Mich - grats! If I had to do it a 3rd time I will still take epi! No regrets! Really too pain without epi! Heh speedy recovery!
Pineapple - was at tmc. Initially was in observation ward den after shifted to labor ward quite fast. old ward. Not renovated. But I guess better than stay in observation ward. Got a ger in the next bed kip crying liao. Stay there I'll b scared. =x how r u liao? Delivered? Hope everything went well! =)
Chewie - waaaa! The price sounds quite not bad leh. If got #3 mite consider there liao. Heh thanks!
Opps - hey dun b discouraged! Bb's just waiting for a gd date! Mebbe bb wan daddy to witness birth so waited abit longer for hfmd to b over? =) jia yous ya!!! We'll b here for u still!
Meiji - waaaa lucky u made the right choice! Grats ya and speedy recovery!
Jinglebell - my #1 used medela and avent bottles during 1st month. She prefer medela though. No confusion but in the end she still chose to latch fully and totally refuse bottles after 3rd month. Tink the taste after milk stored stored in fridge den heated up tastes v diff from when it's fresh from the tap. So she prefer the latter. Jia yous with the supply!
Evon - I did drink water during my #1 confinement cos nose bleed. Though not supposed to but too heaty from all the red date tea and too dehydrated. Felt much better afterwards and tink it helped with my supply. =p
Pineapple - was at tmc. Initially was in observation ward den after shifted to labor ward quite fast. old ward. Not renovated. But I guess better than stay in observation ward. Got a ger in the next bed kip crying liao. Stay there I'll b scared. =x how r u liao? Delivered? Hope everything went well! =)
Chewie - waaaa! The price sounds quite not bad leh. If got #3 mite consider there liao. Heh thanks!
Opps - hey dun b discouraged! Bb's just waiting for a gd date! Mebbe bb wan daddy to witness birth so waited abit longer for hfmd to b over? =) jia yous ya!!! We'll b here for u still!
Meiji - waaaa lucky u made the right choice! Grats ya and speedy recovery!
Jinglebell - my #1 used medela and avent bottles during 1st month. She prefer medela though. No confusion but in the end she still chose to latch fully and totally refuse bottles after 3rd month. Tink the taste after milk stored stored in fridge den heated up tastes v diff from when it's fresh from the tap. So she prefer the latter. Jia yous with the supply!
Evon - I did drink water during my #1 confinement cos nose bleed. Though not supposed to but too heaty from all the red date tea and too dehydrated. Felt much better afterwards and tink it helped with my supply. =p