(2012/02) Feb 2012

Hi Linda .. Here's my details

Nick: Babydamian / Age:34 / EDD : 08 Feb 12 / Child #3 / stay Area : Bt. Panjang / Blog : Nil

Thanks for tabulating

Gd morning mummies

Linda: u are super young mummy leh... Can't remember wat am i doing at yr age... Haha
my details - age 33, #1, edd 18feb, stay east coast...

Serene: maybe u oldest for #2, me oldest for #1.....Haha

Yesterday starting to feel abit nausea... Today oso... Hmmm... Ms coming soon???

pinkz: thanks that makes me feel good. i have my #1 at 33 too. so don wait too long to have #2, if not u be the oldest again for #2.
if not due to change in mgt 2 years ago in my last firm. my #2 could be already 1 year old.

my ms not too bad, just have to eat non-stop. i have to bit plain biscult to stop the nausea. eating since i step into office at 9. i did not eat anything spicy since ytd but stomach have a burning feeling.

Linda, yes. My 4th one. All of u r very young. I'm 38 & I think the oldest here. I'm living in Redhill too. We can easily meet up. I'm pro-breast-feeding too. Have bf last 2 for a yr. The 1st one, I bf for 8 mths because she rejected my milk after I was preg.

Thanks for all the details I will consolidate themtonight

Pinkz> I can't even imagine what I was doing three years ago!! So much has changed drastically..

Suet->u pm me ur hp num I SMS u :p
U sahm or ftwm?

Wa don't have below 25 ones here? I feel like a underage kid

Lunch time ~

Walked the whole of NEX .. Nothing catches my appetite. While waiting for doc to open, bought a pack of chicken rice and fruit juice. Now staring at the rice while talking to u girls.

My ms today also like worsen. Have been ms-ing wake up. Dunno the pple ard notice me a not while walking around.

Bought a $50 toy from Isetan. Aiyo nowadays kids toys are so expensive siah~

Yay! Roll call!! Lol!

Linda, here's mine: Nick: planet, Age 31, Edd 17th Feb, Child #1, Area: Novena.

Mummies: Can anyone recommend a powdered milk that has the least milk taste? Yesterday I opened a trial pack and I wanted to throw up when I smelt it. Yucks.

Jocelyn, congrats on seeing your little sac. =) Don't worry i think it's normal not to be able to detect clear hb in 6 weeks. Don't fret too much. Continue to rest and eat well. You didnt finish your sentence about egg yolk.. what size is yours and big not good meh?

Linda: you ding dong la.. I tomorrow got baby shower. I not going.. So bought a present for the elder brother. Scare he imbalance when all shower attention to his baby sister.

I considerate right

Nana: Seen a doc? Manage to take some rice mahz? Perhaps you can ask the doc to prescribe you Vit B12? It helps nausea... Haha... I almost mistaken you bought the toy for your baby too... am thinking wow, so fast...

Nana> how I know Sia!!!

Princess> heard tea cooling but my only source of water is pokka green tea so I drink it as my water everyday.. Even pregnant and "confinement" also drink

Oops.. Forgot my age 31...

Linda, saw ur blog.. Wah... Really a young super mum!! Pei Fu... Wonder what I was doing at ur age too...

Linda,

Yes i think you are really young, and a mother of 2 already... wow...

Will you be compiling the info on our EDD and put them up in a table?

Windy> what's there to be peifu.. Young mum= everything I do I feel the best for them to most people I'm wrong cause I'm none tradtional kind..

Princess> u too kua xhang lah

Icecherry> yes I will e using laptop tonight when all the rascals are asleep.. Else one will want to snatch laptop with me the other pluck out my shift key already.. If I give him play more other keys will be pulled out eventually

Ai ya nth to say about.. Cause my husband is "my old man Liao" he's about 28.. So me having kids very ok mah cause my husband is not a 22yo one..

Linda,

Seems like you have a lot of fun with your kids ya...
pros and cons for a young mum, you can relax at a younger age, cos by then your kids all grown up liao... and less age gap between you and your kinds so easier to communicate.

Icecherry> ya I spend Alot of time with them..hopefully can seng nang soon.. Been so "hardworking" so many years till I dunno I work so hard at times for wad..

Hihi mummies!!

Anyone feeling extremely tired?? I'm like pig and kept sleeping

My sister helped me to buy the sea band to prevent or cope with the nausea.

Linda,
this is my details

name : kwxy
Edd : 16th feb 2012
child : #1
area : north east

you may add gender too...it will be fun to know our dragon's gender in 14-16 weeks!

Hope all mummies can endure thru the first trim...we are half way there!!

Linda: not kua chang... is coz she purposely bought for me, knowing that I love honey tea... so throw it away so bu hao xi shi like that...

I read your blog too... You are a great mother...
And yes, OMG, i feel your pain on the abortion part too... Ur HB and you made the right choice to keep the baby... I always believe babies are gifts from gods...

Kwxy> oh ya I forgot! Tink will add at a later part else put nil not very nice If not a single of us have lol.. Age pls dun be shy haha

linda, u so bad.. keep calling yr hubby old man... he very young papa oso... if he old man then we all 30+ one shud be grandparent already lor....

yr blog is cool... lovely babies...

KWXY,

I have been feeling extremely tired these past few nights... i usually sleep at 12 plus but past few days i "fainted" at 11.00am only...
not sure if its bcos i never drink coffee already or...

Do you mummies feel that your taste have changed? I used to drink coffee in the morning, without coffee i can't start my day. but these few mornings when i drink my usual cuppa i couldnt finish at all. I pour away more than half cup and i feel like vomiting...

maybe my bb doesn't like coffee at all...

Princess> I mean kuazhang in not drinking.. It's the logical and mentalthing for my situation to have a abortion but I guess as a mum forever our babies in our heart. Heart over mind

IceCherry: I do too... I used to love fried food, but now no... I think my baby prefers healthy food... hehe...

Linda: oh... no lar, i have spotting rem, so now a bit also I very scared.. too panaroid i guess. Yes but I think we bu she de one... is like baby is already part of our life...

Guess me the oldest mom here!!!

Nick: Jinglebell10
Child: #1
EDD: 18Feb12 (to be confirmed by Gynae again next week)
Stay Area: Dover (Sgp) / Nanjing (China)

Me always feel sleepy during the daytime, but night time, wide awake, usually only tired after 12-1am. Dunno why like this....

Kwxy> tink dun need la Tat one later part when we deciding where to deliver else super long leh n everyone different gynae

Princess> don't think so much u hapu= baby happy= baby thrive well

Kwxy> tink dun need la Tat one later part when we deciding where to deliver else super long leh n everyone different gynae

Princess> don't think so much u hapu= baby happy= baby thrive well

Linda, just kpo... why u choose to get marry and give birth so early? I really salute u leh... so young and going to be mother of 3!!

icecherry, Hi^5

jinglebell, actually 36 still ok la... my sil gave birth #1 at 39, hubby's col now preggy with #1 and she is 40+ le...