(2013/05) May 2013

Reddish/ fool4love:
Detailed info fr reddish! I rem my Gynae gotten a lady pd fr paragon for me damn ex lor. Can I request for Terrence or my #1 pd direct ? Don't wan get back tt female pd assigned again. Find her arragant n not detailed in answering my doubt lor

Xuan:
Ur bb shy shy ma , no hurry on gender I feel. Even though last appt Gynae said high chance tt mine is boy but I only tell u mummies, when all my Frds ask I still say I don't know yet, wanna wait till 100% confirmed.

2ks/ Chiro/ tau sha :
Drooling*** wanted to go yest after work but been rushing to view new cc for my boy damn tiring , hehe let's see if Hb mind go buy tomm
Sat n sun open too ?

2Ks/Fabbie:
2Ks, now still have mmr for nb? Thought since last yr all nb must finished both jabs by 18mths or 24 mths ,& all change to mmrv.I opted my boy for mixture coz for 2009 batch can still have mmr jab b4 pri 1 but yet i wan him to have full 2 jabs for chix pox.Diff btw Mmrv n mmr is additional of chix pox jab right(if rem correctly need refer his health bk)? Thus I opted for 1st jab Mmrv plus 2nd jab of chix pox, todate my boy still need 2nd mmr jab which I be doing it next yr most likely . Coz mmr contain high mercury in the jab n alot believe that it causes autism ESP in boy so tts y I refused to let my boy jab too early .

Fabbie:
For #1, I latch direct fortunately he's ok

Bewildered:
Mine ok, she's the one who told me then what I like n don't like to eat tell her

2ks: wah 9.30am is early. Then some other time bah.

PD: ya dr tan is good, my boys only switched to him recently. As for jabs, I'm signing the package with TMC but consultation wise I'll either go to my own GP or dr tan. By the way dr tan got the phone call thing whereby u can call a particular no. to pre-register and take queue no. then u need to let them know how long u need to take to reach there. Then once the call u, u have to chop chop faster go down.

nlimm: so ur boy now still attending sch or withdraw already?

bewildered: must depends on what pao sheng. if i am not wrong american pao sheng should be ok de. can take.

i am checking the nursing ponchos. email the person already. i hope can get better price too.

bf is above hardwork and persistence and preserverance.
its a tough journey.

memphisbelle: noted. waiting for the person to reply.

nlim: yes got. please take note mmrv is not 100% wont kana chix pox hor. i already encounter few who took mmrv but still kana chix pox. just mild cases.

Nlimm, the tau sa pia stall is closed on Sundays. Open Mondays to Saturdays 7.30am - 4.00pm (from what I saw on the cabinet) see if you able to go later with your hubby

2ks, I will order the poncho in Turquoise color. =]

chiro: i thinking of going there before my detailed scan at 8am since i getting hub to drop me before he goes work. wonder ready already or not.

okay noted on yr colour. get back soon

maybe when the CL comes, discuss with her your likes and dislikes 1st. to me, u never tell ppl dont expect ppl to know...so must open up and tell them.

like when my CL comes, i tell her what i wants or required. what i eat and dont eat.
like i will tell her, i want her to fried ginger strips and put in tupperware for me, i wanna have it with my rice for every meal.
so far okay and she happy i happy...
28 days facing her leh...must be happy la.

2Ks: keep us update on your detailed scan! Feel so excited for you!! ^^

MyAngelIsBack: ya. previously doctor also told me probably is boy cos he manage to take a photo of the birdie. but he said cannot 100% cos might be fingers. I also never tell others about the gender. I keep tell them don't know. not cfm...confirm le then announce.

my boy must be super flasher. Coz he just open his leg like a V shape and can see the bird.

eh...can i ask..for those having boy, will you all let your boy go for circumcision?

Chiro: I heard the reason is for hygiene purpose oh.

anyway ask something stupid again. As CNY is drawing nearer, I'm super having cravings for Pineapple tarts. Anyone knows if preggy like us can eat this?

Some friends and colleagues ask me better don't eat while my MIL said...CAN LA~ also not raw cut type. It's jus pastry..
mmm. so I'm wondering...

JC: wow! I hope my boy/ girl can be a SUPER FLASHER on monday's detailed scan!! Will try to talk whole night on this sunday...hope can convince my little one to PLEASE OPEN BIG BIG! LOL!

But sad thou. my hubby is working. I'm going for the detailed scan alone.

2ks: ya i think u are right cus that time i go polyclinic then i realize. it.. -___- they dont have 6in1 but at least now i know lol

nlimm: im not sure of jabs. but i guess after give birth they wil give us a list to track again what should take. lol im very bad in latching leh.. so hopefully this time will be better.

Emotional?
these days im suddenly very emotional and sensitive do u gals like that? like very easily to be angry and easily cry this n that.. and not only that. i realize my nipple damn pain lor! when my hand just brush over it. haiz.. i think i have to wear a bra to sleep liao so wont be that pain. =( im still neg with my hub that CNY i dont wish to go visiting.. duno leh. is like face change body change.. i feel damn ugly de lor. dont even wana go out n visit people.. haiz. not sure u gals wil feel the same way as me? haha

xuan: i am also going alone for the detailed scan on monday. hub cant take leave...abit sad la...but bo bian.

i eat pineapple tarts...cooked pineapple is fine. not those raw type. anyway we are already in trim 2. everything in moderation is fine.
Dont finish the whole bottle! lol

tart is okie but just watch out for the sugar!

mainly for hygiene purpose. Won't have the 'cheese' ah..and i think pri school they will check for boys right? If the skin too long, will ask them cut or something.

i thought is more common nowadays. Forget where i read about it, coz some mummies like doing for their boy now when they are babies. If not, wait until they bigger, even longer to recover.

Xuan - can eat pineapple tarts, just eat a bit to curb cravings can le since quite heaty and sweet.

Fabbie - is it mainly cos of body changes so dun wan to visit during cny? For me is I dun like ppl say this and that so wanted to avoid visiting but mil already announced the news Liao. =/ you put mask at home, ask hubby massage for you, will make u feel better.

JC: previously i asked my GP before. cos my elder one the foreskin is quite thick and long.
my GP is not very approved in doing it. he said when bigger might be ok de.
I cant imagine the pain leh...
so i just leave it 1st, see how.
when bigger really need to do, then do.

Fabbie: Haha! yah! i feel the same way as you lately!! don't know why. like I've mentioned in my earlier postings, I love crying for ntg lately. yah. i keep telling my hubby I feel so HUGE and ugly -.-! and sudden outbreak lately. see le also sian

Chiro/2Ks/Jc: okay! thanks for the advise!
Saw people selling the tarts yesterday so very tempting. LOL!

2Ks: yah loh. same =( a bit sad. My hubby not free at that timing. Initial appointment on 15 Jan morning he was actually fine to go but then gynae forward my appointment to 14 Jan 230pm. sigh. then cannot go liao.

Anyone updating gender or anything to add in chart. I am going to post up soon.

Fabbie, this pregnancy, everyone says I am glowing. Dunno leh I feel same. How everyone weight gain? I am gaining 4.5kg now at week 22.

bbkk: u still very pretty for this pregnancy lor..

i also got ppl said i am glowing...but i dont think so leh...i find i look so clumsy.
during my last check i put on 1.5kg.
monday then know how much i put on this month.

Bbkk,
i think i mentioned last week, that i will be having a boy,thanks!
Regarding circumcision, that time before discharge, the nurse bring me bb in and asked if i want to do circumcision for my bb, she can recommned doc. that topic never cross my mind. anyway, she is a malay nurse. i was thinking bb do, sure pain one. but she say the younger you do, the better....i thot it sound scary. in the end, i never do for my boy lah.

mummies, have you all bought your CNY clothings? CNY coming in less than a month liao, really so fast! still have alot of things to do, but cant do those major cleaning liao

My angel: u can request for ur preferred pd upon delivering., I'll also be requesting for DR Tan.. Hehe

Re: Pineapple tarts
I'm already indulging in them and had ordered two homemade bottles but they're so pricey! At $24/bottle! Sad to say, no matter how exp, I'm still going to pay for it as I love that auntie rich buttery tarts!

Fabbie, ur hormones are running wild! Do not feel bad on our increasing body sizes but feel glad as this is the only chance to indulge in food openly!
Im so looking forward to cny visiting as I misses my aunt homemade ''ngor hiong' and I only get to have it only during cny! Hehe :p

Bbkk: help me to update mine
Edd: 8may
Hospital: Mt a

Worried79, I nv buy any cny clothing for myself!! Will be wearing my pregnancy dresses for #1.. But, I've bought at least 3 new dresses for my #1 for cny! Together with new pyjamus and dress down clothing to wear during cny eve and renunion dinner! I nv fail to spurge for my girl but I can't bear to spurge on myself!

okay mummies: the BP price for the ponchos will be $32 (original price is $38). i will have to collect at kovan mall.

i can help to post out the ponchos at $1 or self pick up at sembawang or raffles place mrt. sometimes i go to bugis during lunch time.
so everybody still interested? cos i got 10 orders already.

Note: Not earning anything, just wanna save some bucks

Bbkk
Help me update. Mine is a boy

Circumcise
My hub did suggest to me but I feel pain when I heard abt it, n cross my legs...hahha....thought I m not the one gg for the ops....

Pd
I went to mt al for hospital visit n asked the lady. She told me that I haf to inform my gynae. Coz I think is the gynae who will arrange the pd for us

Glowing
I looked very bad during my first trimester. Breakouts! But now ok.....dun be sad, mummies..... Tink positively

CNY
My in laws go visit temples....all over the island......groan...but this yr I m not joining them...go straight to my mum place...hahahha

Detailed scan
Mine is on 15 jan...430.... Anyone ard the same time?
Hope they won't change coz my hub only took half day leave

Bbkk - u look gorgeous in the fb photo, hot mama!

Cny clothing - I'm still not keen on maternity clothing... Dun like the designs :/ only bought h&m maternity leggings and a pink mphosis flare top so far.

i bought 2 pc from ASOS...since got further 10% from the sale items even...so chin chye just buy lor. already look so fat and ugly...just wanna make myself happier abit.
then also bought a new pair of fitflops to wear for cny lor.

my boys ah...aiyo...they have alot of new clothes lor.

2ks - I'm onz for the poncho. Opting for postage.

Baby names
I have shortlisted 2 names for our bb, we decided on the name last night then my hubby just discovered his ex colleague's son has the same name, and they got same surname. >.< any mommies encounter this kind of issues? But I realize the names I shortlisted has become popular these recent years based on babycenter.com.

i think its quite difficult to buy leh. for my #1, i was only 3mths preggy, so still can wear normal clothes. but this time round quite difficult. and if i wear normal clothings, the colors all dull dull one. aiyah, the older ones prefer us to wear bright colors. so have been sourcing and sourcing, very difficult to get one that is suitable and not expensive leh

Bbkk: This is mine

EDD : 30th May
Hospital: NUH

CNY : i bought 2 dresses but is when my tummy bigger than i wear. Probably will wear them during CNY bah

2Ks : i am okie with the poncho but i have to opt for the mail portion coz town / north not convenient for a westie...hehe..black for me

1. 2ks - 1 pc (Slate)
2. rach - 1 pc (black)
3. JC - 1 pc (black)
4. fool4love - 1 pc
5. rejoy - 1 pc
6. xuan - 1 pc
7. reddish - 1 pc
8. memphissbelle - 1 pc (wheat)
9. felina (my friend) - 1pc
10. chiro - 1pc (Turqoise)

Ok noted on updates.. But I kuku, forget my pc is all blank, have not download microsoft offices, now dun have excel sheet. Got to upload on Monday then.

Thanks chiro and 2ks
that's photos. Haha.

I bought from asos, have not wear yet lor.. Think gonna stay in wardrobe again. I bought lots of cny clothes already. Feeling excited for cny.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Charliebrown</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>buba</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sparkle_bee</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ml (dashfall)</TD><TD>5 may</TD><TD>Dr woo bit hwa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>South west</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yvonne(Cima_yv)</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>8 may</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jcyp</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Wong HF</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Griny</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Dian_tang</TD><TD>10 may</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>NW</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr LS Lien</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>TSM(Tapiku)</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mndymxl</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>DR Tho CK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>alfafa77</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ikuko</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A (TBA)</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>MamiB(mophie)</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>south</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Darche 07</TD><TD>18 may</TD><TD>Dr Caroline khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Wai wai (sloth)</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan Heng Hao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bb08</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A/ GlenE</TD><TD>NW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>2Ks</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Ang</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>chiro</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>TIE(Takeiteasy)</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Vicvic</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Loke KH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi mommies &amp; MTBs

Been so busy lately. Finally sneaked in to have a quick read.

♥✯✿ (bewildered)
I'm glad to know u're keen to BF your #2! It's possible. I have a friend who didn't succeed in BF her #1, but she is doing great with her #2. Just latch and latch and latch. I'd strongly recommend against giving baby any FM at all in the hospital. All babies need is the colostrom, Their tummy is small as a marble, that's all they need to stay full. If you keep latching, the milk supply will be stimulated. By the time u get home, there'll be a lot of milk! Good luck

Chiro, JC
I had a good giggle reading about circumsicion &amp; cheese &amp; all. So funny! Yeah i guess pple mainly circumcise for hygiene purposes. For Muslims it's mandatory. It heals pretty fast when they are young. I had my son circumcised when he was about 1-2 months old. I couldn't sleep the night before, so worried. But he healed really fast. Within 5 days, everything's OK already. Circumcision helps to prevent dirt from being trapped in the foreskin.

Afternoon mummies!!
Nice!! I love cny goodies too.. too bad I'm not returning to Sg this cny..

Re: pnd
I'm also feeling scared abt labour n breastfeeding.. cuz until scared of pain.. Plus hubby wun be by my side after delivery.. haiz! I hope I wun be too depressed!!

EDD: 24 May 2013
Gynae: Dr Poon King Fu
Hospital: Mount. A
Area: Hougang

Reddish: yup!! I'm drooling over it but thank god my MIL knows how to make them. Think she gonna start doing soon

Vi: My detailed scan on 14th Jan - 230pm. But I'm doing it at my gynae's clinic itself cause he has the equipment to do so.

CNY clothing: bought 2 long Maxi dress. Hoping to cover my fat legs!! and my complexion is pretty fair kind so I can see all the green veins all over my legs =( So thinking can cover jiu cover. wahahha :p

bbkk : DR TM Chua

pinktulip : is it necessary? my hubby only tell me of the hygiene reason but got skin no skin, he also cannot tell me the differene. He tell me cannot compare leh..hahaha

fool4love, rejoy, xuan &amp; reddish: can let me have the colours u want? can PM me i send u the clearer colour catalogue

Weight gain: I'm on week 21. not sure about currect weight gain as I lost 3kg in my initial 4months during pregnancy. The last appointment on 29 December 2012 I just managed to gain back my original weight. Hope to see some weight gain on coming check up.

At start gynae was pretty worried cos weight keeps dropping... but baby is growing well thou' initially my baby's size is smaller than usual avg baby. However, thankfully ever since I break away from the 4th months onwards, my bb is catching up very well...