but if I already chose csec date but bb decide to pop earlier than my selected date isit still consider emergency csec?
If you have chosen your c sect date and babies decide to pop earlier, then it's still considered as emergency c sect. So it's unplanned.

I think the reason why DH can accompany you on the planned c sect is because they will do all the necessary pre arrangements for him to be around like preparing the "space suit", etc. If emergency c sect, too last minute to prepare.

Ic Ic. Ok so hope my chosen date then bb pop so at least daddy can acc me. Don't feel so lonely inside. Actually I'm ok one but after seeing how they csec video on YouTube I think I prefer my dh with me. Want hear scary equipment sound or what doc and nurses say during the operation together with me. Haha.

Alamak you dare to watch the video... I now already very scare if I got to go for csec fully awake. Haha.
I am now planning for 1 Nov as I think 11 11 super full term is like maybe hard to achieve. However my beanie please don't come out early than I plan.
Omg I am very scare of delivery..
Circle, is very funny. But after delivery can go back exercise already right? I also cannot do exercise now. What a fat bom bom already without exercising for so many months.
Yesterday I bought my shoe and dress for the wedding already. Total damage was $450... Sob sob...
What is for lunch everyone?? Sumiko and cheery any yummy cooking today?
Joy, you are also busy at work?
I am wondering where is the dolly girl, busy with whatsapp??

Lynncandy u are so kua Chang. 1 wedding dress and 1 shoe cost u $450??? What brand. I don't dare watch yet curious so there I just click and regret now haha. But I want to know what's behind the drape from my chest down mah...curious.

If u can deliver natural u don't need worry abt date. Just natural. If csec I think maybe cannot wait till nov. U must check with yr doc since he keep saying end oct is good enough.

Anyone know any contacts to calculate bb Chinese name? Any master well known yet affordable?

Btw for those delivering at Mt A.. do make sure you get advice from a lactation consultant. Sister Kang from Mt A is very well known and encouraging for breastfeeding. When my baby was 3 weeks old, I kept thinking I didn't produce enough milk but she helped me to correct my latch which has been useful so baby could suckle properly ..

Reactions: ete
Iwantahealthybaby, dun buy the binder first. After deliver then ask ur dh to buy. Cos tt will be the best time to buy as after deliver then know the required size. ;) i will be using Avent natural bottles.
Lynn, Having home cook bak ku teh for dinner :D

had a very busy morn.. event.. n jus got on a cab aft a long taxi q@orc...

i m not afraid of delivery or contractñ, jus worried about if baby is goin 2b well.. i wanted 2see if doc delivery w/o epi.. but he said upfront 1st baby he recommend epi... i think we will jus go with it...

Lol mb ask ur dh measure for u after u deliver. Put the measuring tape in the hospital bag.
Oh i not sure nv try Haha. Honey tinted? Try n see first hehe

Ya the honey tinted avent bottles is made of harder better plastic as what they say. Very nice haha. Anyway just try see whichever better. Ok think I really need pack measuring tape in hospital bag.

Hello everyone, is a suay day for me. I drop my work laptop and is spoilt until I cannot do my work or log on. Really spoil my mood as I got one stack of work not done.
Iwantahealthybaby, I bought 4 dresses and some accessories that's why the damage is so bad lol.
Joy, I am thinking to deliver without epidural also but dh said just take wait cannot tahan too late..
Cheery, can eat bak kut meh? Black pepper base one still ok but not the herbal base.
I am feeling so lousy now with my work deadline today not done. Then so stress until I don't feel my beanie kicking much or like very silent. Super moody.. dh just now got listen and say beanie got kick just that maybe I am too stress.

after yesterday check I also don't feel much of beanies movement. don't know isit too cramp for them to move or they lazy to move. lynncandy your work laptop will be replaced by company? or own pocket. hope they can get a new one for you soon. I see 4 dresses then ok. I thought 1 dress 1 shoe $400 plus haha. I stop buying my preggy size clothes already cause I think going to give birth soon just endure. if my csec is next month then I think I will start to rest and relax at work already. will try to ask boss if can don't take maternity yet just as and when happy go work since lappie with me now. hahaha.

I still eat bakuteh now mostly now are all pepper base so I just whack. in fact when I eat steamboat outside I still chose the herbal soup base. guess some ingredients inside cannot eat but I think at last trim should be ok. bb should be stronger.

come this weekend I going to shop with dh for a camera all ready for twinnies arrival. then probably go orchard walk remember the par tor days. super long no go shop and walk and buy stuffs.

Company will send my laptop for repair. Super sian so tired to on my own laptop to kick start my work. Tomorrow will have to bring my home laptop to use first. The spare one in my office is windows 8 which I super hate to use it.
The dress I bought are those normal dress which can fit to any size one. So after birth also can wear hehe.
My beanie just now wake up and manage to give me some kicks. Otherwise really feeling bad as I totally ignore my beanie today due to my stress work.
Oh I am wondering if my beanie has turned as what faithfully said the head is at 4 o'clock and the legs at 10 o'clock. I feel my beanie is in this position now.

I just pack my hospital bag into bags of stuffs. need to get a travel toothpaste and toothbrush kit. for my admin and discharge clothes I thinking to wear the same. in that outfit out also that outfit to save space. I will not bring my breast pump cause I think if really need just loan from hospital. same goes for diapers and milk powder if there is a need just use hospital one and then wait for their charges. cause if not I think I really need a big bag! in fact for a moment just now I am thinking should I bring my nursing pillow in case I need to direct latch my twinnies during the stay. at least the pillow can offer support to my wound. but don't know isit too kua chang. hahaha.

I hope I wont need to emergency rush to hospital so that day itself I can still pack my hp charger, into the bag. seriously cannot believe we come so far...really blink blink eyes we are all almost there.

lynncandy I am using wdw 8 now. I just use simple stuffs so still trying to get used to it. from xp to wdw 8 straight.

iPhone 6 releasing soon but I guess I can only get after my confinement already. anyone also interested in the phone. so boring at home today dh work late still not home yet. I got nothing to do at home already. wash and hang clothes, pack my half ready hospital bag, going through youtube for songs...I am thinking where to held my baby showers already.

Me me me! I'm interested to get iPhone 6 plus but it's freaking expensive! It starts from USD299 but in SG, it starts from SGD988. I used to own an iPhone 4 and then changed to Samsung Note 2. Find android phone quite unstable and the battery life is a killer.

é last time i went gyne fetus hav turned head down, at 23weeks.. lynn-when is ur nex visit? can ask gyne 2check again.. dun b frustrated, jus solve step by step. over é wkend i also felt very little fetal movm.. made me scared...

iwahb-share with us ideas 4bb shower.. i lookin 4balloons.. wonder if i can hold it @my place still due 2hdb works...

joy I think at week 23 the head turn down is not fix yet. probably will still have room to turn around. I think only at 28 or 30 onwards more or less fix. I thought I heard that from someone. not sure also but at least got turn down means chances of natural is there. tentatively i am planning to do the shower at parents or in laws place cause old estate their corridor and house unit bigger. we might distribute the timing to 2 slots one for relatives and one for friends. so probably need to top up twice the food. if not one whole slot scare no space to sit and entertain. i actually prefer doing at house cause more convi got room got toilet easily accessible so in case bb need to sleep or i need pump milk easy to excuse. if chalet or pavilion still need to travel and move stuffs very troublesome.

faithfullyours ya i agree the price is a killer but if got plan i think its cheaper. the release price is without contract mah. i also keen to get but don't know will be able to get when it just launch a not.
i am interested in 6 only not the plus cause very big the plus..i don't like Samsung cause i prefer compact phone. i try note 1 long ago, give up. recently try s5 also give up so i guess i wont take i6+ in case i regret.

lynncandy hope your lappie done so you faster do your work. today i manage to finish my work that is piling up on my table. so now all clear can relax abit. happy happy..

circles still busy with your project?

kitkats haven't decide on the stroller brand. heard there is baby fair again tomorrow at expo. maybe you can go see.

where is our dolly girl? not seen u a while...

Right after I post my last msg I start to get busy again....finally manage to finish lunch. Today had black chicken herbal soup with rice. So shiok and full now.

Sumiko done all bb shopping already? All the necessary stuffs.

Cheerywalnuts how is all your taobao stuffs? Satisfied? Getting more? I haven't got time to shop. Feel like getting more nursing wear but then the cutting I previously got all like quite big. Scare small cannot wear scare big if I slim down then will be super fugly...haha. Then if wait till after birth like so long the shipment then arrive. Impatient me!

Feel like drinking bb tea with pearls. Maybe later before go back office make a trip to get gong cha. See lazy anot.

@iwahb, hben done with shopping yet.. will do it slowly..
Wah.. i wanna have the black chkn herbal soup and bb tea too.. haha..

ya.. i also think bb still can turn many ways.. i feel very obvious movm smtimes..

i live in a very old estate with super wide corridor n airy one.. hopefully it wun b messy @then n baby stays healthy to be delivered in late dec!

Iwantahealthybaby, i received all my stuff last week. Very satisfied! Not buying more cos all necessity are done hehe. Shipment quite fast from taobao.. so far i received them within 1 wk after i shipped the consolidated order. The nursing bra i gotten from taobao are better than those i got from qoo10. Each for only $3 with shipping fees included! Lol regret buying from qoo10 at $9 each previously.

Sumiko83, enjoy ur shopping! :D

I fall into temptation. I went to get gong cha with extra pearls somemore *guilty* come to think of it my lunch was quite satisfying till I feel like having same for dinner hahaha.

its raining super heavy at my work place which is in the north west. how about other parts of Singapore?

joy yes old estate super big and shiok, I still remember during my wedding the catering outside my parents place so spacious. after placing the food counters still can place tables chairs outside for people to sit. my new estates, u put the food counter already full. people stand there take food cannot go pass you already *sianz* u might just pop a xmas bb :)

cheerywalnuts can feel your satisfaction hehehe. mine also ok just that sizing wise some really too big, but then again no complains. I am waiting to try out the bb pool from taobao. haven't pump air cause very big. shall wait till bb ready for pool session then try. I wonder what is the ideal month for me to throw them into the pool. any ideas?

sumiko can slowly start shopping since you busy with school students and your own school work, now holiday can take the chance get somethings. happy shopping...

Iwantahealthybaby, wait till their neck stabilise. At least 6 months to be safe if u gg to use float like the bb Spa :D at least they can flex their body in the pool hehe

ok noted, yes will need to use the neck float unless my babies are born champions on the water. can float lol. ok great shall play with them in the pool after 6 months....hopefully by then able to fit two together inside.

Is a very suay day for me yesterday and today. I drop my laptop yesterday and today got a spare laptop to use. Wasted my time in the morning as IT needs to do set up before I can use.
After that I scratched my car on the wall and then got to send for spray painting with a damage of $400 in which I can only collect tomorrow. Now no car and got to carry 4 bags so suay...

Btw my hospital bag is already very big, so confirm cannot add milk powder/diaper/breast pump lol. I place it at home with a note indicating what I need to pack in last min like charger/makeup/shaver etc.

What a day for me....

shaver??? I didn pack that. anyway I think I wont be wearing sleevless so don't need to shave hahaha. before admit shave should b ok wont grow so fast lol. I wont be packing makeup too cause cannot bath already still want to wash up I think I also lazy. charger confirm yes but last min...its raining super heavy now you no car be careful ya. I hate any repairs or things to be done to car. every small part is $$$$$ and a lot...

kitkats I heard from my sil. let me check with her and get back to you. I didn see any too but she say one. so I will ask her where she got her info from.

lol.. get luggage from taobao. Maybe I should really consider one as I need to carry a lot of documents to site.

Shaver I think I must have, I like to be hairless hahaha...

Lynn no lah i using my existing luggage. Lol cos at least easier to admit n discharge with the push luggage. Size depends on the no of items tt can fit in. I only partial packed my hospital luggage cos haven wash the bb clothes yet. Wait till 1 month b4 then wash.

I m all well n have been reading But no time to response. U ladies too advanced prepare liao, I m not half way yet so nothing to comment n contribute.
Preparing for group maternity photoshoot end of Sept then oct fair.
Aso looking at preloved bb items in fb too. Some are brand new stuffs.
Aso order stuffs fm taobao n Amazon w the mummies where Amazon is free shipping n tb we go by sea shipment which is damn cheap.

My dinner.. I'm so guilty.. feel like a dinosaur. .

• 1410438076982.jpg
    1410438076982.jpg
    57.1 KB · Views: 177
  • 1410438089289.jpg
    1410438089289.jpg
    53 KB · Views: 173
Whao sumiko u manage to finish all? Power but I like. I had steamboat for dinner very full also but shiok!

Dolly welcome back. So having group maternity photoshot with nov mummies? Nice.

Dolly hehe as Me and iwantahealthybaby anytime in oct might pop so we need to prepare now already.
Sumiko, I love to eat mee goreng with egg and prata.. goodness yum yum..
Cheery, I think I will use backpack as I scare need to carry my baby. Actually luggage very easy to move around hor.. Might consider haha. But dont know ppl will look at me haha.
Buddy eating supper now? Btw my company buying new laptop for me too.. haha ..
When windows 9 is coming out har?

Ya there's alot of mummies aso may birth in oct But preparation not as advance as u ladies yet...
Windows 8 aso not stabilize where got windows 9..

Lol. We are kiasu mum mum. Actually just want to pack already and put our mind one side since now we are still active.
Dolly is Nov mummies going for anymore outing? I still have not go to marche goodness..
AnyOne going to oct fair. I scare I go already wait spend money again lol.

I not going any fair already cause nothing much to buy already. Maybe as 1st time mummies very exciting so see will buy haha. Partly is ownself KIASU and partly is cause heard so many twins story premature so early. Anyway buy finish early also relax now can just slowly do my stuff. Thou house messy from all the stocking up but see I feel happy haha like bb so part of us already. Must get use to the mess when they arrive. I am thinking my kate spade diaper bag enough for hospital bag anot but I think should be no so will get a bigger one. I haven't got any backpack yet probably will get after bb born see a need anot, usually backpack is good if we want go handsfree.

No problem kitkats see free go c c maybe not much of newborn but can see whether got any nice stuffs...

Lynn, i using luggage cos may not be able to carry bbs so at least can help push luggage as a support too. Easier to discharge hehe just a small luggage not 30kg type! Lol me gg to oct fair to collect preorder items. If too crowded will station at cafe while dh go collect the items hehe

Sumiko83, yummy dinner!

On n off we do meet up in small groups... next one shd b our group Photoshoot day ...planning another eating session before delivery But not easy to coordinate 30 mummies together..

Good morning everyone. I am at long john now waiting for my breakfast haha.
Dolly so cool to have group photo.
Is Friday today yeah.. I am getting a part time helper this weekend to wash all my Curtains and Windows, iron all the clothing and mop the floor. My windows and curtains too xiong for me to do and never clean like 1 year. Need it to be cleaned got baby. Otherwise super dusty lol.
Buddy what is got breakfast? You started using your laptop?
Faithfully is taking your maternity shoots soon right?
Circle very busy at work?
Sumiko going back to work soon enjoy the last few days.
Cheery, today cooking?

dun think so much for the ferryin of things.. i think for those drivin, ask hubz to settle bill n check out 1st, move everythg 2car boot 1st, then last trip out of ward, will b check out with bundles of joy! if c-sect, can loan wheelchair, hav hospital stewards help push 2pick up point n get hubz 2drive there, jus board n go..

for those takin cab, jus call a cab n ask è cab 2wait while hubz load everythg. may b easier if u hav 1 more person 2help. back hm, unload everythg 1st, get 1 to look after all é thgs @drop off point, while daddy carry baby n help mummy 2go home n rest in room 1st.. then daddy can go back n carry all é luggage n bags hm slowly with the accompany person..

i heard a fren said she saw a discharge mum carryin baby n takin shuttle bus 2carpark @tmc, i kinda freaked out!

one more point, from my frens, ask hubz n family 2 tak all gifts, angpao n everythg else not need hm 1st é b4 night u discharge.. easier for check out.

i guess c-sect avoid walkin 2much during 1st 2weeks... play safe..