be bery xin ku..... keke....
at least now i can drink n enjoy...

stoney jia you! ya like chocopiggie says we will all grad together :)
thinking of the queue tomorrow, im feeling lazy liao, don't feel like going to see dr su. hahaha

Angel_mommy: I dun think my Hubby troops can survive that long lei... past months we bd alternate days throughout the fertile period oso nv kena... maybe it's this month I too stressed up on family issues that my body O earlier... oso gd la, next month I'm travelling to South Africa, so even got bb also not gd to fly so far right...it's all God's will lo, I'll just listen to it... :rolleyes:

Stoney we all Jia you again. Lets throw away the bad luck of 2013 n hope 2014 bring us good news.

Now ivf with govt grant n medisave no need to come out cash.

Angel_mommy: I dun think my Hubby troops can survive that long lei... past months we bd alternate days throughout the fertile period oso nv kena... maybe it's this month I too stressed up on family issues that my body O earlier... oso gd la, next month I'm travelling to South Africa, so even got bb also not gd to fly so far right...it's all God's will lo, I'll just listen to it... :rolleyes:

I also feel my hb troops cannot survive so long. That's why when O late I feel like the troops maybe no strength liao.

Stoney we all Jia you again. Lets throw away the bad luck of 2013 n hope 2014 bring us good news.

Now ivf with govt grant n medisave no need to come out cash.
is it??? how does it works? hahaha I also interested to find out. I thought first time still need to come out with abt 6k or 7k cash?

Hopeful mum, if u do in govt hospital like kkh don't really need to pay cash. Now medisave let u utilize up to 15k n govt grant 6k n u can use 3 cycles. I did at kkh n cost only 10,400. I deduct medisave n grant only need to pay 400dlr.

oh, im currently a subsidized patient at NUH. hmmm I try for one more year first. if cannot then I probably opt to go for ivf when im 34. I also scared pain and all the stress plus disappointment. so I try not to attempt that first and my hub also against going for ivf also.

wah so happening! go for holidays!? I also want. good lah, go with a stress free mind. maybe u strike when holidaying.

oh, im currently a subsidized patient at NUH. hmmm I try for one more year first. if cannot then I probably opt to go for ivf when im 34. I also scared pain and all the stress plus disappointment. so I try not to attempt that first and my hub also against going for ivf also.

Yeah give yourself time but don't wait too long cos ivf success is higher the younger u are.

I'm going Europe in apr.. Hoping this month is succesful then BB can go together.. Haha

Morning....

at least the results come fast.. dont need to wait. Try harder this month..

Hopeful_mum: my hubby's company incentive trip, so I tag along lo.. south africa very far & not cheap to go also.. so unless it's free, it'nv on my "to-do" list... lol... I'm flying to Taiwan in Mar also... so no bb oso gd la, not gd to fly so much during preggy lo...

hi hopeful_mum,

Yep, thinking of going for another round of IUI too, but shld be after CNY liao..yes i track my temp every morning cos i have to chart and show the tcm doc on every visit..we will try on the days advised by the tcm doc lo, so considered active too..

Yes we did all the checks, everything's ok on my side but for my hub, his 'soldiers' abit weak lo..we have been to our gynae n he's given some supplements too..its a new year and a new hope! i really pray for my baby to be manifested this year leh..sometimes really try until sian liao..

We all feel you the_fruitful_one

Hopeful_mum: my hubby's company incentive trip, so I tag along lo.. south africa very far & not cheap to go also.. so unless it's free, it'nv on my "to-do" list... lol... I'm flying to Taiwan in Mar also... so no bb oso gd la, not gd to fly so much during preggy lo...

nice!! so free for you to tag along too?

i agree, traveling a little dilemma now... like want to plan for some trips but at the same time hoping for bfp, so "hoping" cannot go for trips?! esp in 1st trimester mah... dunno how...

the list looks good. hahaha.

Wonder how my CNY will be like this yr sia...
When ppl asking if you plan to have baby or suddenly come to you said you shld have bb soon, how u all answer? Yes trying hard?
haiz. i will smile smile and say next yr. every year also say next yr lol. if not i will say soon la maybe next yr, still planning.

wahahaha u steady. love it. I always just smile smile and reply liao and try my best to avoid so will just walk away. sometimes hor I just feel like telling them even my own friends who didn't know I have so many miscarriages in their face - I had 3 miscarriages, not enough?! I know what im doing and stop asking me to have kids.

I think they will be dumb founded. but I know I will nvr have the guts to do that. and I probably wont want to spoil the mood. and last time, I got 2 mcs all happen in cny. sigh so I very sick of cny also, reminds me of my miscarriages only. one was last year on VDAY also cny period. hahah so sian!
hopeful mum
there's a saying that we shldn't tell ppl if we are preg until aft 3mths. If not bb will be miscarraged. I dono to believe or not cos i oso don believe in such things. But my 2 friends encountered this!!! preg for abt 2 mths then cny tell ppl, announce to ppl den aft tt heard bb no more liao :(

Also got 2 friends shifted beds then bb gone. :(

Doodoo123: Yup, I tag along for free cuz he hit the quota to enable both of us to go free...

Emily Tan: better to believe than regret lo... if possible to hide, just wait for 3 months then say lo.. also another this thing is, if the baby is unstable in the first trimester, u tell others then the bb just happen to be unhealthy or what then need to abort or wat, others who know will also feel upset n disappointed ma... so when bb stable after 3 months then tell is better in my opinion...