Welcome hanny and kinky mummy
Leo baby
Me. Always super duper tired.
Gathering
Eh how come I ended up in list for 16 dec ah? I'm not even going to be in SG! Unless virtual makan session la
Odiey
I agree! Fitti is bleah! I'm a huggies mummy. Pampers is great but my pocket got one big hole. started off high class with nepia and goon then slowly slowly downgrade to huggies and drypers haha
Andreanie
I think it depends on individual. For me I had quite a long labour. Was going to toilet then bedpan (very humbling!!), then after kena the drip, got to get attached to pee bag. It only got removed a few hours after birth I think. I think first time I went to pee I took 5 min to cover distance from bed to toilet, which was less than 3metres away! Haha like old woman. But later that day can still go visit friend in delivery suite to say jia you jia you
Haha I also remember being v scared when watching birth shows last time. But then I got so motivated cos that time still got jon and kate plus 8 and I thought wah, they manage 1 set of twins and 1 set of sextuplets, surely I'll be ok with one baby right? Hehe
Mel
Thanks for the leg cramp tip! I will try tonight
Summerbliss
How old is ur #1? I'm thinking of bringing mine next year, when she is 4. I'm also excited hehe. Oh cool kkh got aqua aerobics?
Aches and pains
It's hello butt cramp for me liao. I wonder if it's just baby pressing on some nerve to cause it but baby is still so small now right? So that's on the right. And calf cramp was on left so there's a bit of leftover pain still. So jialat la, cannot stand on left, cannot stand on right. So how? help