Icebubbles,
Sigh..exactly hw i feel!..... repeating sooo many times but just no reaction. The whole day im hearing my own voice on different volume settings!
Evthg i ask him to do, he say "no". I want to be "loving, tender, nurturing" all these very hard to do at that moment. All i can think of is a big,huge WHY? Then i look at #2, and im like oh shit, i gotta go thru it all over again!
On the topic of men is nv ending...they just simply cannot make it. They can only IMPROVE, but still cannot make it when it comes to childcare. Men exist just to procreate, we need their sperm to make bbs. Thats all..
Mine oso sama sama..he will carry bb for 1minute,when the bb make eh eh sounds, he will dump in the bouncer and disappear. So in the end, who gotta take over? Me lor!
He nv bottle feed both my boys ever! Amd he says he doesnt wanna do it.
I tell my elder boy, when daddy is home,look for him, dun look for me. And yes, pipi, he goes drinking with his frends alrdy 2 nites in a row. So i make sure he does his share in the daytime like send,pick boy to sch. Last nite, he ask me wanna go for movie..i turn and gv him my poison stare. There is no way i can go and he knows that! So he just doing lip svc..drives me crazy.
I oso wish i can "wash hands". But i cant imagine leaving my two darlings with him..i dun now what will happen. The elder is 5 yo, so still ok. But infant, cannot!