<font color="0000ff">ReineLuv</font> - Thanks Babe for the field report, I'm counting down to exactly 1 week for my d/scan. So, for FA scan, gender findings is not compulsory for them loh? But sorry for asking again - the way your gynae asked you the gender seemed like it's the sonographer's job to find out leh. I'm kinda confused now cause I mean if there is no confirmation, what if the clothes are shopped & gender turns out otherwise? Jialat leh, hehehe! But on the other hand, I also wondered what happens if I still cannot see the gender too, lol!
Just the other day my BFF went to JTC babysale to dug out some NB clothes for me, she was so confused, cause dunno gender yet & end up buying everything cause she said cheap stuffs dont come often. But I really dont want to see 'pink' leh!
RE: Cramps - I've been experiencing it recently almost perpetual (only at times it might just cramp a little more) but its not around tummy area, instead at pelvis area. Kinda uncomfortable but I'm trying not to think about it, I thought I could wait till next visit to ask her.
RE: Tummy "hardening" - I like to ask if it happens, is there any cause for alarm? Cause I think I experienced often at night too, but I didnt monitor cause I thought it might be due to wind which has been accumulated throughout the day & the meals I've eaten, causing the 'hardening' - correct me if I'm wrong please.
<font color="0000ff">Raspy</font> - I did discused with HB on the same cause TMC seemed especially jammed too and he said he would drop me off then I go into labour myself first (cause he will NEVER valet park his precious car) so oh well, hahhhah!
<font color="0000ff">Quinny</font> - I'm so happy for you! Time to start cheonging stuffs & arrangements for your boy liao (and please pass on some baby boydust to me, hahahah, I'm so greedy!)
<font color="0000ff">Autumm_A</font> - If it makes you feel better, my last weigh-in @ 15wks was 6KGs. I'm sure the weight is still piling on, it's also v hard for me emotionally cause I had been very 'careful' but it looks like for the sake of baby - I've toss all my image (am suffering from v bad outbreaks too) to the wind loh, sobs!
<font color="0000ff">Dragon</font> - I'm using BabyPlus.
<font color="0000ff">Njon</font> - What you eat? You gotta share tips with me, cause I seemed to be piling on like like balloon, as if drink water I also will gain weight, in fact, I've bloated so MUCH, everyone can guess my pregnancy from my face (esp. nose) sigh!