(2019/05/29) Factory Price - Windows/ Grilles/ Gates/ Repairs

xicloudix

DIRECT FACTORY PRICES

Specialised in Aluminium window/ Aluminium & Wrought Iron Grille/ Gates/ Bifold door etc.

- With more than 29years experience
- Works are done within a day
- HDB Approved window contractor
- Includes HDB Permit Application
- Has Builder license which is required for complicated works like 3/4 height and full height window

Any Enquires, feel free to email me at [email protected] or call/ sms 8112 3882

For quotations, please provide me with the number of panels per window, Location, How many room flats, colour/ design needed

6089935.jpg

I am interested in window Grills.. Currently, i only have window but no grills.

I am staying in Tampines, the location is Kitchen. I believe it should be about 4-5 panels.. Please provide me an estimate cost

Hi assuming its 4 panels, Bronze/ silver colour

its around $310. Actual price would be given onsite. If you require, I can arrange someone to give you an actual quote

Ok.. I will let my husband knows and let him arrange

Does this include installation and all the paper work or there is additional cost....

hi im keen for window grilles for living roon n 2 bedroom

living room is full height but i want to do half height and consist 6 panels, bedroom each got 3 panels

roughly how much would tat be?

Hi usagibb rough estimation price will be around $800 plus in total ( silver or bronce colour grille for ur living room and bedroom. I need a more accurate measurement. If u dun mind, i can come down, non obligatory quote.

i'm interested to do iron wrought grills for main door... what is the estimated pricing.. any brochures/ designs to look at.

I'm interested to make grilles for the whole house, 4rm flat..total 2 balconies, 1 service yard, and 3 bedrooms windows...roughly how much would tat be? where can I view the designs? thanks

keen to remake my windows and grilles. standard 5 room point block. Am also looking for resealable mosquito net to be on the grilles (not sure if u understand). Anything like this?
pls advise.

I just bought a resale 5-rm flat in Sengkang Rivervale Cres. The ex-owner had previously dismantle the window grilles in the MBR, BR 2 & BR3 and the bedrooms grilles are now in my hse store room.

I'll like to check how much is your installation fee for fixing the window grilles back in the 3 bedrooms?

I'm interested to get the Bi-fold door for my master room toilet. Pls advise how much
1) using the existing door frame
2) remove existing frame and replace with new frame .
Can provide brochure ?

Hi Dawn,

Would like to know what is the cost for 4 rooms flats grill gates for the whole house and the bi-fold door for my 2 bathroom.

--> mine is a new flat at punggol area

hi Joyce: it would depends on how many panels and condition of grilles, usually dismantled grilles are not in a gd condition and thus harder to fix back... an estimate cost for fixing back a set grille would be around $150

HI flyinly: if your existing door frame is wood, we can't remove it as after removing, we have to plaster it carefully and certains HDB flats removal of wooden door frame has to seek hdb approval. For installation of Bifold door, its around $250.

If you see my 2nd post in this thread, its the picture of a bifold door. The actual colour we will let u choose

HI happygal84: Its hard to gauge without knowing how many panels. Perharps u are able to provide me with the number of panels, or i can arrange someone to go down to give you a FOC quote? No obligation.

Hi dawn,

Will like to check the cost for the following:

~ Wrought iron main gate
~ Wrought iron for balcony
~ Casement window & window for yard

Pls advise available date for on-site quote.

HI I am able to arrange today evening/ tomolo evening? please provide me with ur address and contact number?

HI yes $250 is with frame. The bifolding part is attached to a frame around 1.5"

We will remove ur existing door wtih frame before we install our bifold door.

can you give me a rough estimate on aluminium window grill for living room, 5 glass panel. location in jurong west.thanks

I interested to install a bifold door at my kitchen entrance. What is the design available and what is the cost?

HI lala mok: i would require to have the number of panels of windows so i can give an estimate quote. Or i can send someone down to give you an FOC quote? No obligation.

HI Lynn
Bifold door would be the picture in my 2nd post. There are colours for you to choose. Prices are around $250 depending on ur size needed, as usually kitchen entrance would requires a bigger size than toilet doors. If you requires, i can send someone down to give you an FOC quote? No obligation.

He much does it cost for 4 windows. It's a condo n yr prices inclusive of paperwork ? Pls pm mi thks

How much do u charge for wrought iron main gate? The 3/4 plus 1/4 gate type..ie one side is bigger than the other side?
Pls do not pm me. Email me your quote and sample pic at [email protected]
Tks

Do you do repairs as well?
I have a panel that is coming loose.
Would you be able to help me with that?
If yes, what are your charges?

Do let me know.

Hi.
Interested to install wrought iron main gate too. The gate is also like nissin's, 3/4 plus 1/4 gate type. The design is to follow my current wrought iron at my balcony.

Hi, i am also interested to install wrought iron main gate too. The gate is also like nissin's, 3/4 plus 1/4 gate type. I need 2 gate as i have 2 main door, in additional i need the plastic blocking the lower part of the gates. can you quote me?

<font color="119911">im keen on grilles for my balcony and rooms... able to give rough quotation? Im staying in EA... 4 bedrooms, each bedroom window is only 2 panels... the Balcony has around 6-7 panels... its semi circle shaped... its from around my upper waist to ceiling in height... staying in sembawang... thanks</font>

HI Baby1234: already replied ur PM. sry for the late reply

HI j1j2 : sry we do not do repairs for 1 panel only as HDB requires a form B after repairing, and the Form B is for the whole unit

HI wendy and bubble pearl:
a normal size 3ft wrought Iron gate would cost $380, 4ft would be around $480.
Price quoted are for simple designs.

https://picasaweb.google.com/115159352868849094674/AluminiumWindowGrillesGateEtc#

HI misscandy:
the bedroom windows seems small for EA.
anyway, 2 panels grilles would cost around $180 per set (size within 1200mm X 1200mm)

for your balcony, Grilles would cost around $600 as it seems quite high.

If possible, we can give an actual quote for you , no obligations.

<font color="119911">ya lo! cn u imagine! only 2 panels! one left n one right lor! hahaha. so cham! feel like a bird in a cage at times... zzZZz... =P hmmm ok ok ... so rough price is 180x4 + $600 = $1320(estimates)

if i go home measure the length n height will be able to give a more accurate quote right? btw, what kind of grille u quoted for? hmmm</font>

Hi yes if possible please do measure for a more accurate quote.

the price i quoted is for Aluminium grille, colour bronze/ silver.

for full height wrought iron 4 panels and a sliding glass door. staying at point blk, this is where the "balcony" is. can have an estimate quote?

Hi you do not mean full heigh window am i right? As full height window has a lots of rules and regulations and it would be not be the same as normal windows

For a 4 panel sliding glass door it would cost around $1200
4 Panel wrought iron grille would cost around $1300