I oso wonder if I can take confinement food for 1 mth plus (cos my mum wants me to do 40 days confinement). My aunt and one of my mum's friend already made those 'home made wine' for me during confinement period.
sungrapes: I bought goon and nepia for diapers cos my own friends swear by it. Anyway its super soft, and heard its good for bb's skin. Since mine is precious gal, I definitely dun want her to have any rashes on her butt. Hee heez...
Now my hse got 2 maids, my mum's and mine. My parents went out and didn't want their maid to be home alone so asked her to come to my pl. Now both maids are busy at work...one ironing my hubby's clothes and one washing toilet. And here I am surfing the internet. And I think I can still sleep if I want to. Sometimes I wonder if I can work if I have #2 cos I find it so tough to bring a bump ard. (maybe thinking too much cos got nothing better to do)
Talk about ironing, I think I need to look up U-tube to find out how to iron a shirt. My hubby said both my maid and my ironing skills sucks! Ask us not to touch his office wear!! **duh** I keep thinking got tt bad meh...I used to iron my own uniform when I was studying and there were so many folds on my skirt and I had to make sure every fold is EQUALLY STRAIGHT.
sungrapes: I bought goon and nepia for diapers cos my own friends swear by it. Anyway its super soft, and heard its good for bb's skin. Since mine is precious gal, I definitely dun want her to have any rashes on her butt. Hee heez...
Now my hse got 2 maids, my mum's and mine. My parents went out and didn't want their maid to be home alone so asked her to come to my pl. Now both maids are busy at work...one ironing my hubby's clothes and one washing toilet. And here I am surfing the internet. And I think I can still sleep if I want to. Sometimes I wonder if I can work if I have #2 cos I find it so tough to bring a bump ard. (maybe thinking too much cos got nothing better to do)
Talk about ironing, I think I need to look up U-tube to find out how to iron a shirt. My hubby said both my maid and my ironing skills sucks! Ask us not to touch his office wear!! **duh** I keep thinking got tt bad meh...I used to iron my own uniform when I was studying and there were so many folds on my skirt and I had to make sure every fold is EQUALLY STRAIGHT.