Morning ladies!!
michelle : congrats!! i also have freq cramping feeling.. chk with gynae it is quite common.. so i tink if the pain is not those unbearable, i believe it should be fine..
Joanne : yes!! we are indeed very excited and looking forward for the next appt ba..
hope all of us here can get to hear bb heartbeat soon!!
miloqueen : haha.. me too lor.. been popping in to bb shops liao.. those i know i most of thing i can reuse from my #1.. but still cant stop gg in bb shops to see wat's new..
as for me.. im having loose stool.. maybe u can try to eat more fruits tat have fiber to help the indigestion?
terrylyn : im feeling terrible.. my nausea is those whole day kind..
jazz : same for me.. i also got limited choice of hot drinks.. guess i can only drink horlicks.. coz i got iron deficiency and i cant take energy drinks like milo too.. no caffine too..
babyfive : congrats!! now i cant wait for my turn to hear bb's heartbeat!! u rest well ok? everything will be smooth and gd de.. dun worry too much.. *hughug*