Hi xynn, my nauseous has gone away. Seems better for me.
Some preggies will have quite bad MS all the way till end of 1st trim.
Hang in there! Hope it will go away soon!
limlim, CL from agency really reliable? R there good ones b4?
My mum did my confinement 3yrs ago! She's too tired to do for me by next yr cos also main caregiver to my niece and stimes my boy. After 1st trim I will start to look for 1 le.
blur02, pls get as much rest as possible.
Nap over the weekends noon while your kiddos r napping too?
Hi everyone! my EDD is 21st April.. expecting #4
Starting off feeling abit nauseous and lost appetite.. now seems much better!
I deactivated my facebook so wont be able to join the page..
Hats off! You r the first mummy that I know that's having #4 . How old are the first 3 now? I presume u r 30 this year?
Hihi!! Yes I turned 30 this June.. First three are boy 5 (May08), girl 3 (Dec09) and boy 1 (Jul12)
Hoping for a girl!
Hihi!! Yes I turned 30 this June.. First three are boy 5 (May08), girl 3 (Dec09) and boy 1 (Jul12)
Hoping for a girl!
Jaschar : Heheee.. Im also 30yo this yr.. hehe.. My #1 also born in 08 but in Mar, #2 in dec'09 too. heheee.. this is currently my #3.. close shop liao..
u are v brave to "chase" #4 leh.. anyway.. i got one fren also same age as us #4.... i reli admire u all lor..... v tiring i must say..
Thank you ladies who responded to my face care products' query. Indeed have to do far more research.
Anw, omg i am so happy! GG back singapore this Thurs. Scan (OSCAR) on Friday afternoon.
This trip home, I want to eat A1 curry puff, garrett's popcorn, bak chor mee etc etc. So many foods on my list. I am also buying Ribena and Milo powder back. I found that, if put some milo in your maternal milk, it is more tolerable.
HAPPY DAY EVERYONE!
MummyOO, lucky you...
i dread dinnertime. my husband keep saying it will be over soon, and i'm lying on the bed, trying not to puke out.
wahh... good for u.. mine .. on some days are ok...puke out feel better.. mine is mostly stuck at throat.. v xinku.. then plus i feel my head so heavy everyday.. gynae said i dont have enough sleep, ask me sleep earlier a bit lol..
Just when I thought #4 is a lot. I saw that someone on my fren's FB just gave birth to #5 and #6 . Now she has 6 boys and she's only 29. I kaypo went to ask my fren , she told me that lady already a pair of twin boys, then followed by 2 more boys and now another set of twin boys. *faintz*
this is way too many liao.. hahaa.. but maybe some mummies like so many kids accompany.. but but all boys leh.. wahh.. is like half a dozen can form half a football team... *salute salute* i think i wil faintzzz..
Jas, I know you right? Haha...did u deactivate your fb?
Tummy not feeling very well today...no mood to eat also.
Btw, anyone tried or thinking of trying pregnancy tea? I feel like trying....wonder have any effects or not.
I don't think it will help in morning sickness and decrease the vomit. I tried the tea before, towards my last trimester, but my labour not say any faster.ladydee,
if really can decrease vomit. i'm willing to drink..
Just when I thought #4 is a lot. I saw that someone on my fren's FB just gave birth to #5 and #6 . Now she has 6 boys and she's only 29. I kaypo went to ask my fren , she told me that lady already a pair of twin boys, then followed by 2 more boys and now another set of twin boys. *faintz*
Wah! You got no morning sickness at all? I got no appetite at all, don't feel like eating anything. If my frens ask me out for dinner , I will eat cos dont wanna let them know i'm expecting ,after that go toilet and vomit out. Cos I really can't stand food now.
I don't think it will help in morning sickness and decrease the vomit. I tried the tea before, towards my last trimester, but my labour not say any faster.
Vomiting is mostly due to Duphaston which Dr gave you for pregnancy support. It's a pill form of progesterone.
Advantage : easy, painless
Disadvantage : nausea
if you are on 2 pops a day, ask your Dr if can reduce to once a day. If you are on none, it's just natural coz the body is producing extra estrogen for pregnancy support. Compared to normal non-pregnancy levels, it's higher therefore you want to puke