Morningggg everyone
Ikuko/2Ks:
Yalor but high chance I'm gog to be one unless I find a reliable nanny. IFC is difficult coz nb fall sick there super often no noone can take care beside me. Gd pay Parttime jobs difficult to find lor
Jc:
I only check out the one behind my Plc blk 500+ jw as near n convenient though curriculum soso.but sigh decided to not even try after the incharge lied to me abt the hfmd cases. She can tell me the existing one is the only case they had for the whole yr so far when I popped by then in Sept . Fortunately I had done my research w neighbours n parents who went to pick up they said its so frequent lor aldy abt 5rounds by then. Nvr try the one at blk 400+ jw coz alot mozzies there , my frd's kids always get bitten big times n those very swollen type .
The branch u mentioned really new, u can only try ur luck ba.
Esther:
Yalor damn Sian when comes to think of it. Initially so looking forward, at least #1 education prob solved for 2013 but now can't help to worry n look ard again
Ange:
Sama here lor now suddenly this wk I don't know y I look like wine barrel my curve behind gone le
Fabbiee/ Esther:
Ya alot of my Frds did that when they delivered the 2nd maybe I shd too. Fabbiee, mine too keep hugging n kissing my bump haha
Fabbie/ MFS:
Wahh the class size so big?! Tts for K1? What's their N2 & below class size ? What's the fee like there ?
Jc/ Shirley/ baby movement:
Haha sama here I can't differentiate leh whether if it's baby movement at this stage
Iko:
Feed her some prune juice don't feed banana
Vi:
Get well soon